ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Amaresa Resort & Sky Bar


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: We had a wonderful time in Amaresa. Brilliant breakfast, friendly team, great location. We had a wooden bungalow with garden view. Free pick up service to haadrin and pier. Great value good price. We will come back.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect service
Автор: Sandra Kiwall
Написан: 2016-08-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: We had a wonderful time in Amaresa. Brilliant breakfast, friendly team, great location. We had a wooden bungalow with garden view. Free pick up service to haadrin and pier. Great value good price. We will come back.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect service
Автор: Sandra Kiwall
Написан: 2016-08-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Great View. Nice Rooms. Little outside from noisy had rin.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect.
Автор: Rene Henning
Написан: 2014-03-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: we had an amazing stay at amaresa. The atmosphere is excellent, great view. Lovely bungalows. People are very friendly and sweet. Food was fantastic. We definately would go back there!
Автор: olivia harris
Написан: 2012-12-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: me and 3 friends we stayed in this resort for 3 nights and I was fine with all the services they offered me. The location is very beautiful and unique natural surroundings, 5 minutes you arrive at leela beach and 10 minutes away is the beach where they are celebrating the full moon party. Everything s fine and ok. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: It s all right. All clearly and professional.
Автор: Giovanni Maraboli
Написан: 2012-03-20
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.2
Проживание и услуги: Worst place in koh pangang! Don t go there
Автор: Jonathan Jansson
Написан: 2012-02-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Me & my friend booked this hotel for our Pre- Full Moon Party on the last minute basis, cheaper hotel were full. We stayed in the new room with Ocean View, it was fantastic! On the map it looked far but it s within walking distant and the hotel can pick you up and drop you off free of charge until around 7pm. The hotel was lovely and peaceful, much appreciated especially after a hangover in the morning! The staff was very courteous and very helpful! I would very much recommend this hotel to anyone, well those who don t mind trekking home up the hill after late night out but it s worth it once you get into your comfy bed. The only downside of the new room (Ocean view) is that the TV was just plugged into the DVD player, didn t have Satellite unless I didn t know how to turn it on. But then again I was only staying a night so it didn t really bother me. Highly recommended! Definitely would stay again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: May & Kasi
Написан: 2011-07-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Very clean, but would recommend bringing a mosquito net. It s got a fab view and a nice resort, but its up a huge big mad hill so expect a bit of a trek home at night, but overall a good review!
Автор: Jody Garry
Написан: 2011-06-17


Посмотрите также