ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Coral View Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Неплохой отель, отличное расположение, хороший вид из номера на море остров акул. Домики темноваты, не хватает освещения, пляж ломанные кораллы, можно повредить ноги, дорога к отелю сложновата, очень крутые спуски и подъёмы, при езде на байке Нужно быть предельно внимательными. От отеля ходит шаттл до порта 3 раза в день по 50 Бат, так что можно пользоваться им. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Dmitrii Fedin
Написан: 2018-03-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение:

Общая оценка: 4.2857142857143
Проживание и услуги: Hôtel très très agréable. Installations de qualité, super site, propreté impeccable, nous avons passé un super séjour. En plus, il y a des requins qui nagent juste devant l hôtel : nager avec eux a été une très bonne expérience. Un hôtel à recommander !
Автор: ROSMINI Marc
Написан: 2017-08-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Hôtel situé sur une des plus belles plages de l île... eau limpide... difficile d accès en scooter (pente très raide!) mais pour les expérimentés des deux roues, on s en sort tres bien! L hôtel est charmant et le personnel tres accueillant... le restaurant sur la plage est parfait et l équipe féminine est au top!!! nous avons séjourné à trois adultes dans une chambre en bas à gauche (front beach) sur la plage... les chambres sont propres mais pas tres bien insonorisées... ce n est pas très grave lorsque l on est bercé par le bruit des vagues... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Super!
Автор: Marie Luneau
Написан: 2017-02-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: This resort is paradise come true. We had a lovely island hut, overlooking the bay and beautiful tropical gardens. It is totally secluded, idyllic and very private, beautifully illuminated in the evening. The restaurant and bar serve great Thai and international cuisine at reasonable prices, and you can relax on one of the two verandas clinging to the steep hill overlooking shark island. The staff is very friendly and helpful, rooms are spacious and clean. The bay itself is great for snorkeling, due to the corals reaching up to the beach I d not recommend it for swimming and small children. If you snorkel around sundawn or sunset you have great chance of seeing the baby sharks! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very comfortable, easy booking, pick up and reservation worked perfectly
Автор: joung couple
Написан: 2014-09-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: We absolutely loved our stay here. It does not claim to be a luxury resort, so do not expect it to be. We stayed in a basic thai hut with fan and cold water shower but it was clean and comfortable and for 900THB per night more than sufficient. Food in the restaurant and beach bar were good. Western food is obviously more expensive than the Thai food but the Thai food was great! The road into Coral View is very steep so only accessible by 4x4 hence the reason it can be a bit more expensive than normal to get a taxi, but bargain a little and you can easily get one for 300THB. Sadly the reefs are now all largely dead but there are conservation efforts to regenerate it and there are several areas in the bay where coral is now growing again. Even just snorkelling you can see plenty of beautiful fish. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy to use and good prices!
Автор: Bridget Mastino
Написан: 2014-02-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Clean and perfectly located hotel for relaxing break
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very easy and smooth
Автор: Richard Hanmer
Написан: 2014-02-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: coralview resort.iff you are in for relaxing at a place where you also can enjoy snorkling,as well feel the sand at yor feet,then coaralview is the place to be,we visit every year because its the most beautifull spot on koh tao. best spot on koh tao.beach-view-etc [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Nora Claire Valkenburg
Написан: 2014-02-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Sehr schöner Strand und Gärten, leider waren im November Tauchbasis und Massage geschlossen- schade! Der Weg dorthin ist teilweise sehr steil, was mit dem Motorbike nur für Geübte empfehlenswert ist. Taxi zum Pier 2x am Tag pro Person 100 Baht ansonsten 300 pro Person und Richtung. Kein AC- kein Hot shower...WI-Fi nur im Restaurant+Bar.Bei ruhigem Wetter schön zum Schnorcheln- wir hatten Glück und sahen einen recht großen Schwarzspitzenriffhai. Empfehlenswert für Ruhesuchende! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Wehner/Miller
Написан: 2013-11-25
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: very good hotel, simple but close to nature and employees very kind. second stay and not the last!
Автор: CARROZ
Написан: 2013-01-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.4
Проживание и услуги: The hotel is in a nice beach if you are looking for relax. The coral was bad, but this is common in a lot of beaches of Koh Tao. The worst thing was the treatment in the hotel. The staff was really disagreeable. They didn t look at you when they talked to you and didn t make you feel good in the hotel. We talked with some guests of the hotel and all thought the same way. We all avoided to have lunch or dinner in their restaurant and we all went to another restaurant just a few meters from the hotel where food and treatment was much better. We would not recommend the hotel, but the beach is nice. If you want to go to this beach, we recomend to go to the other hotel/restaurant in the same beach (New Heaven huts). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: JUAN GARCIA NIETO
Написан: 2012-09-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Absolutely fabulous place! Small private cove, great swimming and snorkelling. Food excellent at restuarant on the beach, and diningroom. Management and staff were warm, friendly, and extremely helpful. Would return and spend a longer period there. The diving was also excellent with a very competent and helpful dive team. overall just fabulous! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent.
