ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Lotus Paradise Resort


Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: ห้องนอนขนาดเหมาะสมกับราคา น้ำแรงสะดวกดี ไม่มีหน้าต่างเปิดระบายอากาศจึงรู้สึกอับนิดหน่อย พนักงานบริการดีมาก มีรถไปส่งที่ท่าเรือ โลเกชั่นดี อาหารอร่อย [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: K.Sakuntala
Написан: 2017-08-15
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: VERY BAD HOTEL! RUN AWAY!!! It does not say that the mountain view rooms are in another site, far away from the main hotel, in a small street. The room is very cheap style, cold water, no breakfast and no mountain view at all but a very bad street view. If you book the standard room you will be close to the reception and the beach but take into account their bar become a night club with high level music until 2 or 3 am. People are not friendly and there no service at all. Avoid these hotel, you can find much better in Koh Tao! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: It is unacceptable to book a room and cannot be refunded if the service/hotel does not correspond to the advert!
Автор: Adeline Infray
Написан: 2016-08-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Our bathroom was not so good, the water seems to take a lot of time to drain.Kinda blocked drainage system. We checked in another room and it was fine.Overall it s good but we wish to have kettle =) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect and smooth with credit cards. Paypal seems to have problem however.
Автор: Mich
Написан: 2016-01-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Amazing service. I would really recommend this hotel. I booked this hoping for some luxury during my backpacking travels and it exceeded my expectations. It has lovely staff to help with any request. Two beautiful swimming pools. The rooms have a great lounge area with a TV to give you some home comforts. I would really reccomend. You get more than what you pay for at Lotus Paradise. Thank you so much for our stay. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy booking system. Gives you confidence that the booking has been made securely. Would definitely reccomend.
Автор: Ellie Jean Roberts
Написан: 2016-01-04
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.5
Проживание и услуги: We stayed for three nights and no room service at all - not even emptying the bins, and we had to buy our own toilet paper. It was a extremely noisy place loud music and shouting all night. We didn t catch much sleep at this hotel. The guy in the reception was nice and helpfully.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good service from sawadee.com
Автор: Birthe V Mikkelsen
Написан: 2015-07-11
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 2.4
Проживание и услуги: No no never. There are more classes rooms. If you book online you get the worst one for 750 baht/night+ fees for the website, a room. If you go direct to the hotel, you can book a bungalow for 750 baht the night, which is better located and nicer. Forget the pick up service from the pier. Althought they wrote us, that we will picked up, nobody was there, walking is too far, very expensive taxis. We had luck and a other diving school, picked us up with their car because they wanted to sell us a diving course ( bans diving school). But the free accomotation from that diving school was a joke, so we walked on to the lotus resort. We told the french women on the counter from lotus our anger, that we was not picked up. She said no sorry or something, only oh, the driver must be at the wrong pier we got a room over the main road 7min to walk to the beach, the man who bring us to the room did not ask to carry any luggage... Very unfriendly. The room was not very clean but ok, the bad was ok too, but cold water. But our bed was not fresh made. We asked for new linen, and then the man gave us fresh ones and we had to make by our own, bad service! The pool was ok, but far away from our room. If you get a room in the house over the street it is not very good located or nice. For one night it might be ok, but not longer, you get for the money much better accomodation, or even better free accomodation if you make your open water licence. We moved on to the neighbour hotel (seashell resort in a bungalow) there it was a little bit more expensive but much nicer!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Jasmin Gudrun Zobel
Написан: 2015-03-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Great hostel, near the beach, 2 swimming pools We stayed at mountain view and the rooms were very clean and spacious! Very good surprise, all of that for only 750 baht for 2 persons !!
Автор: Benkalfate
Написан: 2015-02-10
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля:
Обслуживание:
Расположение:

