ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Cookies Salad Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Les bungalows sont bien avec une superbe vue par contre les transats autour de la piscine sont bons pour certain pour la benne à ordure la piscine est bien pour le petit déjeuner le jus de fruits un seul est imbuvable c est du tang pour un pays où il y a profusion de fruits c est un comble il y a une télé mais pourquoi est elle la ... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Réponse rapide pou les mails
Автор: Bisiaux Poilane
Написан: 2017-06-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Bonjour , Hôtel bien situé avec une vue à couper le souffle ! J avais lu certains commentaires sur son côté pentu .... ce n est franchement pas gênant et en plus c est grâce à cela que la vue de la terrasse du restaurant et des Bungalows est aussi splendide. Les propositions pour les excursions sont très bien, il faut faire l excursion dans le parc d Ang Thong avec Orion, c est top [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Parfait ! Merci Joel
Автор: Sylvain GUILLAUME
Написан: 2017-04-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: We ll definitely come back and book the same room if we ever come back to Koh Phangan. Oh, how we enjoyed waking up with the sea right outside our doorstep. The real beach is a few meters away, but just to view of the water brings peace of mind. The staff was really kind and personal, and the managers recognized us whenever we went to see them about something. Like when a big lizard snuck into our room. The breakfast wasn t always that great, but good enough. The restaurant was good, not great, and the view from there was simply stunning. There s a pool table too. Our kids really enjoyed the pool and it got the massage place right next to it, everything is really close. Cleaning service was almost as cheap as the street laundries. We love this place. Not for party people because this beach is really quiet, but since we have two kids we need quiet more than party. The bed was really big and comfy too. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee don t have the best site to navigate, but in this case they had the best rate.
Автор: Mathias Asplund
Написан: 2017-01-29
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: chambre spacieuse avec très belle vue.petit déjeuner correct..hôtel destiné a une clientèle en forme physiquement!! escaliers et cotes très abruptes!
Автор: PICARD
Написан: 2016-02-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Trochu v kopci,avšak krásný výhled,jídlo dobré,personál ochotný,pokoje velké,všude často.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Ok
Автор: Věra Smetanová
Написан: 2016-01-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Nice and helpful staff. Good and tasty food.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: perfect
Автор: Maros Durik
Написан: 2015-10-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Posto bellissimo
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Ottimo servizio
Автор: Gravagna Patrizia
Написан: 2015-07-23
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Beautiful room and view. The only thing that spoiled it here were the hoards of noisy children and babies. We hadn t expected that! The restaurant and bar area was a lovely place to sit and relax on various cushions and sofas etc. Well it would have been if there werent so many kids rampaging around while their parents took no notice! We were hoping for some peace and relaxation at the end of our 3 week trip but we didn t stay at the resort much which was a shame as it s very beautiful and well kept.
Автор: Ann Hogan
Написан: 2015-03-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Thank you Cookies for making our stay on Koh Phangan so relaxing and wonderful. We had a deluxe family bungalow with amazing views, lovely and helpful staff and awesome food! We will be back! You guys Rock! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect, smooth, easy, no problem!
Автор: Kylie Andrew
Написан: 2015-02-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: It was wonderful place. Love it.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent
Автор: Jittjamroon Holtzclaw
Написан: 2015-01-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Nice view and most private area. You can lay on bed with the sea view in a good price. Staff , she is very kindly and friendly. I could measure my leg performance with up-down the hill.
Автор: Kuntolrat Kittayothai
Написан: 2014-06-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Cookies Salad is a well running hotel, which lives trough its great service and quit location. rooms are not luxury but clean and not to small. The pool needs some constructions, excpecially during full moon period very crowded because of low tide. We would come back, nice place.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good and quick answering
Автор: Constantin Barnow
Написан: 2014-04-28
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: Mycket vanligt att högljudda fiskebåtar stör nattsömnen och stranden är dessutom stenig och suger. Vill du ha mysig och vacker strand åk norr till Thong Nai Pan och kolla in hotellet Panviman resort, heeelt underbara rena och mysiga rum med Koh Phangans bästa utsikt. Taxi från piren Vi bodde på hotellets lyxiga strandhydda men fick ändå promenera 5min för att komma till stranddelen där man kunde gå in i vatten utan att trampa över massa stora stenar på vägen in. Små spindlar och insekter var vanliga objudna gäster på rummet och därför stannade vi inte på hotellet mer än nödvändigt tills vi hittade annat hotell. Vattenkranen i badrummet är såndär modell som är vanlig på kryssningsfartyg, man måste trycka ner kontinuerligt för att vatten ska rinna annars stannar det automatiskt efter 3-4 sekunder, väldigt irriterande. Kallt vatten i duschen, någorlunda varm dock under dagen! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Nemanja Ranic
Написан: 2014-03-10
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: We stayed at cookies for a week at the end of January. We were in room 22 which sits at the end of the complex about 10m from the area. The room was very spacious and detached with a balcony over looking the sea. The only rooms we would have preferred were 20 and 27 which front on the the actual beach though I m sure the panorama rooms are lovely! A point to note: the bed side table lights didn t work for in our room and there was some trim coming away from the window sealing - minor gripes I know. The included breakfast was passable though unexciting - the tea and coffee were undrinkable though they ll make you a halfway decent cappuccino for B50. A la carte was much better and the bar/restaurant has a great view over the beach. What s more it s probably the best value on the beach (large Singha was B90). The staff were also really lovely. All in all, we had a great stay and would deffo stay at cookies again [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Absolutely fine
Автор: nicholas jordan
Написан: 2014-02-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Great place! Great views, good food. Nuff said
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Prompt and efficient
Автор: James Harrison
Написан: 2013-04-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Awesome place. Can t beat the location and service. Great food and staff. Highly recommend.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect!
