ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Mai Pen Rai Bungalows


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Für 6 Tage gebucht. Fantastisch einfach schöne kleine Bucht. Gut zum relaxen. Zimmer ohne Warmwasser dafür gross und mit schöner Terrasse mit Blick aufs Meer. Personal alle sehr freundlich. Essen sehr gut. Umgebung toll, man kann Farane sehen, mit Glück Affen, viele Vögel usw. Morgens und Abends ist man fast alleine, danach kommen die Ausflugstouristen ist aber nicht so schlimm. Ein unglaublich schöner Ort nur zu empfehlen.
Автор: Gisela Burgener
Написан: 2018-03-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение:

Общая оценка: 4.4285714285714
Проживание и услуги: Point négatif : l eau de la plage est très boueuse car un petit cours d eau s y jette. La baignade n est donc pas agréable, c est dommage. Points positifs : chambres agréables, plage magnifique, et très bonne cuisine au restaurant (une des meilleures que nous ayons goûté en Thaïlande).
Автор: ROSMINI Marc
Написан: 2017-08-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Good place for total rest.
Автор: Daniel
Написан: 2016-08-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: The place is paradisiac, the staff is available and extremely kind.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The information and the given advice corresponded exactly to our expectations.
Автор: GUEGUEN ép ZAIR
Написан: 2016-06-12
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.1
Проживание и услуги: NUR BEI GUTEM WETTER! Extrem gute RUHIGE Lage (sofern der Flughafen noch nicht fertig gestellt ist), verschiedene Unterkunftsmöglichleiten hier. Wir hatten dort ein Bungalow on the rocks (dreckig, teilweise morsches Holz als Untergrund). Anreise mit Taxiboot, Taxi, oder für die mutigen: mit Roller. Die Lage ist top, einsamer, kleiner Strand. Ohne Gefährt kommt man dort allerdings nicht weg, nichts für lange Aufenthalte (wird schnell langweilig). Restaurant recht teuer, abgerechnet wird am Ende. Strom per Generator, zwischen 4pm und 6pm und 6am und 11am kein Strom. Wegen der Wasserfälle lohnt es sich nicht dort hinzufahren, es gibt schönere auf den Inseln. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Petersen
Написан: 2015-09-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Hôtel du bout du monde entre jungle, rivière et plage. Nous avons été très agréablement surpris par rapport au très bas prix de la chambre. Nous avions un joli bungalow en bois sur pilotis, très propre, avec belle chambre, mezzanine, salle de bain correcte et terrasse avec hamac. Notre bungalow donnait sur la rivière et quelle n a pas été notre surprise de découvrir dans la rivière une quinzaine de varangs... nous avions la sensation d être de vrais aventuriers... Par contre, la plage est un peu dangereuse pour les enfants, mais il existe un tout petit bassin où ils peuvent tout de même barboter. nous recommandons cet hôtel, mais pour un court séjour, car il est vraiment isolé de tout
Автор: ROUSSET
Написан: 2014-03-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: This was our second stay at Mai Pen Rai, and hopefully not the last time. The bungalows are very basic, but the view from the on the rocks bungalows is awesome! This more than makes up for the lack of luxuries. The seabreeze is like natural aircon at night, if, like we do, you sleep with the shutters open. Some new beach bungalows have been build, and they look very nice. Staff is very helpful and the restaurants serve excellent Thai food.The view from the top restaurant is magnificent. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems. as usual.
Автор: Harry de Kok
Написан: 2013-09-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Billigt och prisvärt boende på en hyggligt öde strand/klippor. Enkelt men bra. Ljudet från vågorna som slår mot klipporna kan bli störande nattetid då husen inte är isolerade. Stranden hyggligt fin och djup, inget för småbarn och pool saknas. Vi hörde rykten om att ett stor kedja har köpt ena halvan av stranden och att det inom något år kommer ligga ett 5-stjärnigt resort där. Passa på att åka till denna pärla nu innan. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Utmärkt och felfritt som alltid!
Автор: Lars Niklas Appelgren
Написан: 2013-01-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Very good
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good
Автор: Yaroslav Miroshnichenko and Natalya Miro
Написан: 2012-05-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Perfect view, house on the rocks was really nice! I would recommend the place if you are looking for a nice and quiet place to stay at the beach. Only two restaurants on the beach and the menu is a lot the same so not a lof choice but that was expected, and you have to pay for wifi there that is not completely stabile, but it works :)
Автор: Eveline
Написан: 2012-05-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: a true hidden treasure, friendly and cool staff, great beach, good food. despite the long journey, mai pen rai is highly recommended.
Автор: Vasinee Sukumwattanakij
Написан: 2012-04-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Endroit magnifique , calme , bungalow sur les rochers superbe avec vue sur la baie , propre dans l ensemble , exellent pour passer 2 ou 3 jours , car vraiment c est trés calme et reposant , le lieu est tellement beau qu on oubli les petits defauts, conseil: mr sing maitre WAT PO vous fait des massages d un autre monde reserver 24 h avant
Автор: Patrice ROMANET
Написан: 2012-02-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Great place to stay if you need calm. The staff is nice, always aware to what you need.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good
Автор: Raphael Lutran
Написан: 2012-02-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Amazing Place !! Beach,sun and nature...
Автор: tiziano marceca
Написан: 2011-12-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Stayed in a Bungalow on the Rocks with an AMAZING view. Incredible deal for the rate you pay. I would definitely recommend this place if you re looking to get away from the commercialized areas. We ate at both restaurants up on the hill (with great views down to the beach) in addition to Mai Pen Rai s restaurant. We didn t eat at the other restaurant on the beach, although we did rent their kayaks... workers were kind of rude. Mai Pen Rai had great service though. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking was easy and they worked with me to get another room since the first type I tried to reserve was taken.
Автор: Ben
