ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Jamahkiri Resort & Spa


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Влюбились в этот отель за потрясающий вид с балкона! Жили в основном корпусе, номер огромный, балкон огромный, берите этаж повыше, супер вид и шум прибоя! Отель очень красивый, весь в цветущих кустарниках, очень чистый и ухоженный. Ресторан красиво оформлен и тоже с потрясающим видом, готовят вкусно, но дорого, цены не включают сервис и налоги, это ещё плюс 17%. Завтраки отличные. Персонал доброжелательный. Пляжа своего нет, возят на лодке на пляж соседнего отеля. Риф хороший, видели черепах и даже рифовую акулу! Отель на горе, приходилось много ходить по лестницам, но это же полезно))) Хотим вернуться сюда снова!
Автор: Irina Ermilova
Написан: 2019-06-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Perfect place, peaceful, fantastic view!!!
Автор: DUVAL David
Написан: 2016-08-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Amazing resort, Highly recommend.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: easy
Автор: James Barrett
Написан: 2016-03-27
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: There are a lot of steps to and from the rooms so if you are not physically fit don t go here. Our room was very nice in the Thai motif with teak floors and a very nice view. Jamahkiri is isolated from town over 2 miles over steep and rough mountainous roads. It s 5 hours between courtesy van rides so be prepared to rent a moped or pay about 500 baht for a taxi ride if you dont want to wait for their van. The breakfast buffet is limited and mostly ordered through a menu. As with most buffets coffee and juices are included but beware because they charge for other forms of coffee like expresso and cappuccino. I ve never seen this before and didnt expect it since they have complementary champagne. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Surprisingly, the daily rate was slightly less through Sawadee than Jamahkiri s own site. But if you want to shorten your stay there s no refund going through Sawadee.
Автор: Carl newman
Написан: 2015-11-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: I love the resort very much! The staff is so kind! The resort is so beauful that I really don t want to leave! The pool is amazing! I wish i can go there again! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good service!perfect!
Автор: ZHENG KUN
Написан: 2015-11-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We loved our stay, it was very relaxing, they have a kayak you can borrow, diving, pool, drinks by the pool and ice creams, an awesome view and snorkelling out the front. I ll be going back with my husband to do some diving with this resort as I did it with my son, we did the best of the best diving package and we loved it. My son also loved the club sandwiches for room service and I think that s all he ate for lunch and dinner everyday. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Jasmine Parker
Написан: 2015-10-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: It s an awesome experience there. Only if the bed sheets can be more comfortable. The Balcony, the space of the room, the view, cannot speak more of the beauty. Love there! Definately will choose again if I trave to Koh Tao. The staff s english are all good. Easy to communicate and very friendly and helpful. Love it! The 4 hours snorkeling is short. Hope hotel can arrange a few choices to extend a little bit. I don t have a chance to get on Nanyuan Island, kind of pity though. The SPA, very good. Sauna is out of service when I was there, but rest items are all good in price and service. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy and fast.
Автор: Liping Zhao
Написан: 2015-03-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Beautiful hotel, nice diving and snorkeling nearby, seen many baby sharks. Very friendly stuff
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very fast and easy
Автор: Dmitriy Vassilchev
Написан: 2015-01-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Fantastiskt hotell. Här bor jag åter om jag besöker koh tao igen. Rekommenderas!!
Автор: Pettersson
Написан: 2014-12-19
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: 里面有独立的小木屋有楼房,我们住的不是独立的小木屋,而是楼房里的单间。房间挺大的,阳台也大,有一个缺点是,房间好像最近装修过,有很刺鼻的装修味道。酒店沙滩很小,而且还需要坐小舟过去,不过可以浮潜、划小船,租金也很便宜,划船4小时200B。酒店工作人员很热情,很友好,接待中心妹妹好温柔的。 [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: snow
Написан: 2013-11-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: I stayed here with my girlfriend, and it is possibly the best hotel we ve ever stayed it. The hotel is stunningly beautiful, our view from our private balcony was of the white beach and clear water, and the hotel supplied a free boat that shuttled us to the beautiful, clean beach, meaning that our days were relaxed and hassle free. The staff were incredibly helpful and kind. When we needed to withdraw cash to pay a taxi driver, the staff member on reception offered us 1000bt out of his own pocket (!!!) to pay for the taxi. We declined, but couldn t believe the generosity and service. Couldn t recommend this place enough. Please note, however, that it is NOT near anything - you need to take taxis to the port or to the main town at Koh Tao. This is a very quick and easy taxi ride, and wasn t a hassle at all, but if you want to walk to and from town daily, you may not like the location. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: P. Krotiris