Автор: Andrew Pakchoian
Написан: 2013-01-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: tres bon hotel tres bon acceuil tout etait tres bien.petit bemol precisez si vous etes avec des enfants et demandez les chambres du bas car les escaliers pour les chambres a l etage sont rudes.
Автор: NOLASQ SEBASTIEN
Написан: 2012-03-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Cookies Salad was great. Haad Salad is a very pretty beach with good snorkelling. Cookies has the most amazing view of the beach and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I really have nothing bad to say about this resort and I would recommend it to any travellers out there. Just note that Haad Salad is not Haad Rin and has a very bohemian yet family orientated vibe. The staff were friendly and were always ready to assist with anything. The restaurant food was good. I would go back to Cookies in a heartbeat and I have many fond memories of this resort. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Hassle free. It works!
Автор: Aidan James Mylchreest
Написан: 2012-01-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Stayed in a fantastic family cottage with the best views over a stunning beach. Lovely people running cookies- had a real family feel and they went out of their way to help and were warm and friendly. Room was spotless and I felt it was really good value. Best bit-cocktails in the big comfy chairs looking over the beach lit up at night. The beach and sea here are beautiful. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: simple easy and efficient-def recommended.
Автор: ellie davies
Написан: 2012-01-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: There is no good beach near the hotel. One should walk about 10-15 minutes to reach the good spot. The staff was exceptionally great.
Автор: PETER IZVECOV
Написан: 2011-10-22
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: We stayed 5 nights with 2 children. Need to bargain very often but with success. Big room. Very good breakfast, just fruit juice awful (normal without any fruit). Very nice view from rooms and restaurant.
Автор: LARTIGUE
Написан: 2011-09-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: The rooms are large and clean. friendly people. The restaurant service is slow and do not always serve as ordered.
Автор: Marcel J Yocarini
Написан: 2011-08-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: It is a very beautifull place with very good service. quit and a very beatyfull view
Автор: Kirsten Gerholt
Написан: 2011-08-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: We had a very nice stay at cookies Salad Resort. It was the best part of our holiday. The rooms a clean and the view is amazing.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great
Автор: Alois Herzog
Написан: 2011-07-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Beautiful hotel on salaad beach. The personnal is very helpful and nice with children.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: perfect
Автор: ORVAIN VINCENT
Написан: 2011-08-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Brilliant resort, we came here for one night and promtly added anopther 9, beatiful beach, great kitchen, friendly staff, large room, really excellent
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy booking with Sawadee
Автор: Jones
Написан: 2011-05-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Easy going place! Nice pool,friendly people Big bungalow,family. they have their one taxi,perfect! food was good,en cheap.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: we found what we were looking for!
Автор: Duister
Написан: 2011-05-16
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: extrement decu par les lieux et par son personnel incompetent, meprisant et vicieux; les locaux ne sont pas au niveau de nos attentes rien a voir avec le site les bungalow sont vetuste;imptopre et l ectricite dangereuse bref a surtout eviter c est le resort ( si on peut appeler cette cantine comme cela le plus vilain de la plage; aller ailleurs. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Gerald
Написан: 2011-03-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Very nice view and rooms.
Автор: Marco Biolo
Написан: 2011-02-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Hi, we spend the second time most wonderful time at Cookie´s salad resort, and will do it next year also. Season greetings to khun Aon.
Автор: Kenneth K B Lind
Написан: 2011-02-14


Посмотрите также