ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Asia Resort Koh Tao


Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: Room was smelling, expansive like the hole island. Old interior, good Location
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Get a twin room, booked a double
Автор: Stephanie
Написан: 2016-02-26
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: I guess you get what you pay for. The room does not have hot water. I mean no hot water taps at all so expect a freezing shower. There is no safe in the room or reception to protect belongings. There is a fan in the room which clicks when it turns so could disrupt sleep. The strangest thing of all was the toilet had a sign saying to not put anything including toilet paper in there and to use the bin. Never seen that before. The room was clean though and was cleaned well every day. The staff were unhelpful and almost everyone who we saw was complaining about them. Not sure if it was a language issue but the customer service was pretty poor. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Michael Whittle
Написан: 2016-01-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: It s a very good value for money deal. It s not far from the beach, the pool is nice and the staff is very friendly.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent
Автор: Rainer Schuett
Написан: 2015-12-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Very nice stay. Not in the front of the beach but from 5 min by walk. Nice swimming pool. We haven t tried the dive center. This hotel is near everything. Very good deal !
Отзыв о системе бронирования: All was good. My emails get answers every time I send it one.
Автор: Duqueyroix Severine
Написан: 2015-08-08
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: Riktigt otrevlig personal Kuddarna var som sten fick tjata tills dom bytte dom. Och frukosten var ett skämt från en meny den var fattig.
Автор: Raed Sadoon
Написан: 2015-06-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Tres bon hotel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: J ai eu ce a quoi je m attendais.
Автор: Koenig Olivier
Написан: 2015-03-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: nice resort...good location, nearly to beach!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: great
Автор: Adrian Wohlfarth
Написан: 2015-03-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Excellent!good value!cheap!free pick up!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent
Автор: potsen pan
Написан: 2015-02-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Отель соответствует описанию. Номера чистые. Горячяя вода есть.Персонал приветлив. Бесплатное такси от пирса и до него. Басик имеется,так ниразу и не искупался в нём никчему!(море в ста метрах). Завтраки по меню. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Всё понравилось. Без лишних вопросов и движений. Благодарю
Автор: Gavrilov Viacheslav, Gavrilova Irina. Va
Написан: 2015-03-06
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: not convenient check-out time 10a.m. on arrival didn t meet on a pier though promised and had to meet(free service of hotel). I wait shuttle bus on a pier 45min... then I took a taxi and paid 300baht for the road. Hotel not return money, and was told by they were mistaken in time))) and but for it prolonged check-out time to 1p.m. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Aleksandr
Написан: 2015-02-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: The breakfast inclouded in the room was very poor. The pool was out of order for three days.
Автор: Anders Larsson
Написан: 2015-02-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Asia Resort at the Koh Tao Island isn t among the cheapest accommodations you can find in Thailand. OK, the Island is teeming with Western tourists so you can expect the prices of everything to go up somewhat, compared to prices on mainland. But even so, you would think that for the money you pay them, the breakfast in the hotel should be a bit more plentiful. If two (2!) slices of toast is the best they can come up with whatever breakfast set you choose, then they are either in a serious trouble financially or the management is extremely stingy. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service good.
Автор: Damir Matkovic
Написан: 2015-01-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: I really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is fairly close to the beach, about a 10 Minuit walk. Tha staff were very nice and helpful and the room was very nice (except the pillows, they were hard as f..k) We have been backpacking around Asia for a while and this is defenetly in the top 5 of the hotels we have stayed at, and that is quite a few! I would go back for sure. One thing tho, the pool is occupied by divers in the mornings, you can still go in, but it s a bit crowded. Other than that, the poor was nice as well, and if you are going to dive, the instructors sound amazing! (Never tried myself) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Had a little bit of a problem with the booking, but I think it was mostly my phones fault.
Автор: Sally Claesson
Написан: 2014-11-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Good stay at Asia resort in Sairee Beach. Good room with fun and without hot water but . Good pool instead of the divers.you can use at the same time they practice
Автор: miriam elipe sanchez
Написан: 2014-08-30
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля:
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение:

