ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Dreamland Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: everything wonderful
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I hope it remains such a nice quiet place
Автор: Boris Stock
Написан: 2018-04-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Nice place but the staff not very helpfull
Автор: Fabrice Bret
Написан: 2017-08-22
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Good location on a very nice beach and close to small shops and restaurants. Rooms (family bungalow) are simple but large, pleasant and clean with a large terrace. Food at the restaurant is good with fair price. Nice pool next to the beach. The only negative point was no internet signal in our room (but ok at the restaurant). Overall it was a good stay. We recommend. Good value for money at least during the low season. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good service as usual
Автор: Benedicte
Написан: 2017-05-31
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Great place! We enjoyed our stay much and do recommend the resort, most of all due to the beautiful beach they are located at.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Smooth and perfect
Автор: Martin Dreher
Написан: 2017-02-26
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Resort ok, bungalows are quote old but not bad. Resort people seems to laught at you all time. Really upsetting
Автор: Alice Maria Chiara Garbelli
Написан: 2016-08-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Chambre très succinte mais propre. Climatisation bruyante. Ensemble un peu viellissant mais correct pour le prix. Literie confortable
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Très bon contact avec Joel Brunet qui nous a fait de bonnes recommandation. Merci à Joel de s être déplacé jusqu à notre hôtel.
Автор: RICO
Написан: 2016-08-12
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: HOTEL IDÉALEMENT SITUE SUR UNE DES PLUS BELLES PLAGES. TROP BRUYANT QUAND ON RECHERCHE DU CALME BEAUCOUP DE FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS SINON CORRECT POUR LE PRIX MAIS ON PEUT TROUVER AUSSI BIEN AUX ALENTOURS RESTAURANT CORRECT MAIS LE CAFÉ EXPRESSO HORS DE PRIX ALLEZ JUSTE A COTE(MOITIE PRIX)
Автор: KLEYKENS
Написан: 2016-07-25
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good
Автор: Jan Lennerth
Написан: 2016-03-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Me and my wife had a wonderful stay for a week at Dreamland Resort. The staff was very nice and friendly and the food was great. I really enjoyed the beach bbq they put on every night with freshly cooked fish, squid and chicken straight from the grill! I can just think of a a few minor details to (maybe) complain about, like more shelves/hooks in the bathroom would ve been nice. And the cleaners could perhaps made a little more effort. But as I said, not much to nag about! Over all the stay was great and with the beach just a few steps away from your bungalow! The main road is just a 3 minute walk away with a few small shops (7/11, pharmacy, ATM etc..) where you can buy everything you need. I highly recommend this resort! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Johannes Hallström
Написан: 2016-02-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Dreamland resort is in a great location - one of the best beaches on the Island. The rooms are adequate with a small balcony and daily service if you wish. Bring the mossie repellent if you want to sit outside your room in the evening. The pool right on the beach was better then we expected and we enjoyed swimming in the sea, then the pool and relaxing on the beach loungers. The food in the restaurant was excellent and very good value - every meal we had was delicious. We hired a scooter through the resort with no problems and toured around the entire Island - the road to Thong Sala is almost all sealed the small part that is not sealed is easy to negotiate, just be careful. The road to Than Sadet is all sealed and is well worth a visit. If you do go to bottle beach on the scooter you are best to leave scooter halfway down the track at the designated point - it is then a 15 min walk down hill and 20-25 min walk up. The beach over the hill at Thong Nai pan noi which is only 5 mins if that by scooter has more up market resorts however more places to eat at reasonable prices with lots of happy hour cocktails. There was no happy hour cocktails on the beach at Thong Nai pan yai. We really enjoyed our stay at Dreamland - perfect spot if you want to relax. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great service
Автор: Julienne Oldham
Написан: 2015-09-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: THE rooms are very simple but adequate. THE restaurant has very good food both Thai and european and THE staff were very friendly helpfull and competent. Unfortuanately THE diveschool did nog seem to want customers, it was impossible to arrange a dive trip with them.
Автор: Leijdekkers
Написан: 2015-08-25
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: not helpful staff, rooms are not cleaned at all. Lived in a bungalow priced lower than was paid. Beautiful bay, great beach great place for families with young children
Автор: IURII STRIGIN
Написан: 2015-03-12
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Ok
Автор: Hurbin
Написан: 2015-02-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Хороший отель, компактные бунгало. Всё есть и работает(кондей,гор вода,чистое бельё) Лучший пляж острова!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Отлично!!!