Автор: Dr J McGovern
Написан: 2012-02-15
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: This is a great spot on Ko Tao. Rooms are good, food is great, lots of ambience with bar on the beach. Great spot to relax for a couple of days and good for snorkelling if the sea plays along. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: super, no hassles.
Автор: Claire McGovern
Написан: 2012-02-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Super!!This is a cozy, quiet place in which you want to come back!
Автор: Iuliia Kovalska
Написан: 2011-09-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: My family and I had a truely wonderful time. The 10 days were too short. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Food is excellent, especially the local dishes. It won t be everyone s cup of tea though. Facilities and roads are quite basic and it all runs to Thai time. If you want European standards, stay in Europe. If you can be relaxed, you can t do better at these prices. Diving is good and Neil, who runs the dive show, is very helpful and has outstanding instructors. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good.
Автор: Stephen Livingstone
Написан: 2011-08-25
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: very great location, quiet in the unhabitant part of island, the road is very up and down on a very dirty road track, you need a 4X4 to go there about 4km from the pier, but great seesight when you are on top of the hill; our bungalow was great, on the hill with sea view and little terrace, good bed, fan, but a very small bathroom, with very dangerous stairs, very slippy. the restaurant is quite good but not at the level of the hotel, and expensive. the bar on the beach is great. But bad point the staff is very up and down. I went there to dive on shark island, but in 4 days impossible to find the staff of diving and to book a dive. the hotel taxi to pier is 100bth/way/pers and just 2 (8h30-13h30) hour to town, just incredible sometime 8pers on, THey make money with! an outside taxi is 300bth, and no other solution to go outside. that s a problem, you have to eat at the hotel or to take a night taxi from town, so much expensive. we had a problem with some staff, they didn t make our room in 2 days they wait the 3 when we took the taxi to the pier. but no chance i put my padlock on the door, before taking the taxi i saw 2 guys trying to open it with many keys and after a moment open it. I run and ask the taxi to wait me, and go to see this men who had open my room. Very furious i want an explication and how they opened the door. they asked me that they are here to make the room, and they had open the door with a key they didn t found. I aswer what a joke, if i put my padlock i have reason, and you don t have material (towel etc...) to do the room. So i close the door with my padlock and go to town. When i came back, what a surprise, the room is lock, not my padlock i have the key, but the door, and the key is inside. i go to reception very furious, to see what happen, i explain the situation sure with bad english, i was furious!!, they made like they don t understand and made exuses sorry to clean the room Sir. i answer But how you had open my padlock, and why you came twice and lock the door, why you came with no material? Sorry to clean the room Sir, we think that you leave the hotel. I aswer stop playing my T-Shirt and my short are outside to take sun. It s not a good explication. Sorry Sir to clean the room. Ok, they give me a new key, so i go back in the bungalow. The room wasn t clean, just new bottle of water. no i m sure they came twice, new bottle, the door lock it s not me or my girl friend. We did a check up of our stuff nothing miss. But we leave this Hotel the morning after. To strange for me, and i don t looking for problem like this. TO resume great location, nice room, bad staff, expensive restaurant, and far from town. Good to relax and do nothing but take care to your stuff, and the bill if you put your order on it. It s not my case i always pay cash after order, but they tried to play with some order i didn t made on bar (it s impossible to have a ticket), no chance me and my girl friend always write what we order in a little note book. I don t like this, we go away, fuck the place was great. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very easy, and good job
Автор: jordan thomas
Написан: 2011-07-02
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: The location is pleasant but not easy to reach; Once there you are a little trapped. So the day free was spent on a boat for snorkeling. The restaurant is average and the welcome a little abrupt.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: efficient and simple.
Автор: Saltiel Philippe Jacques
Написан: 2011-03-05
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: The hotel is located in a beautiful cove. the Island Hut are simple and comfortable, but the cleanliness is poor. The musty beds and fans are too low. Nice restaurant, menus correct, very nice beach bar. Taxi to the city essential in view of road conditions, but pays off! Rental fee of masks and snorkels which is a little aberration. Dive club very professional and friendly dive in small groups. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Samui-Info is a site very professional, warm and efficient. Good advice about hotels and easy booking.
Автор: Marie Arnet
Написан: 2011-02-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: Nice resort, a bit out of the way but i knew this before i booked. Yep we got to see the black tip sharks aswell:)
Отзыв о системе бронирования: perfect
Автор: Omer Egriboz
Написан: 2011-03-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: bon rapport qualité-prix.joli emplacement,bien à l écart du bruit.Se faiire récupérer au ferry.route délicate.
