ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Chantaramas Resort and Spa


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: This hotel is my no. 1 favorite on Koh Phangan, it is my second stay at Chantaramas.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I always make all my hotel reservations in Thailand through sawadee.com, I always get an answer very quickly on all my requests.
Автор: Tanja Riis
Написан: 2019-01-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: This hotel is absolutely fantastic! The staff are so pleasant and gracious, rooms are modern, clean and spacious .. Great value for money.. Not only is the food amazing, you are spoilt for choice to choose from two swimming pools, out doors cinema in the evening, pool table and last but not least the most picturesque beach with lovely warm calm waters... I will definitely be staying here again :-)) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Emma Rose Malone
Написан: 2014-12-25
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: It was a very pleasant stay for two nights at Chantaramas Resort. A very good service provided and the room is awesome with comfortable bed, nice stone wash basin for wash-up. However, in the the shower room, the water speed is not strong enough for bathing and need to rectify on that portion. At the restaurant, breakfast is very good and we like the Thai fried rice best, very tasty and yummmy ! Overall, we enjoyed our stay over there and will definitely come back again next year, 2014.. Keep up the good work, Chantaramas !
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Prompt service and response on booking service which is a plus to me !
Автор: Watt Hang Kuin
Написан: 2013-11-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: The rooms are amazing!!! The hotel is amazing! The staff is ok. The breakfast is fine. You need to rent a bike or take a taxi to the haad rin area. The road is tricky so if you do rent a bike, you need to be careful.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great
Автор: Koby eliyahu
Написан: 2012-11-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Great rooms and style Great Hotel No gym :-(
Автор: Uri Krispil
Написан: 2012-10-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We were at the Chantaramas resort to relax and all I can say is that this place looks like heaven! The structure of the hotel is very well located with a beautiful sea view. We took the deluxe room with the private jacuzzi. The design of the room was on a very high standard. The service was wonderful. The price is really worth it.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good price and very efficient. Thank you for the email at the end of our stay.
Автор: Julie Maud Decoudras-Lambert
Написан: 2012-05-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: The owner is a great person. Thank you very much for all you did for us!!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee service is great, quick response and well managed. Thanks
Автор: Barak Masasa
Написан: 2012-04-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: the hotel is wonderfull also the room but the service is very terrible and also if you want to drink at the swimming pool bar ....the bar is clouse.At new year the location was wonderfull but the food not good and poor mr Dalla Valle Luca [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Luca Dalla Valle
Написан: 2012-01-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: This was an excellent resort in terms of location. It was just outside of the busy Haad rin beach about a 5 to 10 min drive. The resort and guest rooms are stunning- one of best we saw on the island. The hotel staff try hard to please guests but they fall short in certain areas, mostly because the front desk serves as reception, house-keeping and concierge. The hotel calls itself a hotel and spa BUT the Spa consists of 1 woman from the outside that works by appointment and her massage was very disappointing esp in light of the amount of money we paid. We did manage to find another good spa not too far away from our hotel at Coco hut. All in all the hotel was fabulous and we enjoyed our stay. I will definately recommend this place. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: This was an excellent resort in terms of location. It was just outside of the busy Haad rin beach about a 5 to 10 min drive. The resort and guest rooms are stunning- one of best we saw on the island. The hotel staff try hard to please guests but they fall short in certain areas, mostly because the front desk serves as reception, house-keeping and concierge. The hotel calls itself a hotel and spa BUT the Spa consists of 1 woman from the outside that works by appointment and her massage was very disappointing esp in light of the amount of money we paid. We did manage to find another good spa not too far away from our hotel at Coco hut. All in all the hotel was fabulous and we enjoyed our stay. I will definately recommend this place.
Автор: Naeem Gangat
Написан: 2012-01-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: I was really very impressed by the Chantaramas resort and spa. The resort had only been open for a few days, and my room was beautiful. The pool area was gorgeous as well. I cannot fault the look of the resort, especially the bathroom which was lovely. The only negative feedback I have is the restaurant, where the service was unbelievably slow and inefficient. Our food took over 45 minutes every time to come, and it was often wrong when it did. Apart from the restaurant, the resort was great [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I booked through sawadee which is a very efficient, brilliant service. They really helped me during my stay. I would recommend them strongly to anyone.
Автор: Miranda Schwartz
Написан: 2011-07-27


Посмотрите также