ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Starlight Haadrin Resort


Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Wir waren hier 5 Tage und haben einen älteren Bungalow gemietet. Von außen sieht die Anlage sehr gut aus. Leider sind die Bungalows in einem schlechten Zustand und schmutzig. Die Reinigung war sehr oberflächig. Trotzdem würden wir wieder kommen, da uns die Anlage sehr gut gefallen hat. Auch die Betreuung, das Frühstück und die Freundlichkeit ist super gut!!!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Die Reservierung verlief reibungslos und perfekt! Super Service!
Автор: Eckbert Waldleben
Написан: 2016-02-27
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Exellent place with a nice chilled beach and only a 10 minute walk to the madness of had rin beach,
Автор: Andrew Nicoll
Написан: 2015-08-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: The bungalo itself was ok, but the cleaning lady showed up to make up the room and change blankets only once within a week(!!!) The host was the first unfriendly thai citizen I ve seen. They charge 200 bath for wi-fi, which does not work properly, 250 bath for a poor breakfast was too much, although fruit salad was very good. The beach is not good as the water is not pure and there are many boats parked nearby, be careful as there are sharp rocks under the water, my boyfriend cut his foot pretty seriously. Would not go there again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: IULIIA MURAVSKAIA
Написан: 2015-01-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Good if you want to be in walking distance to Haad Rin but a little bit away from the loud noise. Nothing great about the facilities.
Автор: Matthew Maynard Hylant
Написан: 2014-04-25
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: We had a very bad experience in this hotel. We arrived after a long trip and discovered that our bed sheets were not clean. The hotel manager refused to change our sheets claiming that she don t have clean sheets. After a long argument she suggested that if we don t like her hotel we should check out (which was out of the question for us at that point). Only after long debate they agreed to change the bed sheets. The room itself was very small and the bathroom was very poor. The water pressure was so weak that we could not shower properly. At night we caught some rain and found out that the bathroom ceiling was leaking. The hotel location is also very poor (unless you like walking 15 minutes every morning to the nearest restaurant or 7/11). The only upside was free WIFI but this hardly made up for the manager bad attitude and the state of the room. We left after one night (thank god that we only paid deposited and not the full amount)
Автор: Ronen Roitman
Написан: 2012-02-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Great family run resort just outside of haadrin main centre ( 8 mins walk to main town ). Rooms were very nice and beach was great. Service was friendly and helpful. I liked that it was just out of town and away from the noisey nightlife of haardin - I could go for a party and return to the resort for a quiet nights sleep.
Автор: Hayley
Написан: 2012-01-17
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.4
Проживание и услуги: No Tv, rooms don t get made up. Service not too friendly. No pool, and you need to ask for more towels and return your old one at the same time. It is only a 5-10 minute scooter ride from the full moon party. we paid for 5 nights but checked out after two nights. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Chris Moran
Написан: 2011-04-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Really good bungalows and friendly owner and staff. Ideal location if you want to be away from the main nightlife but so close that it is only a ten minute walk. Couldn t fault this place, will use again if i return to koh phangan. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Mr Niki Watson
Написан: 2011-04-25
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: The room was very small for 3 people, hotel bedding was limited as well as the hotel furnishing in the room.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good
Автор: Craig Darrah
Написан: 2011-01-08


Посмотрите также