ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Simple Life Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Simple life is a nice and quite hotel. Rooms ( superior) were spacious and clean. Very nice bathroom and balcony. No warddrobe and bad light in bathroom and for reading in bed. Girls and boys in reception, bar and pick up were very helpfull and kind. Poolarea were Almost exotic and very nice bit with a nasty smell of sewer. Breakfast was ok - nothing fancy but enough to choose from. Easy 300 m to white sandy beach with very shallow water. 7/11, restaurants, bars, small shops onde minut away, but the hotel is still quite situated though. Would stay here again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Nice and easy.
Автор: Thomas Jeppesen
Написан: 2016-08-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Mycket trevlig hotell med kanon-läge. Kort promenad till bästa delen av beachen samt bra utbud av butiker och restauranger precis vid hotellet
Автор: Dan
Написан: 2016-07-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: 工作人员,前台,你就对他们百分一百放心吧
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 除了一开始不熟悉之外,其他都很好,泰国专业订酒店,可能比其他两个网站都好
Автор: CHEN.XUSHENG
Написан: 2015-08-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: A little expensive for what you get. Not on the beach. Right in town. A place to stay when on your way to snorkel or scuba.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: easy to book
Автор: Virginia Ruth Garcia
Написан: 2015-04-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: This was my second time staying at Simple Life. Location is great for beach access and a variety of nearby restaurants. He staff are great, rooms comfortable and reasonably priced. Family has a fairly long history of going to KT as children did their PADI training there about 20 years ago, daughter got married on KT and the whole family enjoys the snorkelling and laid back style of the island. Samui is too commercial and expensive! Simple Life makes you feel at home! As Arnie says... I ll be back!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very fast and efficient. Discrepancy in charge was fixed before the charge even showed up on my credit card bill (digital banking). Very polite in all their email exchanges also.
Автор: Ricky Pomerleau
Написан: 2015-03-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: The staff in the restaurant/bar was very nice.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As Always, very good.
Автор: Linda Svanholt
Написан: 2015-01-14
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: booked through search engine. once paid received email that we had to pay extra as hotel did not have this room category after all. so had to pay more for superior room. hotel was going to contact us with details of pick up once we arrived by boat from the mainland. The hotel did not do this, Once arrived at the hotel they were friendly. Room was large but not well equipped. did not have night stands although plenty of room. cleaning ladies were very good and plenty of clean towels. breakfast is awful. tea and coffee from a hotplate and not drinkable. Food the same every morning. even the local fruit is not sweet. just from buffet. they start clearing away 10 min before time. There is plenty of accommodation on the island and this one is definitely expensive for what you get. when we left they refused to call taxi or take us back to the port. their argument was that we must buy boat ticket from them. however they did not sell our type of ticket. hotel is on a very busy road. once they understood we were not buying from them they were not so friendly. there is a swimming pool but we did not use it. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: we booked a room which was accepted and money processed. then we were told we had to pay more money for a different room. not correct. should have suggested to return our money but did not.
Автор: inge van driessche
Написан: 2014-08-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good!
Автор: Natalia Maslakova
Написан: 2014-03-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Ett mycket bra hotell, nytt och fräscht. Det enda negativa som är värt nämnas är att AC inte riktigt levde upp till sin förmåga. Tog lång tid innan det blev svalt och inte ens då blev det riktigt svalt.
Автор: Per Johan Martin Svensson
Написан: 2014-02-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Rummet var inte färdigt när vi kom fram. Fick vänta en timme. Fick ett fint rum. Lite dåligt att kocken till frukust buffén fökte i köket. Säkerthetsskåpet satt dåligt fast i väggen. 300m till fin strand. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Mattias Isberg
Написан: 2013-01-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Nice place. Friendly staff.
Автор: Max Robert
Написан: 2012-12-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: We stayed 1 night at standard boutique room. It is at north-west corner of sairee junction. The room is not close to the main road and restaurant. So it is quiet at night. Room is big and clean. Location is perfect, seconds to the commercial area and minutes to the beach. A little bit pricy.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Quick response. Everything OK
Автор: WANG YUYANG
Написан: 2012-06-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We arrived from Phangan at the pier, our experience of Simple life started from the get-go when we were found and whisked away to the resort by the free taxi service. From there our check in process was a breeze and we were given a number of welcome coupons and we were very well informed of all the different specials in the restaurant and bar (pizza buffet is a must) The room was spacious and the swan towels in a love heart added a nice touch to the overall presentation of the room. My only criticism would be the buffet breakfast but that is personal preference (I am not so much a continental fan) Keep it up Simple Life! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: andrew almeida
Написан: 2012-02-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: We loved Simple Life! We had an excellent location--one block from the beach. The rooms were nice compared to the other ones we d seen. Their attached restaurant is cheap and delicious, and the waitresses were very nice. We also got our diving certification through them, and we had a wonderful experience. Nick, our instructor, did a fabulous job. The class sizes are small--my boyfriend and I were the only ones in the class during peak season, and he prepared us very well for future dives. Overall a fantastic experience--I recommend them to everyone.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee made it very easy for me to book this trip online.
