ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Haad Khuad Resort


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Very nice resort, service was good!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy to book!
Автор: Ram Narula
Написан: 2016-01-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Best staff, we felt very good there. Keep going!
Автор: Nadine Najm
Написан: 2014-03-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Location was for us perferct - remote, beatiful beach, not many people. Hotel transfer was good, room was very nice. Included breakfast was O.K., but it was impossible to change items (e.g. more toast instead of butter and jam or similar). I couldn t pay with credit card, which was inconvenient. Watch your valuables; we forgot to lock the safe and the maid took 1000 baht from locked room , while we were swimming and watched how she twice entered the room. Since we did not have evidence, we did not reported to the hotel management. It was our fault and we can be happy that we did not lose all our money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking was easy, no problems.
Автор: Mirjam Sega Kukolja
Написан: 2012-09-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: the best
Автор: zinniker heinz
Написан: 2012-01-21
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: It s a bit complicate to arrive: First you need to take a taxi to Chaloklum there you need to take a boat,400 BHT one way - not negotiable. As the road to the resort is in very bad condition (don t try it with a motorbike and backpacks!)it s the best way how to arrive. the resort should offer an detailed explanation how to arrive or even a shuttle service from the pier. Breakfast was not included in the price for the cottages, whereas for the Hotel it is ((People we met told us). Peolpe of the resort and the restaurants and location are simply perfect! the beach is not ver frequented and very clean. I will go there again, but calculate more budget for boat and taxi. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service is excellent!
Автор: Lino
Написан: 2011-09-19
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: The place is very far from the pier. You have to be notified that this place cannot visit by motorcycle. The only way to be there is taxi or car from the hotel. The cost of transportation from pier to the hotel is about 200 baht per person per one-way trip. If you have limited budget, you have to compare all cost you have to pay with other hotels near the pier. Another thing to be concern is that there is no signal for mobile and internet. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good
Автор: Leave
Написан: 2011-08-22
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: The place is amazing, outstanding and quite beach, bungalows are very confortable, clean and spacious. The restaurant serves good food,staff are very friendly and nice. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very efficent, quick and easy
Автор: Valentina Coradeschi
Написан: 2010-01-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Amazingly beautiful and isolated. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to get away for a few days of peace and quite. We stayed in a beach bungalow and it was lovely. The second bedroom was a second-story loft with its own private balcony and you could hear the waves at night when you went to sleep. I would definitely recommend staying here for accomodation and head next door to Bottle Beach I for meal at their restaurant. Everything was affordable (except internet) and be prepared with plenty of cash in hand because there are NO ATMs on Bottle Beach. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Ketrin Oravecz
Написан: 2010-01-11


Посмотрите также