Написан: 2011-11-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: My sister and I made the mistake of going there by motorbike AT NIGHT! We drove from Ban Tai, and half the road was ok, but the last half was absolutely terrible! So, if you are going to Mai Pen Rain, take a taxi! It s worth the money! We stayed in the bungalows on the rocks. We loved how nature is incorporated into the rooms. The view from our balcony was stunning-especially in the early mornings! Bring a flashlight, because getting to some bungalows can be tricky since it is pretty dark. Also, electricity is only turned on from 6 pm until 1 am, and it is quite dark in the bathrooms, so it is helpful to have a flashlight! The beach is great for swimming but the sand is not really sand but more like gravel. Still, it is very pretty as the beach is surrounded by rocks. The restaurant serves very tasty food for very good prices! Everything we tried was delicious and fresh. The staff are very nice, attentive, and very warm. If you are a single traveler you will have no problem making friends with the staff or fellow travelers! We met so many awesome people there and we only stayed 4 nights! This is a very quiet, secluded place. Perfect if you want to get away from hectic Haad Rin, but not so great if you want to party. It is a wonderful place to unwind and live simply!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: great as always!
Автор: Ieva Bytautaite
Написан: 2011-07-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Fantasic location if you want the sea and jungle as your closest neighbours. Good transportation service both on land and on sea. Good attitude from all staff.
Автор: Karl-Arne Hadin
Написан: 2011-01-12
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: These rustic bungalows are perfect for anyone looking for the old-style Thai island experience. The restaurant is great and the staff are very helpful. Excellent boat-trip to Ang Thong marine park can be arranged. Recommend mosquito coils in rooms during nights, which can get very hot after fans go off from around midnight. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great - worked really well.
Автор: Clare Berry
Написан: 2010-08-31
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: The location of the bungalows was perfect, set in a quiet and beautiful location. Already planning to come here again. The bungalow was basic, but had a lovely bathroom and comfy bed, also with a hammock overlooking the beach. Also the food there was delicious! Definatly our favourite place we stayed during our trip in Thailand. Absolutely perfect for a quiet relaxing holiday. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service was brilliant, any email queries would be promptly responded too, even with the time difference! Would definatly book through them again.
Автор: Danielle Lintern
Написан: 2010-08-20
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: To warm at night-no electricity.
Автор: Julia Malgorzata Czapula
Написан: 2010-05-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Very quiet place : it was a perfect location for us, because we were looking for romantica and calm place ! There s nothing else to do than read a book in your hammock with the sound of the sea, on the rocks. Our room was simple (no AC, no electricity, rocks on the floor and on the wall) but very nice ! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good service !
Автор: GALLAIS Bruno
Написан: 2010-05-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Perfect location if you want a quite open beach. Beautiful sunrise. Unpaved road about 50 minutes bumpy ride from Thong sala via pickup truck taxi. No electicity midnight to 11:30 am. Recommend bring your own flash light. Spent March 11-17 in a Bunglow on the Rocks. Felt comfortable leaving windows open during night due to privacy, warm nights and at times hot without the fan. Mosquito net provided helped. Recommend insect repellent use. Mai Pen Rai restaurant is where most of the time is spent casually lounging, broken english spoken by a couple of waiters food is good and price reasonable; did not get travellers diarrhea, use bottled water to drink. Women at times topless on the beach. Families with small children was a surprise to me due to remoteness. Make sure no medical/dental conditions exist that might need immediate attention. Saw two live snakes. Spent March 18-23 at a Bunglow on the Beach. Did not feel comfortable leaving all windows open during the nights as less privacy, can t imagine it will get hotter in the summer and no fan during the nights. Found a shedded snake skin in the bathroom. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy instructions on booking and prompt response.
Автор: Reena Rizvi
Написан: 2010-03-29
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: Bon, clairement il faut aimer le côté camping. Les villas sont grandes mais il faut un sacré bout de temps pour rejoindre la réception et le restaurant à l autre bout de la plage. Et pour les petits enfants qui ont besoin de veilleuse: attention l électricité est coupée à 00h00 jusqu à 16h00. Ne pas y manger. Préférer le Tree House sur l autre minuscule plage (ravissante). A trouver c est compliqué avec des enfants en bas âge. Ne pas prendre l excursion avec leur gros bateau car il surbook à fond. C était intolérable. Il n y a pas de petit déjeuner à bord comme indiqué sur la plaquette juste des gateaux secs. Le parc d Angthon n est par ailleurs pas formidable. POur la plongée préférer Ko MA, plus acessible. Cet hôtel difficile d accès est rejoint depuis Mae Nam par un bateau taxi qui part du milieu de la plage (rien à voir avec les gros bateaux à gauche). Attention personne ne saura vous renseigner dans les hotels de Ko Samui sur ce bateau. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ok, perfect
Автор: Emilie Colin de Verdière
Написан: 2010-05-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Absolutely adored the place...great views...relaxed atmosphere..friendly staff...good vibes all around. Thanks!!!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy, no problems.
Автор: Jason Lasky
Написан: 2010-02-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Fantastic, wonderful place off the beaten path. Great, friendly staff, and wonderfully designed, clean bungalows.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent as always.
Автор: Andrew Peter Lasher
Написан: 2010-02-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Hatten eine traumhafte Zeit dort. Kann man nur weiter empfehlen!!!!!!
Автор: Traveller
Написан: 2010-02-11


Посмотрите также