ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Haad Yao Bayview Resort & Spa


Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.3
Проживание и услуги: First we have rooms, they are terrible. after 2 days we could change the rooms, they were better. But we dont go anytime back to this hotel, it was not good.
Автор: Welsch /Blask
Написан: 2017-03-07
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Second time I stayed in this hotel and it continues to offer the best quality vs price in haad yao! The worst part is that the rooms and not available directly with breakfast.
Автор: Jorge Custodio
Написан: 2016-08-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: I ve been here two times the first time was in 2014 it was much better then now, we just like the view from our room, that the room has a big balcony and size of the room is big. friendly stuff but not very concentrated on their job. there were breakfasts about two years ago included in price, now there are no breakfasts but the price is still the same. Breakfast costs 200thb p\pax If not so many people staying in the hotel then u can t buy the 200thb breakfast u have to order from the menu. Also when there is not so many people they can spread some plant meds very late at night using machine that is very loud and noisy. pool became a little bit dirty as many people from other places come to the restaurant buy a cocktail and sit in the pool. poor internet connection if u go with children u need to know that the music goes on until 22.30 but if it is full moon time then it will go until 1.00 in the morning. Also sometimes fieworks. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: love sawadee.com always good price! better than anywhere else!
Автор: Anastassiya Tolkachyova
Написан: 2016-05-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Brilliant hotel, excellent staff, specially Jay for helping Lesley with her newly acquired Phangan tattoo. Well worth the money for the best position on the beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Simple and straight forward booking service
Автор: Cliff
Написан: 2016-03-31
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Villa had a great view on the bay, employees were exceptionally helpful and nice!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: great as always!:)
Автор: Alexey Barinskiy
Написан: 2015-06-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: super hôtel, chambre propre impeccable.le personnel très gentil et serviable.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: professionnel!
Автор: Alba Cozzolino
Написан: 2015-04-07
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Really nice location, nice Beach. Ok rooms a bit weardown but clean and good sized. The staff was verk nice and helpful.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast reply and helpful when we wanted to change hotel before the stay.
Автор: Johan Nyberg
Написан: 2015-02-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Meget bra hotell, ligger på enden av stranda, med en fin utsikt, Stille og rolig plass Bra før barnefamilier
Автор: Knut-Ørjan Johansen
Написан: 2015-01-05
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: We got a room with fantastic seaview and large balcony - great! The bathroom was quite small, using the shower meant to overfloat the whole room, the shower curtain should be much longer. The cleaning of the room and the common facilities was ok. Breakfast buffet was more than expected, the only dinner we had was excellent. Friendly, but apart from the reception mostly not english speaking stuff. We enjoyed the stay, good value for money! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Well informing platform with simple handling and good structure. If necessary we use it again.
Автор: Ulrike Blumenberg
Написан: 2015-01-04
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.6
Проживание и услуги: Das Hotel erwies sich als das schlimmste und schlechteste auf unserer gesamten Reise. Bei dem angebotenem und gebuchten Bungalow mit Strandblick handelt es sich im keinster Weise um einen Bungalow sondern um eines von insgesamt 3 Zimmern mit Zugang zum Strand. Leider ist die davorliegende Terasse öffentlich zugänglich und wird teilweise als Liegebereich benutzt so das man die Vorhänge stets geschlossen halten muss um nicht den Blicken vorbeilaufender Passanten ausgesetzt zu sein. Somit hatte sich der erwartete Ausblick als sehr emttäuschend herausgestellt. Statt einen schönen Strandblick zu genießen hockten wir also in einem dunklen Loch.Dazu kam das die Wände zu den beiden daneben liegenden Räumen nur aus einer offensichtlich sehr dünnen Holzverkleidung bestehen. Abends konnte man sehen ob im Nachbarzimmer Licht brannte. Leuder war es dadurch dermaßen hellhörig das wir, ohne uns anstrengen zu müssen, sämtlichen Gesprächen unserer Nachbarn folgen konnten. Das Frühstück war ok. Ansonsten war auch das Restaurant enttäuschend. Man kann besser und günstiger Strand essen. Für uns definitiv der erste und letzte Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Es gibt bessere und günstigere Hotels. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Lippert
Написан: 2014-09-02
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: This hotel is excellent value for money, the rooms are clean and spacious and the location at the end of Had Yao beach great
Автор: CAROL E WEBBER
Написан: 2014-06-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Pluses: Great Resort! Loved it! Amazing view from the balcony, friendly staff, good and quiet location, there are all necessary things in the room, beach is the most beautiful of all. Minuses: expensive food in restaurant (if you go along the beach you will find cheaper food). Wi-Fi works only near reception.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect! Thanks for your service. I couldn t get in touch with hotel, so I wrote to sawadee.com in facebook and you answered on all questions I had. The only one thing, it was hard to find your email address. You ve got to write email address on website, where people could get in touch with you. (I found your email address on one of the forum, and only in facebook, but on sawadee.com - i didn t find any)
Автор: Anastassiya Tolkachyova
Написан: 2014-03-19
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Bra hotell, med bra service. Maten dock lite sämre. Ligger perfekt i änden på en av dom bästa stränderna i Thailand.