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Quite expensive to be thailand. And the tv has no volume, But ver y nice if You aré tal int a divina course
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Expensive to be thailand, nice if You aré taking a diving course
Автор: Alba Borobio Medina
Написан: 2014-08-27
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: This was the dirtiest Hotel we have seen on Koh Tao. The rooms were falling apart, dirty and absolutely not as described on their web site. Paid top price for really bad rooms.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawdee should control what they are selling and the quality of what they sell.
Автор: Chris Thomas
Написан: 2014-07-28
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: I stayed at Asia resort two nights. One night in standard fan room and other in superior thai style room. Hotel s location was nice. It is close to seven eleven and on the same street is many restaurants. Beach is in walking distance too. Hotel staff was very kind and helpful. They booked ferry tickets and taxi for me when I asked it. Standard fan room was ok. It was clean and not too hot. There was some holes in a window frames, where mosquitos could come in. Thai style superior room was really cute, but full of holes for mosquitos to come in. Plus there was something bigger living inside the bed. Maybe mouse or some bug (roach). My boyfriend noticed that middle of the night, but was too tired to go complain about it as we had only couple hours of sleep time left ahead of us. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Paula Kaarina Juntti
Написан: 2014-01-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Just love this hotel, nice and calm and the bed is really comfortable. Room is cleaned daily and always fresh towels. Nice staff. Only minus is the breakfast, but there is several places to eat just nearby. I will stay here next time I go to Koh Tao for sure. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I will book hotel using Sawadee again.
Автор: Sofie
Написан: 2013-04-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Overall a great place to stay. Very comfortable and spacious. A little noisy at times from the neighbours or the morning traffic. Great location as its a quick walk to most things at Sairee. Unfortunately the Internet did not work most of the time during my stay.
Автор: Michal Horacek
Написан: 2013-01-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: It was a great place to stay...peaceful. The rooms are clean and towels and linen changed everyday. A lovely pool and the restaurant is well priced with quality food. I would definitely stay there again.
Автор: A. Grover
Написан: 2013-01-05
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: nice, clean and new hotel; various buildings in a beautiful garden with pool. rooms are good, clean bed and mattress even in the standard-backpackers-rooms. Only hick-up: the comfort-rooms with fans only have one window, so it was not possible to let air flow from one window to the other, which had catastrophic effects on the air quality in the rooms. it shoud be considered to provide all rooms with just one window-side with air-condition. location ist ok, 100 m to the center of sairee village, but another 200 m to the beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: booking online was excellent, thanks to sawadee.com !
Автор: Jens
Написан: 2013-01-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Asia Resort is Brilliant as both a Diving Resort and Holiday Resort. Great Location, Friendly Staff, Clean, Well equipped Rooms, Good Pool and surroundings.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Have used Sawadee several times and never a problem
Автор: Simon Reed
Написан: 2012-09-08
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: Go for a fan-only room; ours was powerful and above the bed whereas the a/c unit was above door and not that powerful. Take beach/pool towels (not supplied). No safe deposit boxes in room - can be stored at reception, but you need to get key and stored items before 2100hrs, when it closes!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent! Messed up on my initial dates, but everything was amended without any problems
Автор: Helen Bishop
Написан: 2012-04-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Nice,clean,and spacious room. It located on the hill, about 10mins walk from the beach. Quiet, but the road leading to the hotel is very rough.
Автор: XU YINAN
Написан: 2012-01-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: very well if we come back we return
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very easy
Автор: PINSARD
Написан: 2012-01-22
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Epic!! Good food, good room, good price!! Wifi unreliable but in decent location- top of sairee beach, 5-10 mins walk to the beach\ bars
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems
Автор: Lorna Kavanagh
Написан: 2012-01-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Outstanding!!!! Good price, spotless pool/rooms, 5minute walk to beach and bars. Wifi unreliable but still an absolute gem
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problem, prompt confirmation
Автор: Lorna Kavanagh
Написан: 2012-01-02
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Nice place, had 2 cockroaches in our room when we checked in, 1 dead and 1 alive. Cold water shower. Swimming pool was a great size and location was very central
Автор: Ciara Tallent
Написан: 2012-01-01
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: eine kleine Anlage.Hatten Standard gebucht - Zimmer ok - Bad mit Dusche gewöhnungsbedürftig(keine seperate Dusche und somit stand alles unter Wasser)Pool meistens mit Taucher belegt - Frühstück sehr mau und Kaffe schrecklich ( unbedingt ohne Frühstück buchen und gleich nebenan frühstücken) Lage perfekt:sofort im Ort und trotzdem außerhalb -
Отзыв о системе бронирования: sofort und gerne wieder mit diesem Reisebüro
Автор: Sabine Becker
Написан: 2012-01-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Stanze grandi e molto belle, peró nelle camere senza clima manca anche l acqua calda e nel sito non c era scritto.
Автор: Matteo parisotto
Написан: 2011-11-20


Посмотрите также