ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы The Relax Beach Resort


Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: not what we expected for our honey moon... the door didnt close, the clean room not ok when we arrive, the bed...: horrible, no wifi in our bungalow because too far from the reception. the only thing good here is the beach just near the bungalow. and the receptionist was kind.
Автор: laureen Monchaux
Написан: 2016-08-30
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: When we arrived the bungalow they gave us was very dirty, bed sheets haven t been changed... But we complained and the next day they gave us another room, much better.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: They didn t have our reservation on arrival.
Автор: Marina Ines Wickham Delgado
Написан: 2016-01-13
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: I can t believe why I should this resort, everything to bad , bad service, bad room, bad toilet .. no way again here
Отзыв о системе бронирования: For the booking service it ok
Автор: Piyathida
Написан: 2016-01-07
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.3
Проживание и услуги: Probably the worst place I have ever stayed in my life.
Автор: Alberto Souto Vazquez
Написан: 2016-01-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Personnel sympathique. Bon rapport qualité prix. Point négatif : plage pas pour les familles , mer trop agitée , beaucoup de jeunes pour les full moon et qui rentrent bourrés à 5h en vomissant entre les bungalows...le restaurant très cher pour le peu de qualité et de quantité . Sinon nous avons passés le 31 decembre avec le personnel sur la plage qui lançait un feu d artifice sur la plage , c était vraiment sympa. Mais si nous devions revenir ce serait à chaloklum , dans le nord ou dans l ouest.
Автор: BALLANGER AUDREY
Написан: 2016-01-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Beach was right outside the front door of our bungalow, 2 pools to swim in, free buffet breakfast (great for after the full moon party) and free transfer from the pier. Will definitely stay there again!
Автор: Jay Wolfer
Написан: 2012-09-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Very nice beach. Very nice staff, if you meet one of the staff that has the name Sang ( from bama ) he will take good care of you. Very very nice guy, serviceminded, polite, always smiling and happy. I can recommend this resort to everyone. And will be back for sure.. By the way the resort has there own taxis that will drive you anywhere cheap and safely. Full moon party fare costs 100 Baht pr.person and it takes 15 minutes to drive.. And they also have a OK restaurant, and a OK bar, pool and snooker tables for free. Again the privat beach is perfect.. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect.. Sawadee.com rocks
Автор: Stefan Johannsson
Написан: 2012-02-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Deffo value for the money, rooms are basic but ok. Location is fine just a bit far away from Haad Rin Beach - need to get taxi every night. otherwise quiet place.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Thanks
Автор: Lukas Hutnik
Написан: 2012-01-09
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: Depending on the type of holiday you are looking for, this resort caters to the party seeker who only needs a bed to sleep in before its time to get up and go on the next party. The facilities are poorly maintained and the resort in general has a dilapidated feel to it. If the weather is poor, you won t find solace at this resort.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee provided a perfect booking service.
Автор: Joni Raff
Написан: 2012-01-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: very pleasant and relaxing resort.staff very pleasant and helpful.would stay again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very satisfactory
Автор: vinny tobin
Написан: 2012-01-02
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Accommodation is simple but clean, comfortable, secure and quiet. The pools, restaurant and other recreational facilities were convenient and pleasant. It was easy to get transport into the nearby main centers. I would stay there again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Matthew Henderson
Написан: 2011-08-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Power Beach resort is excelent value for money in my opinion. The Room we stayed in was clean and tidy and the beds were very good. the bathroom was exactly what you needed and better than the standered of thai bathrooms I seen at other places. There are better places to stay on Koh Pagnang but for value for money Power Beach is very good.The only mark down would be the food as twice i saw food coming out of Kitchen not properly cooked and the waiting was while. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: felt at first uneasy as poor user interface and look to site but from what i can see the payment system is secure and it confirmed my booking properly.
Автор: Huw Sambrook
Написан: 2011-07-25
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: this is possibly the worst hotel iv ever stayed in. staff act like club 18-30 reps rooms are disguisting n do not get cleaned unless asked, overpriced rat hole thats what theis hotel is, i am not fussy but this ruined my newyear so AVOID at all cost !! u have been warned.
Автор: elizabeth martin
Написан: 2011-01-07


Посмотрите также