Автор: Lindsay Sprague
Написан: 2012-01-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Had a really great time here. The place seems relatively new and modern. Bed really comfy. Friendly helpful staff. Since koh Toa is a small island the location is fine.
Автор: Elzette Roelofse
Написан: 2012-01-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: オンザビーチではないけど、ビーチまで歩いて5分程度! 送迎も無料でしてくれました。 スタンダードのお部屋に泊まりましたが、スーツケースも2個開けられるくらい広かったです。 ホテルのスタッフはいつも笑顔で、愛想良かったです! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: SAYAKA
Написан: 2011-11-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: hotel sympa, mais nous avons du changer de chambre, 1000 bath de plus la nuit pour éviter le bruit du restaurant de l hotel
Автор: dall agnol
Написан: 2011-07-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: stayed in nice room overlooking the pool. staff at reception very friendly and helpful. 2 minutes walk from beach where many boats were anchored.
Автор: lene iversen
Написан: 2011-01-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: My boyfriend and I stayed at the Simple Life Resort for 8 nights at the beginning of December 2010. Our room was really nice with hot shower, refrigerator, double bed and balcony. The Simple Life Resort staff were very accommodating in ordering us taxis or checking how late the mini-golf course was open. They also arranged a take-out breakfast (in place of the already paid for buffet breakfast) when we needed to leave super early for a dive. We also did some diving with the Simple Life Divers at discounted prices, because we were staying at the same resort. The dive shop instructors and dive masters were really laid back professionals and they definitely made our diving experience fantastic! :)
Автор: Paula
Написан: 2010-12-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: stayed in a superior room. Clean,new and spacious by the pool.Great staff and very good location.2 min.walk to the beach. No complaints and would stay here again when on koh tao.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: always good,never a problem.
Автор: richard russell wells
Написан: 2010-12-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Hotel and staff were outstanding, lovely spacious room, nice pool and an enjoyable breakfast.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent as always
Автор: Shaun Boardman
Написан: 2010-11-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: 这是我这次旅行中最喜欢的一家酒店,房间和卫生间都很大,有一个很nice的阳台,最好的是有免费的wifi可以用。服务也不错,前台的服务员很热情的帮我预订各种一日游的旅行团。从酒店到海滩可能要5分钟的路程,但是并没有任何影响。酒店的早餐不那么好,可选择的太少了。而且我登录当地的sawadee,发现登录界面和国内并不一样,而且促销幅度更大,不知道是不是专门针对泰国国内的促销活动。 [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: the sawadee is very good, they replay my question very efficient!
Автор: JINGMEI FENG
Написан: 2010-11-01
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Nice Rooms, very confortable and clean. The stuff is nice and available to give many suggestion. Not in front of sea, but just 2 minutes walking to the beach. Higly raccomanded if u like the night life, because is very near to the citycenter! Higly raccomanded!!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Claudio Carosone
Написан: 2010-08-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Good value for money! Clean, spacious and quite rooms and good service.
Автор: Laura Luoma
Написан: 2010-04-11
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Hotel is 3 years old. Very well maintained. Staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent restaurant food. Ate there 3 out of 4 nights. Seafood was fresh and well cooked. Breakfast also good
Автор: OWEN LANDRY
Написан: 2010-04-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Excellent location and fabulous staff. Hotel room and shower room were amazing. The only draw back was the building work in front and at the side of the hotel.
Автор: Mr Steven McWilliams
Написан: 2010-04-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Location is good, service was perfect and all the people were so nice. We really have a very good time there. But the price(both the hotel and the restaurant) was a little bit expensive for me.
Автор: KAIYING ZHANG
Написан: 2010-02-20
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: It s a new hotel so the facilities are new and comfortable,good location,helpful staff,convenient free tranfer
Отзыв о системе бронирования: convenient
Автор: CHENXI WANG
Написан: 2010-02-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Nice room and very central location. Also Mr.Kit was very helpful
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good service
Автор: Malcolm
Написан: 2010-02-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Lovely hotel. The room was spacious and nicely decorated. The pool was clean and the location ideal. Beach and shops only a minute away. However, when we arrived at about 4pm we checked in but found that our room had not yet been cleaned from the last person that stayed there. It was no problem for us as we just left our bags and had a look around for a while and it was ready for when we got back. However if you had a long journey then this would be a bit of an inconvenience. The following day our room also wasnt cleaned. We were out from 8am to 4.30pm and the maids knocked on the door at 4.45 to clean it. A bit late as it should be done earlier in the day when the guest are out not after they return from day trips! We just took some clean towels and told them not to bother. Breakfast was good, a wide selection of food and staff were friendly and helpful. There was a bit of building work going in the hotel and around it but from our experience of thailand this is common everywhere. It was only really noisy in the afternoon so not too much of a problem. Other than the cleaning problems i would definatly stay here again it was quite pricey for thailand but definatly the nicest place that we stayed in. In fact we wanted to stay longer but the hotel was booked up! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Straight forward no problems at all.
Автор: Rosanna Roberts
Написан: 2010-01-17


Посмотрите также