Автор: Chevalier- Irsch Jacqueline
Написан: 2011-02-19
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: A room was ok, although it was a bit warm!! The beach is not only for hotel guests, but also some come from somewhere for visit as a day trip. It is not really silent beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: It might be easier for a custumer if we can book more than one hotel at a time.
Автор: Sareyaporn
Написан: 2011-03-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: This resort was so lovely and we d definitely stay there again. one of the nicest beaches on koh tao, extremely friendly and helpful staff and a fantastic dive course. If you want peace and quiet, you ll love this place. Taxis into town take about 15 minutes and cost 4-500 baht on average. If you take Coral View s taxi (twice a day) it s 100 baht each. If you want to party every night then you ll have to pay a bit to get in and out of town, so bear that in mind. Loved it here!!!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very quick and efficient
Автор: claire slaughter
Написан: 2011-01-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Very good resort, cozy, relax.. will visit again next year for sure.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent as always
Автор: Khemika Ratanakul
Написан: 2010-12-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Coral View Resort was absolutely wonderful! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, it was a family atmosphere throughout the resort. When we got on the ferry to Koh Tao, they came and picked us up, even though we had not asked for it before. Just felt very welcoming. The beach was incredibly beautiful and the coral reef some way out entertained both children and adults throughout their stay. We are already planning to go back there next winter. I can warmly recommend Coral View Resort to anyone wanting a quiet and peaceful holiday. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: It worked great
Автор: Maria Höglund
Написан: 2011-01-07
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: I m not recomend this hotel. Rooms are dirty and very, very, very used. Located on beautifull beach but very far from civilization. Transfer goes to town 2 times only. In 8:30 and 1:30 p.m. Latest return in 3 p.m. back. Forget about shopping and night life. Road to hotel is !!extremly!! dangerous even in dry weather, even when you using quadro ATW. That is why you can t fint bike or ATW rent in hotel. Beach is beautifull but not comfort. Lot of stones and corals on the bottom. Staff is not friendly. Save the bills from restoran. Otherwise will be surprised on check-out. Prices in two restorans are normal.
Автор: Aleksandr Neguritsa
Написан: 2010-12-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: I ve stayed in a Mediteranean villa for 3 nights and have suffered a 1h power outage the first day and a water shortage the second day morning. The bathroom is a bit shaby and could be improved. Free pick-up at pier but be ready to wait a little before going to the resort as they do some shopping for the restaurant before going to the resort.. The place and the view from the bungalows are very nice. Good cocktails at a good price during happy hour at the beach bar. The beach is very nice and is a good snorkeling spot. Small sharks may be encountered in the early morning. The close Shark Island is a very good snorkeling spot, easily accessible by kayak or during the day snorkeling tour. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: MR LECOQ
Написан: 2010-12-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: The location is great in terms of views. It is very serene and the staff were all lovely. Is not ideal if want to get to the main town (sairee) as it is quite difficult to get to. However they do provide taxis to and from sairee twice a day at 100 baht each way, which is a good price for travel on koh Tao. The room was good only problem was sewerage smell came from the bathroom and made the room pong.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great.
Автор: Lilian Angus
Написан: 2010-12-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: the road to the hotel is so so bad,that i have even seen before,and very dangerous by motobike.so
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good
Автор: ZHONG REN
Написан: 2010-12-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Very nice place to go for the money. Beautiful seaworld and kind reception. Room was nice expect bathroom, but as mentioned for that low budget, very good!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everything worked fine, Thank you!
Автор: Christine Mallow
Написан: 2010-11-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: wer Ruhe und Erholung sucht ist hier richtig. Bei gutem Essen in schöner Umgebung kann man die Seele baumeln lassen - und in der Abendstimmung ein perfekter Cocktail an der gemütlichen Beach-Bar. Tauchen mit den Coral-View-Divers ist sehr zu empfehlen, da nur in Kleinstgruppen getaucht wird. Dive-Guide Jo vermittelt viel Spaß und kennt sich mit den Lebewesen unter Wasser gut aus.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: perfekte, zuverlässige Abwicklung
Автор: GENSHEIMER RALF
Написан: 2010-09-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: A must stay resort if you are in Koh Tao. I was travelling on a budget and managed to be able to stay on the most beautiful beach, in absaloute paradise for very little cost. Staff were friendly and I left feeling really lucky to have chosen such an incredible place to stay.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Certain websites made booking very difficult - in fact after giving my credit card details to one they told me the room was no longer available on those dates, then I was able to book those dates on a different site?
Автор: Laura
Написан: 2010-09-13


Посмотрите также