Автор: Lars Johansson
Написан: 2014-03-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Très bel hôtel chambre beach front magnifique. Bonne restauration. Personnel très bien.réception aussi plage magnifique.
Автор: Amouyal Patricia
Написан: 2014-03-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Fedt hotel, fed beliggenhed, dyrt men helt klart pengene værd
Автор: Torben Bern Kammersgaard
Написан: 2013-01-10
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Semesterns höjdpunkt! Hade inga förväntningar så allt blev kanon även om vi inte hade de bästa rummen i hotelldelen. Bra service, bra och mkt prisvärd mat. Ligger även en lite restaurang (Happy Elephant) i anslutning till hotellet vid vattnet. Inte snabbast men otroligt god mat. Mycket fin strand (långgrund) och lagom lång. Trots ett 10-tal hotell/bungalowsbyar kändes stranden aldrig överbefolkad trots peakseason. Fritt från säljare och vattenaktiviteter. En klar pärla att återvända till. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Prickfritt som alltid!
Автор: Lars Niklas Appelgren
Написан: 2013-01-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: very good location and resort just greate whith amazing view over the bay resort service very good to our big groupe
Автор: jari laakkonen
Написан: 2012-04-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: This resort does it all right, apart from the restaurant... The only thing that made me think negatively about this resort was a dissapointing breakfast where guest have to queue up while 2 poor staff members cook eggs for everybody. When we went down for breakfast at about 9.30am there was already a queue of at least 15 people all waiting for eggs to be cooked everyday and it took forever. I know it may not look as good to pre-cook them and have them sitting in a tray under heat but it definately speeds up the process. By the third day I gave up and went somewhere else for breakfast as it was crazy and a waste of everybody s time. There was also a long wait for food to come once ordered in the restaurant at others time of the day. Bayview Resort had my favourite room of our whole trip however, a deluxe seaview room, was absolutely stunning!! My partner and I were both amazed when we first entered the room. The view over the whole bay was beautiful and the room itself was huge! We were in Koh Phangan for a full moon party and purposely stayed out of the Haad Rin area to get away from the craziness but did taxi to Haad Rin for the full moon party but that was the only time we left Haad Yao. The location is brilliant and the beach and surrounding area are great! I would definately reccommend this resort to anyone looking for a place out of the main towns and wanting a nice, chilled stay. A great hotel, just down bother with breakfast, with helpful staff that made our stay one to remember. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee has the best rates online and offers a very fast, efficient and friendly booking service!! I would definately reccomend and use again if/when I return to Thailand!
Автор: David Wilson
Написан: 2012-03-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Nice place will book again.. the Wifi can be mutch better!
Автор: Peter Zetterberg
Написан: 2012-03-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: This was a good place tp stay and we had the beach bungalows that were situated almost on the beach. Nice restaurant and good restaurant for dining but poor breakfast. The had yao beach is long aand wellcleaned and we recommend this specially for familys nice pool and very friendly staff. Beatiful overview over the beach and our evenings in the sunset will truly be remembered.we had a little trouble with a technical thing, but that was handled quickly and in a good way. Familys with little older chd and sunseekers and couples will love this. Nothing for partyseekers. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good as usual. Sawadee has always worked for us. Necer a problem, quick rplys.good.
