ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Haad Son Resort


Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: I booking standard room with breakfast,but i upgrade Deluxe room 450 Bath per nicht. The standard room have notting comfort (this good for 1 night) the people show me the last high hill room!Verry bad for me, no frigo,no tv, no safty box, Sawadee.com mistake with picture outside standard room, this familie room. The breakfast verry bad,this only 65 a 80 Bath for me, 4 set where you 1 can take, with toast 7 eleven bread, the caffe only nescafe, outside restaurant good caffe. When i tell the staff, why the restaurant outside, good food ,breakfast sale, the staff tell the people pay, i not pay?Yes i pay!Room with breakfast. The hotel overprice,for the poor service, Dear the holiday make the beach only me happy, good for snorkeling, but go dear for 1 day visit, and in the outside restaurant where the food exelent en staff ok, But not stay in this hotel. I give point for the standard room not deluxe room,(this not waterkooker with tea and caffe).Room cleaning every 2 days, but can change towels every day. Bifor i move off exelent resort to and bad resort. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Check picture webside outside standard room,thanks. This was me first holiday what i booking with sawadee.com that i not happy with the service hotel .
Автор: SCHOOFS JAN
Написан: 2017-05-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Nice Resort for relaxed Holidays. Staff was very friendly and the Restaurant koh raham is a must see on koh phanghan.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: All was reliable and professional.
Автор: Heidi Renten
Написан: 2017-03-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Resort superbe excellent service
Автор: DONVAL CECILE
Написан: 2016-08-14
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Old-schooled room, really need renovation. The only two nice things was terrace and sheets. Oh and also the green parrot that lives in the hotel area and sometimes visits your terrace. On the other hand you get what you pay so probably everything was just ok. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: JUSTINA KUPCINSKAITE
Написан: 2016-06-25
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: We were 3 friends staying here and stayed in 2 beach front villas and 1 beach front room. Both were fantastic with the villas being the ultimate! Both directly opposite the beach apart from a small leafy path in between. The grounds of the hotel are built on a hillside and outcrop over the sea. So it s a bit of a steep climb up to the road but good for the legs! The grounds are so beautiful and relaxing!! lots of palm trees and jungle plants. Really wonderful atmosphere in the bar and also the restaurant which is right out over the sea. There are wonderful swings hanging from the palm trees, hammocks dotted around and the tables could be found in little nooks and crannies around. I LOVE this resort! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee.com I think did their best but I followed up a number of times to get another beach front villa and they were not able to secure it for us. Yet when we arrived they had another one available. Maybe it was just our luck but perhaps the agent could have secured it for us prior to arrival with a little more follow up from them.
Автор: Emma Curtis-Smith
Написан: 2016-01-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: we stayed 3 nights, and our room was clean, and well preparated. pool was even clean & ok very nice beach
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good and proper
Автор: Thomas Buchner
Написан: 2015-08-30
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: Point forts : piscine, proximité plage et snorkling, bar très sympa en bord de mer. Petit déjeuner correct, avec vue sur la mer Les moins : Accueil un peu glacial, chambre un peu en dessous de la qualité attendue, et entretien général laisant a désirer. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Les photos du site n étant pas a jour concernant les lits disponible, nous avons failli payer un extrabed pour 500 bahts de plus. Merci pour l intervention de phangan-guide qui a résolu le problème. Très bons conseils de visites du guide qui nous ont permis de visiter les coins sympas de l île pendznt toute la semaine.
Автор: Quentin
Написан: 2015-03-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.4
Проживание и услуги: 有一很靜的地方,住在這裡很舒服,因不會太多人,但附近的路很多高地要步行才可外出,而最差的地方,酒店竟然在10點後路燈會關上,有時會晚點,可以這樣說,晚上不要出外或回來,否則受傷必然合理。 [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 沒有中文回覆,其他也很好
Автор: Lam Kwok Keung
Написан: 2012-04-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Very good Accommodation. The only hotel on the beach, nice to chill. Good room quality. If I come back, I would choose it again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very simple and no problems
Автор: Linda John
Написан: 2012-03-31
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Fantastic view from the ocean-view villa balcony! Lots of places for privacy and relax, splendid views again. Almost no service, but our stay was in low season period. Some shops and restaurants not far from the hotel, but be ready to go up and down the hills! Anyway I think of coming back some day)) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Elizaveta Egorova
Написан: 2011-10-07
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Loved this resort, their seafront restaurant was lovely and the Thai food was great. Friendly, chatty staff. Good beach next door and only a short walk to the busier beach for nightime drinks
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent
Автор: Susan Doggett
Написан: 2011-02-10
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: Stuff was not serviceminded. They act like rookies . The galadinner´s on christmas eve and new year was very expensive. The food was almost cold on christmas eve and both dinner were ill-prepared. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: ljungberg
Написан: 2011-01-08


Посмотрите также