ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Delight Resort


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Great place to stay, staff very accommodating, 2 minutes from the beach, enjoyed staying here.
Автор: Rhona McCormack
Написан: 2013-11-22
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Staff was so kind and helpful! Helped us book attractions and was great in assisting us. We ordered the Standard room and were a little dissappointed. Curtain didnt block the light and location was alittle noisy (next to a school). But! We asked the receptionist to move us and got the Deluxe room for the same price! We had a great stay and would stay there again. Breakfast is ok, pool is quite nice The second room we got was big, nice tv with english channels, big shower. The location is right in the center of haad rin, 2 minutes from the beach and very central. Nice if u wanna travel by day and party at night. Recommended!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great as usual!
Автор: Gal Sonnenfeld
Написан: 2013-01-22
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Would have liked a tv in the room but other than that the hotel and service was very good.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very efficient. No problems.
Автор: Rory Moynagh
Написан: 2011-12-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Would have liked a tv in the room but other than that the hotel and service was very good.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very efficient. No problems.
Автор: Rory Moynagh
Написан: 2011-12-10
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: perfect location but a lot of problems with air conditionate and wifi. the breakfast was no good at all(really fat)
Автор: miranda gabriela
Написан: 2011-10-25
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Friendly and helpful staff. Godd location near the beach and shops. Ok breakfast.
Автор: Andreas Karlsson
Написан: 2011-08-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: This was my 2nd visit to Pangnan and I gotta say I was expecting to have a front beach hotel, but it was just 1 minute walking from the beach.} If you came here for PARTY stay here, if u want RELAX go to somewhere else. Good location in front of Cactus Bar, my number one in the world haha. Air Con really good, plasma TV, huge showers, closet. Nice [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Ana Fabiola Diaz
Написан: 2011-08-09
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: by far the best place we have ever stayed in. all the staff were very plesent, welcoming and made our visit the best it could possibly be. restaurant staff were fantastic and it was a DELIGHTful experience!!!
Автор: Miss Lee Calwell
Написан: 2011-06-22


Посмотрите также