Написан: 2013-09-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: nice hotel, wonderful sea view! a little bit far away from the beach, but really peaceful place. My father who is 81-year-old and with some problem his leg , the manager kindfully arrange us a wonderful suit for us. We enjoyed here very much , and hope we could come again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: great!
Автор: Pan Ruojian
Написан: 2013-02-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Fantastic stay. If we should have anything negativ was that it is a bit expensiv to get into the town.
Автор: Camilla Smed Elverdal
Написан: 2012-09-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotel, left a good impression. Home furnishings. Among the few drawbacks I will note a frequent failure of the internet, expensive prices at the restaurant.
Автор: Evgeny Kraynov
Написан: 2012-03-23
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: A little bit away from everything. Hard to get there by Taxi (min. 450 THB!) Except that: Great!
Автор: Gunter Albrecht
Написан: 2012-02-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Great resort with wonderful amenities, facilities, and staff. However, it is on a very high road that s unpaved, and incredibly rocky, for about 1km.
Автор: Irene Wu
Написан: 2012-01-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Wonderful hotel with amazing view The road leads to the village is terrible
Автор: HANG YING
Написан: 2011-10-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Fantastic place....all is marvellous and beautiful
Автор: sebastien DAPY
Написан: 2011-08-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Lovely place located by the shark bay,
Автор: Beata Klonecka
Написан: 2011-05-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: 超级漂亮的酒店,设施和服务都很好,无敌的海景以及酒店自己就有浮浅点都让人觉得这里非常舒服!当然,价格也是TAO上最贵的。 这里交通不是很方便,自己租moto都很难下山,所以来之前最好采购齐全 [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 服务很好,反馈及时
Автор: LILIN
Написан: 2011-01-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: What a fantastic place! I would reccomend everyone to stay here. Very friendly staff and good food! Wonderful room and gorgerous view!
Автор: Johansson Ingela Beatrice
Написан: 2010-11-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Deluxe Pavilion booked for 6 nights. View is worth the steps. Pool was nice. Spa facilities were good. A little far from any other sources of dining or entertainment, which is fine if you are happy to stay within the resort. Food was well presented, but lacked in taste ans so was a little average. Shame that smoking is allowed in the restaurant, although it s illegal to do so in Thailand. If you don t mind suffering other peoples (mainly French) inconsiderate habits then you will not have a problem.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking was efficient and quick.
Автор: John Amos
Написан: 2010-04-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: EXCELLENT PERSONNEL
Отзыв о системе бронирования: WITH AIR FRANCE DISCOUNTS i COULD SEND YOU MORE CUSTOMERS
Автор: bartlett
Написан: 2010-03-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Extraordinarily beautiful, fabulous hotel. Most well-groomed area. Excellent swimming pool with beautiful breathtaking panoramic views. Excellent service, responsive and friendly staff. Located on a rock. Windows and balconies of all rooms face the sea. We lived in one room not so long ago rebuilt housing. The room is very cozy, beautiful, clean and very new one, with a huge window and a beautiful balcony. The hotel always has to overcome a large number of stairs (up and down). At the top is the reception, restaurant, spa, swimming pool, bar. All living rooms and bungalows are located below. At the bottom of the water is Diving Club. Here you can rent a kayak, mask tube fins. You can also book lessons in diving, a trip around the island, etc. The hotel has no beach. There is a small artificial mound with sun beds and not very comfortable setting in a sea of stones. An excellent breakfast in the restaurant (at the entrance to the restaurant should take off your shoes). The hotel has a Business-Room with 2 PCs, which are free to use the Internet, printer and other things. The hotel provides free shuttle service (meeting) from the pier. One day prior to arrival please call the hotel and the exact time of arrival at Tao. This was our honeymoon after the wedding ceremony on Samui and we liked the hotel. There really can disconnect from everything and just relax and enjoy the beautiful scenery, inhale the sea air and lazy, looking at the horizon ))))) The optimal number of nights to stay: 3-4. Then you can and get bored. Already dreaming of return!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everything is very clear, easy and convenient.
Автор: Zaritskaya Maria
Написан: 2010-03-27
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля:
Обслуживание:
Расположение:

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: nice hotel, clean, and beautiful, staff are nice, hotel is deep inside mountain, very difficult reach. only twice free shutter every day. Drink and eat are too expensive compare with other hotel in Koh Tao.
Автор: hongyu chen
Написан: 2010-02-20
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: It was an unforgetable memory. really romatic. Maybe I should go again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Thanks for your patient. better than other websites
Автор: CUI Zhijun
Написан: 2010-02-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Tres bon hôtel, accueil agréable et souriant. Sa position géographique sur les rochers lui donne un charme tout particulier, ainsi que l accès à la plage par le bateau, très romantique.
Автор: BILLAT
Написан: 2010-01-24


Посмотрите также