Автор: Gavrilov Viacheslav
Написан: 2015-03-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: I very much enjoyed my stay at Dreamland. The Bungalow is quiet big , very clean , the whole place is very quiet. You can enjoy the pool and nice area around.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good
Автор: Regina Zippermayr
Написан: 2015-02-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Very nice resort. Good price for what you get. Our kids loved the pool and the friendly Young Staff that Worked in the restaurant. A lot of har garbage in the Water after big waves and wind a couple of Days. Nice Thai athmosphere. Dreamland Staff did a great jobb cleaning the beach up.
Автор: Tord Donnerfjord
Написан: 2015-01-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: A great hotel at a wonderful beach. Rooms are spacious and clean, personnel is very nice and unobtrusive. The hotel restaurant is very good. and the beach can t be better. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service is simple and efficient.
Автор: Vladimir Isachenkov
Написан: 2014-09-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Everything is allright
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Well done
Автор: Jürgen Rückemesser
Написан: 2014-08-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Great Resort,nice swimming pool, very kind personal. Located on a splendid beach, good restaurant in the resort, many possibilities as well on the beach or the tiny village. The beach itself is far from any nightlife. Taxi needed to leave village. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy, fast and precise answer to mail questions. Interface might be improved.
Автор: Lodefier
Написан: 2014-08-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Great beach and location !!! We will be back again !!!!!
Автор: Adi nadler
Написан: 2014-07-25
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Very good resort nice landed nice standard rooms super swimming pool
Автор: Janusz Matuszak
Написан: 2014-06-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Lovely relaxing well run resort. Pleasant helpful staff, good food and beautiful pool. The beach is stunning.Need to leave your key at reception to have room cleaned.The resort shop is a bit pricey - it s only a 5 min walk to the 7/11 in the village though !
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Answered queries promptly.Good.
Автор: Deborah Mary Vale
Написан: 2014-05-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Wonderful beach in isolation from civilization, beautiful pool, nice restaurant. The rooms are small, not very clean. But in general, everything is fine.
Автор: Anna Yurechko
Написан: 2014-04-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Great service, good food, great pool. Great location on lovely beach
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great! We changed dates and it was easy and worked perfectly
Автор: Lilia Manzoor Hultman
Написан: 2014-03-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: the best place to stay on the beach of thong nai pan noi which is according to us the nicest one in whole thailand we have seen so far. absolute fantastic beach: clean clear water, very fine sand, enough shadow and really an amazing view over the whole bay of this beach. restaurant directly on the beach. we were really absolutely satisfied with this choice. luckily these places still exist and hopefully they won t change a lot. if they keep it going like this, we would recommend it to everyone: to families, singles, couples, people looking for fun or peace - everything is there, but on the most beautiful beach of thailand! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Andreas Dietrich
Написан: 2014-03-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Loved it loved it loved it.......Kids had a ball in the pool met up with others. Big thanks to Ram in the pool bar great with our kids.
Автор: Karl
Написан: 2012-09-08
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: Very old fashioned rooms, dark and depressing!!!
Автор: Victoria Mundell
Написан: 2012-01-04
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: Nous avions réservé et payé d avance une Suite De Luxe pour 10 nuits mais avons quitté dès que possible cet hôtel sans espoir de remboursement. Les photos ne montrent pas les salles de bains dont le lavabo n est équipé que d un robinet d eau froide (pas d eau chaude au lavabo) ce qui ne correspond pas à ma définition du luxe et en plus le lavabo est crasseux. Le plus dérangeant ce sont les énormes cafards que l on découvre chaque soir quand on rentre dans sa Suite De Luxe . L eau de la piscine est trouble et peu engageante. Je n avais pas été prévenu de ce qu elle est remplie d eau de mer et pas d eau douce, sans doute par économie, ni que le petit déjeuner n était pas compris. Pour l anecdote, le Laundry Service n est pas non plus très performant : j ai retrouvé un de mes polos dans les vêtements livrés à d autres clients de l hôtel et n ai pas osé réclamer un slip perdu. Les spaghettis-sauce sont faits avec du simple ketchup. En clair, cet établissement peu scrupuleux profite du succès de l île dont tous les hôtels font le plein en haute saison pour délivrer des prestations d un rapport qualité-prix scandaleusement bas. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Mieux vaut suivre les conseils de Trip Advisor.
Автор: BOLLENGIER François
Написан: 2011-08-27
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: Nice beach, bungalows are very old, dirty and smelly.We went out after one night.Never stay here again.
Автор: Marlus Wilhelm
Написан: 2011-07-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Second stay for us, 10 days each time, and we will stay there again! Lovely place, beautiful garden and poolarea, nice bungalows, friendly staff. Only negative is that breakfast is not included in the price. We stayed in Family deluxe bungalow- it is very spacious. Good place for families. Excellent b!each
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problem!
Автор: Liselott Hult
Написан: 2011-03-18


Посмотрите также