ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Lime n Soda Backpackers


Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: I am very angry!!! after a day in this resort It disappeared my cell phone from the counter of the bar. at that time there were only the bartender and the waitress in the resort on the beach,then one of them took my cell phone! the resort is also nice and cozy,It is the honest employee who is very poor!!! I hope that whoever took my cell phone several days walk of his life to feel bad,so maybe learn to be an honest person,I m sure karma takes its course!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Esposito massimiliano
Написан: 2016-06-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Beautyful nice resort right on the beach. this is the best price/value i ever had in koh phangan in many years i visit. Good for stay with friends, very very friendly and helpful staff. First book only for 4 night, but i feel very good and in the end stay for 2 weeks ;-)
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great site. Thank you for support.
Автор: kilian emmenegger
Написан: 2014-02-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Très chaleureux, bel hotel, bien organisé.
Автор: Marzo Pascal-Alberto
Написан: 2014-01-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Staff was great! Ok hotel and good breakfast. Pool and bar! Big bugs in toilet :-( The beach was close but the water felt snd looked dirty.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good!
Автор: Martina Bertilsson
Написан: 2014-01-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Nice clean room with comfortable bed (I went for the basic fan room and it was actually better than I was expecting) Shower very low with little pressure though. Easy 5 minute walk into town with lots if eating options close by. Limited menu at L&S, but they do a good green curry :). Beautiful views from pool, bar, beach area. Friendly, attentive, professional staff. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast, efiicient and user friendly. I just stumbled across it on net and would use it again.
Автор: Joanne Wendy Ralls
Написан: 2013-09-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: A really nice and beautiful place. 5 minutes to Thong Sala. I would definitely stay there again.
Автор: Jenni Salo
Написан: 2012-02-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Nice restaurant, good location with a small private beach. Very nice, and helpful staff. The restaurant served good food and drinks to resonable prices. Maybe the best food we ate during the whole trip. only negative thing: one of the rooms that we got was under renovation. The other room (family) was excellent. Most of the guests were younger couples and groups of friends (we stayed there the week before full moon party).
Отзыв о системе бронирования: no problems
Автор: 3 guys from sweden
Написан: 2012-01-17
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: The layout of the resort was quite ok. It had a private beach and a swimming pool. The resort also had two Table Tennis tables. The rooms were small and not so well maintained but they were ok for the price that I paid. The Toilet needed some plumbing work and was very poorly maintained. The resort was very close to the main town and ferry jetty. However it was about 30 min drive from the Nightlife Hub (Haad Rin Beach). If one is coming for the Moon Parties then it will be better to stay in a hotel close to the Haad Rin Beach. The roads in the island are quite dangerous to drive due to very steep slope on the mountains. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very satisfactory service by Sawadee.com
Автор: Mukesh Kumar Singh
Написан: 2011-12-15
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: Personel et gérante très très agréables.Le bungalowque j ai eu tombe en ruine, peut etre qu ils n ont pas encore eu le temps de le rénover, une agréable piscine mais qui compense la mauvaise qualité de la plage devant
Автор: sokhara nou
Написан: 2011-07-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: We enjoyed our time here. Everything was new and clean, nice pool and good restaurant. Location was very good for us; close to Thongsala pier and centre. Haad rin is 30 min (100-150) by taxi. On the downside , we could not swimm in the sea since it was too shallow, even at rising tide. All staff was friendly and very helpfull ; we arrived early in the morning and they give us a room immediately so we could sleep . Maybe one remark, we were asked many times if we were ok on drinks. Probably it was just because it is a new place and they really wanted to know we were ok but sometimes it felt a bit pushy as if we had to order something. For the rest, great place to stay . I would defenitely go again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good service. thanks
Автор: marian
Написан: 2011-07-28


Посмотрите также