Автор: michael huss
Написан: 2012-03-04
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: Absolutely APPALLING attitude toward customer service ruined our stay. We booked 8 days in a Beachfront Bungalow at the Bayview Resort at Haad Yao. For the first 3 days we bought almost all of our meals and cocktails there, and booked our activities as well, so including the room and generous tips we were spending over 6000 Baht per day at the hotel. We then got in a dispute over the validity of a coupon worth 600 Baht. We still believe the coupon should have been honoured, but recognize there are two sides to every argument. Here is the excruciating part: we made our case to the front desk and the manager, telling them they had the option of making us happy or angry , in which case we would take all of our meals and drinks (and tips) elsewhere. They both, laughingly, responded ANGRY!”. We have never experienced such small-mindedness or total disdain for a good customer in any of our other numerous trips to Haad Yao. Or pretty much anywhere actually. The Beachfront Bungalow , which is one of the resort s 3 best rooms and perhaps one of the most expensive rooms on the island, was actually not a bungalow at all, but a hotel room with paper thin adjoining walls on both sides and a shared deck which is directly connected to the restaurant, not at all a serene private porch as you would expect in a bungalow. We strongly recommend you consider Long Bay Resort instead of the badly run Bayview. Long Bay s bungalows are newer, the beautifully landscaped grounds and pool are vastly more appealing and the staff tries hard to make their customers happy. We would have returned there immediately if we had not prepaid for our whole 8 day stay. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking process was smooth and well organized.
Автор: Bruce Warner
Написан: 2012-03-01
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.1
Проживание и услуги: Here va is NOT good! Worn room, steep stairs, no lift, no chance to sleep with the sun loungers on the beach, just next to. Breakfast, we will not tell!! the va terrible! The staff tried to get us to pay chocolate from the mini bar which we not had, it says quite a bit about the staff. say no more. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: susann skoglund
Написан: 2012-02-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: In a quiet hotel. There was no distracting music in the evenings. We had a room Superior Sea View Bungalows. The room was a good location. Maid visited every day. Haad Yao beach was narrow and untidy. The beach did not get dry feet during the day to walk to the beach, the water was so high. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Hyvä ja helppo
Автор: Heli Hannele Määttä
Написан: 2012-01-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Good service and clean rooms. Nice staff too! The hotel has à small store and motorbike for rent wich was good.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent!
Автор: Hanna Backman
Написан: 2012-01-05
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: Below expectation. Online Pictures misleading - more worn in reality. Beds very hard, Pool water looked green, limited (no) hot water in room, walls very thin... good Breakfast. Shuttle to ferry was good.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service worked well. Thank you.
Автор: Christian
Написан: 2011-12-31
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Room was nice, and clean. Great view from the balcony. Amazing beach. Bathroom was clean, but floor in bathroom flooded every time you showered due to poor shower drainage design. Would of expected better for this hotel. Restaurant staff were not very friendly or attentive most days, very slow meal service. Front desk staff were rather lazy as well. Service needs to be greatly improved as a whole for this resort.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service was fine, no problems.
Автор: Patricia Reyes
Написан: 2011-09-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: This place was stunningly beautiful! The location and beach was gorgeous (perfect for sunset viewing). The rooms were large, nice and clean. The breakfast buffet was great! All in all a super place to stay. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Cara Tegler
Написан: 2011-04-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: We enjoyed our stay at Had Yao. We got a room on 4th floor, and without an elevator, this was great exercise.But the view was well worth it! The breakfast buffet was poor, and very unefficient handled. A lot of staff just standing and watching the guests, and only upon request, they refilled plates, glasses, and empty food cantines. And many of them without a smile, which surprised us. The rooms where clean and tidy, two bottles of fresh water every day. The pool was very appreciated by our children, especially as the tide made the beach very shallow in the afternoon. We would definately stay here again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Camilla Gundersen
Написан: 2011-02-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Very good Resort, near the beach. it was not so good breakfast, miss tomato and vegetables, only with bread. Nice personal, nice swimingpool. But we was mostly at the beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Quickly response back to me, good service
Автор: Arvid Hamre
Написан: 2011-02-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Really nice clean hotel. Good location on pretty busy beach. Foods good, good service and nice rooms!
Автор: kristine rende
Написан: 2011-02-10


Посмотрите также