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Réception pas accessible 24/24 . Chambre à Cote du bar...trop brouillant la nuit. Chambre en rapport qualité prix
Автор: boeur lionel
Написан: 2015-01-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Lotus Paradise Resort Mountainview has exceptional customer service. The gentleman that works the front desk is absolutely wonderful. He always has the biggest smile on his face, is extremely and is ready to help with any inquiry you have. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy to use. Love how it gives you a list of all the resorts and hotels in the area, even if they are booked.
Автор: Kristine Koruna
Написан: 2014-02-21
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: They should say the area around is under constuction, and you have no view at all. But apart from that room & breakfast are nice.
Автор: Eva Oller
Написан: 2014-01-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Good value for money! Rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff very helful and kind. I enjoyed staying in Lotus resort. I recommend this resort for those who have a small budget. The hotel is located 2 minutes from the beach and all shops. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good service
Автор: LE DAVID
Написан: 2013-09-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: We really enjoyed our stay in Lotus Resort. Very good value for money. The hotel is still under renovation but rooms are very good and confortable. Moreover, the staff is very helful.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good
Автор: LE DAVID
Написан: 2013-09-04
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.5
Проживание и услуги: The presentation in the internet does not give relistic picture of the accomodation. We were upgraded from fan bungalow to standard AC room close to the party centre of town (sleeping nearly not possible). Bath room were in a bad condition with a bad smell in the air. Even if the price was low, this was not very convinient and we were happy to change to another place. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Henning Schnoor
Написан: 2012-09-03
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.6
Проживание и услуги: We were told we would be collected from the ferry. After phoning 3 times and them hanging up on us 3 times. we had to make our own way there at our own expensense. We also had no water in the room for 4 days..could not flush toilet either
Автор: Michelle Battle
Написан: 2012-03-27
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: Sucks. This is the worst place I have ever stayed at. The room was so bad--tiny, view of the construction three feet away, and low ceiling--that we complained. We were then offered a nicer room: no shower handle on the shower. We made a reservation for three nights. Even though we showed up on the first day, the hotel refused to give us our money back for the first night, claiming that they held the room for us. The hotel appeared almost empty. Avoid this hotel and avoid making reservation with any online booking service. I wish I had read customer reviews before I booked. --Norman Stephens [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I asked for my money back, since I did not stay at the hotel. The hotel refused. Siamfreestyle, care to refund my money? Right. I will avoid both the hotel and Siamfreestyle and let others know about my experience.
Автор: Norman Stephens
Написан: 2011-07-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: Where to start... location is alright. We had a very dimly lit bungalow with a double bed. The bed consisted of a bottom sheet, and 2 fleece blankets to cover - kind of a weird set up. The bathrooms are add ons to the original bungalows, the water coming out of our sink and shower was brown, our toilet was broken when we first arrived and I had to manually fix it myself by taking the lid off the back and connecting the flusher mechanism. Despite following the no toilet paper rule our toilet BARELY flushed. By the end of the 4 nights it no longer worked, and we were seeking out bathrooms at local businesses when we had to go. The air con was great, no problems with that. We did not get maid service, bedding change or towel change like you would expect at a resort, so I m not sure why this is considered to be one. They should just call it Lotus Bungalows instead. NOT a resort at all. When we tried to ask for maid service, they clearly did not understand what we needed and told us we can clean our own room if we like. The staff was useless when we asked for help. We also heard a loud rustling sound in our ceiling which turned out to be big orange cat according to one of the staff. We re backpackers, and have stayed in some pretty awful accommodations, but we thought we were upgrading a bit by staying at Lotus and we were sadly mistaken. Do not stay here if you are expecting anything more than the BARE basics. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems with booking service.
Автор: TAYLOR BASARABA
Написан: 2011-03-21
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: Stay only one night, The music was so high that we hade no sleep at all. If party and no sleep it´s the right place
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ok
Автор: Kenth Grendeus
Написан: 2011-01-02
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: House was on the beach,next to an open sewer that dumped into the sea, also next to a loud bar that played music untill 4am, after which at 6am the very loud fisherboats would start. The house itself was in terrible shape, everything was dirty and broken, even the toilet was cracked doen the middle. Wallpaper peeling off everywhere, windows held in place with ducttape, electrics exposed, etcetera. We payed 18000 baht for 6 nights, checked out after the first night and got only 10500 back. Total ripoff!!!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Should have mentioned bad location and terrible state of the house.
Автор: Mark van der Kwaak
Написан: 2010-08-08
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Room was nice but absolutly stank of sewage. Luckily we only stayed on Koh Tao for one night or we would have deinatly moved hotels.
Автор: Daniel Finn
Написан: 2010-08-26
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Lotus resort is cheap accommodation and you get what you pay for... The air-con worked and that was what mattered most to me. Ko Tao is so beautiful that I wasn t their to spend time in my cheap room. The bungalows are private, have a balcony and are surrounded by gardens.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I had no problems with sawadee.com and was happy with their service.
Автор: Tanya Vessey and Adam Mannering
Написан: 2010-06-11
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: bungalows tres sale a notre arrive,wc non nettoyer fuite d,eau dans la salle de bain fenetres non etanche moustiques facile a penetrer malgre insecticides portes du bungalow se fermant tres mal obligation de partir ala plage avec effets personnels.constation faite a la direction de l,hotel qui na donne aucune suite vraiment cher pour cela a cote de nonbreux hotels de meilleure qualite
Отзыв о системе бронирования: tres serieux aucun problemes avec toutes mes reservations
Автор: Rekik Michel
Написан: 2010-02-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Fabulous. Ideal for the traveler seeking day and evening mood at Tao. For 600 baht the standard room was a cottage on stilts. Very aesthetic, well maintained and located. Far above expectations. Location... adjacent to Lotus bar on Sairee beach... most happening nightlife on the beach in Tao.. is here. Fireshows.. and fun dancing in the bar and the beach with comfy beachside sitouts. A MUST STAY place for the budget and non-budget traveller. STAFF: Awesome... we had an issue with the motorcycle and needed help. The guy made calls from his phone. The info. centre is very nice. Friendly people, well aware of all beaches AND speak GOOD english (very important for Thailand)
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Smooth and perfect
Автор: Dhruv Kumar
Написан: 2010-02-02


Посмотрите также