ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Wind Beach Resort


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: next to the beach in good location
Автор: Ms Potjanee Srisanguan
Написан: 2016-05-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Once and enough.. The hotel is very good situated in the centre of the sairee beach, with great roctopus diving school.. But the renome of sairee beach is destroyed by dirtness of the beach and never ending parties of western 18-30 visitors, which is ok, but definetely not as writen on the marketing side of the hotel itself. To hear tuc tuc tuc from the surounded locals and main street until 5am is not pleasant for holiday with couple or kids . We are young family but see everyday fights and hipies is too much. We choosed as a leisure destination next island koh nangyuan, which is bit far from the beach but worth the holidays dreams.. Sairee beach is more likely for young spoiled people whose tired of koh pangan and party cities in europe .. In hotel is very friendly staff but very very very poor breakfast and rude staff which their mood keeps you for couple hours. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good
Автор: ANDRASI MARTIN
Написан: 2016-01-16
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Good location and the food was great. The staff at the hotell resturant was not very happy and forthcoming. The beds on the in the luxury room was terrible, extremly hard.
Автор: Jan Erik Barr
Написан: 2015-03-30
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Nous étions en couple. Hôtel bien situé entre restaurants, bar et sortie snorkling. Étant dans Sairee Beach, il est forcément bruyant jusqu à 2 heures du matin. Actuellement des rénovations en cours. Bel hôtel, je reviendrai... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: DJELLOULI BOUZIENE
Написан: 2015-02-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Becarefull about the location of your room. Some of them are really noisy. Hopefully people at reception or restaurant are friendly and helpfull. Everynight you can admire a fire show. Children and adults love it. Breakfast is ok and swimming pool wonderfull the night with colors. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Martin
Написан: 2014-08-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: hotel was great with wonderful location breakfast was delicious as well staff very friendly, esp. Pang who organized everything we needed and was so nice to work with
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent fast & efficient
Автор: Chanel Changfoot
Написан: 2013-12-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Wind Beach was great value for money. It s location is excellent as it s quiet at night but minutes from beach party venues. My room was small but clean with all I needed, plus seconds from a beautiful beach! The free brekkie was a nice touch. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I booked online and had no issues on arrival - everything was ready :)
Автор: Claire Nash
Написан: 2012-01-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Great restaurant, wonderful location. Cold water and not that good accommodation, but well priced for location.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy system to use.
Автор: Karina kennedy
Написан: 2012-01-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Fine and nice big rooms. Really good location. The restaurant were under renovation when we lived there but think it will be good when it is done. Nice staff. Thumbs up from here :o) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Camilla Vejby Svenningsen
Написан: 2011-11-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Fantastic location, Fantastic staff only neagtive is our room wasn t cleaned in 9 days of staying.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Brilliant
Автор: Mr Damian Howarth
Написан: 2011-10-17
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: Unless you can afford the 1800 baht villa rooms stay away!!!!The rest of the rooms are just awful and the place is swarming with 20 year olds partying and screaming all night food and drinks are over priced and the beach is dirty of course and no snorkling. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Paris Taylor
Написан: 2011-10-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: very nice rooms, located in the middle of Sairee beach no problems at all
Автор: roberto conti
Написан: 2011-09-07
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Definitely perfect location. But service is just tolerable. Room is OK at such a budget price. The food is actually satisfactory beyond our expectation----I mean the food on the menu,not the breakfast included.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No comment.
Автор: LIANG LI
Написан: 2011-10-29
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: Don’t bother, much better around elsewhere.
Автор: bryan smith
Написан: 2011-04-11
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Tres bon sejour au Wind Beach. La chambre avec 4 lits est vraiment spacieuse et l abscence de Clim est tres bien compensée par les multiples ventilateurs. Pas d eau chaude mais cela reste supportable. La chambre est un peu en retrait par rapport à la plage et jouxte un salon de massage. Elle est quand même au calme. Le personel du ressot est tres sympa et l ambiance décontractée. La terrasse en bois donnant sur la plage est tres agréable pour les petits dejeuners, quant aux repas du soir, pris sur les tapis posés directement sur le sable, ils nous ont laissé de tres bons souvenirs. La plage est agréable mais manque un peu d eau à marée basse. Pas de snorkeling possible à partir de la plage. Par contre c est un tres bon lieu de départ pour les iles de Nangyuan. Le villages à proximité est annimé et l on y trouve tout ce que l on veux. Nous (2 + 2 enfants) avons donc passé trois jour vraiment suppers sous un soleil toujours present. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Rien à dire. Reservation et payment sans problèmes.
Автор: GROSROYAT Sylvain
Написан: 2011-04-18
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.1
Проживание и услуги: Didn´t have the room we bookded. We asked for twin/doubleroom standard and got a bungalow that not was that standard we asked for. The people who working there were nice and the reaturant had good food. But the room wasn´t ok! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Anna Bondeson
Написан: 2011-01-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Clean bungalow and bathroom, great service, good food and the beach is right there. But if you want to sleep at night, make sure your room is as far away from the beach as possible (although I don t know if the noice from street will get to you then...). The bar of the resort closes after 10 pm but the party on the beach never stops.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good like always.
Автор: Mikko Salonen
Написан: 2011-01-31
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Reception didnt know about our reservation when we arrived. Had to show them my reservation from the web.
Автор: RODOLFO ILIC
Написан: 2010-10-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: Nice place good location on the beach. Nice familyroom 4 person 1200 baht perfect. Nice guy at frontdesk :)
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee always works perfect
Автор: Susanne Eriksson
Написан: 2010-10-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Nice place to stay, rooms are based down a quiet dirt track leading onto the beach front, nice if you want to be close the action but quiet at night, good breakfast and good menu, internet and reggae bar 30 seconds walk, nice chill out music from 5pm to 7pm played for sunset, would stay again!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Efficient booking through sawadee, good emails keep you informed of booking and payment status
Автор: Stephen Down
Написан: 2010-10-06


Посмотрите также