ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Haad Tian Beach Resort


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Le resort est tres bien placé, sur la plage. La piscine est très belle d une bonne grandeur. Les chambres doubles st petites mais climatisées. La salle de bain eqt rustique (douche sur les toilettes). Dommage que les vitres de la chambres soient sales. Deco trés kitch! Petite terrasse tres agreable pr boire un verre en regardant le coucher de soleil. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: La reservation s est tres bien passee.
Автор: HONORE
Написан: 2018-08-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: A good adress with charming people The beach is not cleaned and not possible to use The beds are very old and we slept bad
Автор: Frederic LEGUYADER
Написан: 2017-08-21
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение:

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Chambres propres et bien tenues. Mais la plage de l hôtel n est pas agréable du tout, l architecture de l hôtel manque de charme, et le restaurant n est pas bon. Un bilan très moyen donc.
Автор: ROSMINI Ines
Написан: 2017-08-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: The place to be. A very beautiful place to stay during your holidays in Koh Phangan !! Beautiful Sunset every night, you can see it drinking cocktails in the swimming pool !! Staff very nice, smiling every day ! Don t be afraid by the road to access to the hotel, you just have to walk a little, or take a Taxi , and you ll be in the paradise:-) If you come to Koh Phangan, you have to stay at Haad Tian Beach Resort ! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: lucie crussiere
Написан: 2017-03-22
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: It was a pleasant stay, staff are super friendly and attentive. We had a small bungalow with ocean views and it was amazing waking to the sound of it. The resort is quaint, has a good pool and food was good. Important information I feel should be known is that the resort is situated at the bottom of a steep unsealed road. If you plan to rent a scooter and you are not exerienced understand that it is dangerous and there ia a risk of coming off the bike. The isolation also means you will generally have to call for a taxi if you want to go anywhere else on the island. Also the beach at the resort is not very swimming friendly. Overall a great place to stay if you don t mind being a little isolated and very family friendly. Hope that helped [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: scot
Написан: 2014-01-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: the swimming pool is good,can sit in there to watch the sunset but the location is not good,need go inside the mountain a bit far,and the road there is difficult to drive,very easy have accident. and there is no other things near the hotel,no market,no,resturan,no 7-11,need to walk at least 20mins to haad yao,its a little far
Отзыв о системе бронирования: the cancel service is too much avance
Автор: XIA YUTING
Написан: 2012-02-29
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: Nice and friendly staff. The resort is very off and there is not much to do. No massage. The staff don t clean the beach.
Автор: Helena Vase
Написан: 2012-01-10
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: We had ants and a cockroach in our room, mut the bungalow was located 10 metres from the water with a view over the ocean. Paradise-like location even thought it s far away from any society.
Автор: Tove Marie Ekblad
Написан: 2012-01-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Although it s a lot far from the full moon party, but I love the survice I love all the employees there coz they took care of me like a familly. Of cause, I ll be back again!!
Автор: Thanalak Chakrathok
Написан: 2011-12-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: We stayed at Haad Tian Beach Resort for 5 days. In general everything was the way we expected it. The bungalow is pretty simple and clean. Haad Tian beach is shallow, but we got the bike and went to the nearest Haad Yao beach, which is great. The only disappointment is the pickup service from the pier. I phoned the resort to request a pickup in the morning, then on the pier at Surat Thani, then 1 hour before arrival to Thong Sala. All the times I was told that everything would be okay, but still they managed to miss our arrival and kept us waiting for the pickup for 40 minutes, which was not very pleasant for tired and hungry travellers. Despite this I would recommend Haad Tian Resort for holidays on Koh Phangan. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good as always
Автор: Dmitry Kolchinskiy
Написан: 2011-03-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Had an enjoyable experience, the staff was helpful and friendly, the rooms were all we needed, easy taxi service because its far from the main beach of haad rin which is the only downfall but it has a nice private beach and the food is good (just a little slow)
Автор: Leah Goldfarb
Написан: 2011-02-24
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: It was our first trip to Phangan, we stayed in Samui and Krabi before. Huge difference in everything - roads, shops, services, all worse. So are the hotels, and as we didn t expect it, we were dissapointed a lot. Got taken it easy sooner we found that the Haad Tian Beach Resort is quite good for Phangan. Relaxed staff is always ready to help you, pool is good, private little bay with a desolate beach, poor snorkeling, rooms for any demand, simple breakfast by menu (no buffet), room making by your order. As we learned people are getting to Phangan for absolute relax and/or diving, so life and pleasures are very simple. We were a couple with a son of 11 there, and others were all youngsters. Trying to rent a car we found that there is no insurance all over the island, so be ready for it. Roads are quite good but narrow with fantastic sharp slopes, traffic is very low. Over all it was a good stay, we miss you Phangan. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect
Автор: Andrey Mayorov
Написан: 2011-01-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Really nice place, loveley room with TV, has own private beach and free kayak use, has lovely pool and each bungalow has hammock. Really enjoyed staying there, Thai family owned with south african lady there too, all very very nice and helpful!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Efficient
Автор: Stephen Down
Написан: 2010-10-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: The resort is nice, especially the old bungalows with fan on beach front. The staff is very helpful and kind. Ideal location for those looking for a quiet and remote place to relax. Nice pool.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent as always
Автор: Shifen
Написан: 2010-03-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: The resort is very nice-peaceful and relaxing. Good swimming pool and crystal beach. Eventhough it s quite far from downtown and Haad Rin-Full Moon Pary, it provides good services. I really recommend if you love private beach and relaxing resort, you should stay here. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Wirachai
Написан: 2010-02-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Great place - very relaxing and eventhough its an hour ride to Haad Rin,its easily accessible and scooters are always a good option. Haad yao which is a cool place is just over the hill so its easy to get there. Staff is very friendly and helpful! Would definately stay there again! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Quick and professional
Автор: Anthony Molyneaux
Написан: 2010-01-05


Посмотрите также