ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Koh Tao Beach Side Resort


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Convenient location, close to the piers, nice beach. Rooms are OK, but when we stayed there were problems with the water in the bath rooms (little water available).
Автор: SCHAEFER
Написан: 2017-08-17
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: Dommage Dommage parce que son emplacement est plutôt bien. Malheureusement, l accueil est tellement désagréable qu on en repart vite. Très cher pour la qualité de la chambre.
Автор: Beaufils
Написан: 2015-02-22
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: Kamer en sanitair werd na gevraagd te hebben na vier dagen een keer schoon gemaakt. Manager niet bepaald een gastheer. Leuk barretje maar er staat niemand achter. Is meer gezelligheid van te maken. Locatie voor duikers perfect in nabijheid van de pier. Goed bed. Op zich leuke huisjes/ kamers. Nagenoeg aan strandje gelegen. Echter vier stoeltjes voor alle gasten. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Gerhard Muller
Написан: 2015-02-02
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.4
Проживание и услуги: The worst resort we ve find in thailand...no service at all, unplaisant people and real stolers.... Do not use this resort, this is my advise, very expensive regarding other resorts very close.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problem
Автор: Frederic Gratien
Написан: 2014-08-21
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: We had a great stay in A1. The location perfect and mostly quiet except for party nights which can be heard everywhere. We stayed 2 weeks and would have appreciated coat hangers for the rail but this is a small thing easily remedied. We loved the beach and the swimming and the convenience of being near the town. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problem. Worked well
Автор: John Goose
Написан: 2014-03-05
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: Worst place ever..... :( Staff Place/ location Very expensive - familly room.. Etc Etc
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good
Автор: Tonni Poulsen
Написан: 2014-03-02
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: Tried to charge us for for a more expensive garden room when they gave us the cheaper rooms. After a lenghty disagreement the correct price was finally settled. The rooms are clean but basic to say the least. We also rented bikes from the hotel - a mistake - the manager was intent on ripping us off and finaally gave us our passports back when we insisted on calling the police. Beware they will try and rip you off, but with a smile... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service was fine
Автор: David Rhodes
Написан: 2013-09-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: OK bungalow, very slow restaurant service, but food ok. No generator when electric dissapeared, total Dark area. Missing chairs ón the Beach,
Автор: Finn Kristiansen
Написан: 2013-01-10
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: This was in a nice location and the manager was friendly, however I had to chase him for bedding and towels. The beds where extremely hard and uncomfortable and the rooms a bit musty. I loved Koh Tao but was happy to leave the motel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service was effective and worked well
Автор: Michael Crole
Написан: 2013-01-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Perfect for what we needed as didnt spend much time in the room. Good location to the pier - walking distance.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great - clear and simple
Автор: Kelly Gardner
Написан: 2013-01-11
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Accomodation was great. Separate hut with two double beds, air con, mini bar and wet room. Less than a minute form the beach. Owners also have a restaurant and bar and happy to serve you on the beach. Easy walking distance to any activities and 15 min walk to Sairee Beach. Would defo go back.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: All very smooth
Автор: Chris Hall
Написан: 2011-01-20
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: Nice spacy bungalows at a sweet little resort near the beach at a more quiet part of Koh Tao. Walking distance (3 min.) from the Mae Haad pier. This part of Koh Tao/Mae Haad has got fulltime beach but the water is not as clear due to the boats and the pier nearby. Bungalows are oke but overall a little overpriced since we stayed for 7 nights and not once was our bungalow cleaned, or were our towels changed or did we get clean sheets. The bed/matrass was horrible. Friendly staff although they hardly spoke any english. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent, perfect and fast
Автор: Toet
Написан: 2010-03-31
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Very friendly owner and staff. Joe the barman was very friendly and helpful too. Room was simple but roomy and clean with comfortable balcony, Location was great, just outside town centre, close enough for shopping and dinners but in quiet area.
Автор: Karen Davis
Написан: 2010-01-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: The bungalows were nice and clean (initially, although they were never cleaned during our stay, which I thought was a bit weird, especially given the length of our stay and the amount we were paying). The resort is very close to the all the main shops etc, however I think it was overpriced for what we got. The staff were very nice but they had no idea what they were doing - very inconsistent service and a lot of blank stares. There is a lot cheaper accommodation on the island with better service. For the price we paid I would have excpected a lot more, considering what you can get for your money elsewhere. I think the owners are new to the business and need to do some research at other resorts in the area to get a better idea of what they should be offering for that price!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service was excellent - I had no problems at all.
Автор: Laura Marshall
Написан: 2010-01-11


Посмотрите также