ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Montalay Beach Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Hei, Vi hadde en flott tur til Koh Tao hvor vi bodde på dette lille Sjarmerende hotellet .De ansatte var veldig hyggelige og satte Service for oss først og sist,hotellet har en flott strand med akvariet kvalitet alle fiskeslag bare å ta på dykkermaske Med snorkel å nyte alle de forskjellige fiskene og korallene Kjempebra .litt utdaterte rom men det betyr ikke så mye ,vi var Ikke der for å være på rommet.Helt perfekt til å slappe av på og Nyte stillheten.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Veldig enkelt og du får alltid svar på spørsmål
Автор: Eivind Standnes
Написан: 2017-07-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: Breakfast was boring and only western standard!
Автор: Marcel Gasser
Написан: 2017-05-11
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Service and food were excellent (compliments to the chef), but they have irrational thinking that it is ok to make customers wait an hour and half for a taxi driver and will bitch at customer if they are 5 minutes late for a taxi driver. Why do they give taxi drivers such deferential treatment? Completely irrational. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Emma Pearl James
Написан: 2016-12-15
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.3
Проживание и услуги: Ganz tolle Anlage - in der Natur eingebettet. Sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal. Gutes Essen. Schöner Pool und traumhafter, sauberer Strand, zum schnorcheln genial. Andere nette Restaurants in der Nähe. Traumhaft!!! Einzig die vielen Stechmücken (tag- und nachtaktive) waren störend. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Alles gut!
Автор: Andree Berty
Написан: 2016-08-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Very nice place to stay. Very good bay for snorkeling. But you must know it is a very quiet place, so very good for couples or families
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everything best
Автор: Bohn-Zeller
Написан: 2016-05-29
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Excellent choix pour pratiquer le snorkeling
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Très pro
Автор: POMIER JEROME
Написан: 2016-03-17
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: We loved Montalay Resort, especially the location. Tanote Bay was perfect for what we wanted. A nice quiet beach away from the towns and crowds, with no shops and great snorkelling straight off the beach. Pool was a luxury although we spent most of our time on the beach. Restaurant had great food, if not a limited Thai menu. We also visited the other restaurants/bars in the Bay. Rooms were good. Cottage Tree-tops were a hike uphill but quiet and with a great view. We hope to come again sometime.
Автор: K. HOGG
Написан: 2015-09-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: a perfect experience! second time in Montalay and everything absolutely great! a special thanks to guys in restaurant, always smiling and nice!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good booking site
Автор: Luigia Turchetto
Написан: 2015-06-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: très bien
Автор: Giannetti Mireille
Написан: 2015-06-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: chambre perchée dans les cabanes de bois cadre sympa mais accès par marches plus fatigant que les autres chambres plus proches de la réception plage. Routes qui menent à lhotel difficiles et pas de location de quad à lhotel. Buffet petit dej correct. Restaurants au choix sur la plage. Attention aux coraux qui peuvent blesser lors des baignades.
Автор: odette maria neves
Написан: 2015-03-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Hotel sympas avec une équipe tres serviable dommage que la route soit aussi accidenté car la location de scooter est suscidere et du coup ça bloque les déplacements sur l île qui est tres accidenté.au niveau de l hôtel il faudrait juste revoir un peu la propreté dans les salle de bain des cabanes qui pour le reste sont très sympas avec une vue imprenable sur la mer
Автор: lequellenec
Написан: 2015-03-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Хороший отель на живописном пляже. Мы жили в корпусе на втором этаже. Номера большие, светлые, с прекрасной душевой кабиной. В номере удобные кровати, большая лоджия, есть телевизор, холодильник, чайник. Так как расположен отель в отдаленной бухте острова, то он предоставляет бесплатную доставку с пирса. Такси отеля в течении дня за разумную плату развозит по разным пляжам. В отеле хороший бассейн, много удобных зон для отдыха, красивая и ухоженная территория. Отличные завтраки, разнообразные блюда, фрукты. Очень понравилась кухня отеля, замечательный повар! Суп Том Ка по настоящему домашний, что редко встретишь в общепите. Отель достойный, рекомендую. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Galina Dovgalyuk
Написан: 2015-03-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Hôtel bien situé pour profiter du snorkelling sur la plage de Tanothe. Ils sont venus nous chercher à la jetée à l arrivée sur Ko tao ce qui est très pratique, car ensuite on est isolés. Les bungalows top tree sont très agréables avec une belle terrasse et un beau point de vue. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: MOYSAN
Написан: 2015-02-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Мы жили в основном здании отеля, в 300 м от пляжа и 200 м от ресторана и бассейна. Бухта Танота Бэй подойдет для людей любящих уединение и тишину, линия пляжа протяженностью 400-450 м. Отель находится в 20-25 мин от порта и основного центра цивилизации Ко Тао. В отеле есть дайв-центр. В номере нет сейфа, номер хороший, чистый и достаточно комфортный. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Как всегда супер!
Автор: Dimitriy Efremov
Написан: 2015-01-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Greatl place friendly staff, lovely bay, but a 20 minute drive from the main sairee beach, if you want peace and quiet, this is the place, if you want nightlife forget it lol...we loved it and would go back. We stayed in tree top villa, you need to be fit. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy to book, no problems
Автор: Deirdre Brownless
Написан: 2015-01-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Прекрасный отель для небольшой остановки на Ко-Тао. Никаких нареканий к сервису. Персонал рецепшена и ресторана хорошо говорит по английски. От пирса до отеля предоставляется бесплатный трансфер. Обратно 100 Бат с человека. Дорога до отеля живописная. Отель расположен в уединенной бухте, поэтому рядом нет магазинов и прочих развлечений - до всего надо ехать. Ресторан хороший, порции большие, но дороговат, впрочем как и все на Ко-Тао. Завтрак в отеле хороший: фрукты и все необходимое в наличии. В соседнем Посейдоне сносно кормят и немного дешевле. Риф начинается практически сразу от берега. Подводный мир - чистый восторг. В отеле есть прокат ласт и масок. На пляже лежаки, в номере предоставляются пляжные полотенца. Огромный плюс отеля - бассейн, когда море штормит, здесь можно с удовольствием проводить время. Говорят на рецепшене есть сейф, но мы им не пользовались. Также в отеле имеется дайвцентр - цены стандартные. Итог - рекомендую.
Автор: Andrei Leventcov
Написан: 2015-01-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: If you re looking for an hotel away from the party spots, the Montalay is good, because once you re there, the road to get out is so bad that we, who are seasoned scooter travellers didn t even attempt the journey. There actually is very little reason to leave the resort, as the beach and pool are lovely. There are 3 or 4 restaurants along the beach, so, just a short stroll away. We stayed in the treetop bungalow, which has a magnificent view. However it needed a good clean, THERE IS NO CUPBOARD!! and those steps to reach it, nearly finished my old knees! Besides the fantastic yoghurt, the breakfast was very blah (pre-cooked fried eggs!!) We discovered you could ask for bacon(exactly 4 rashers). The staff were excellent, willing and friendly. The free pick-up from the ferry point was greatly appreciated. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Wendy Gahagan
Написан: 2015-01-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Gorgeous area hotel. Cozy bungalows, a beautiful beach. Of the minuses - the room no closet, clothes dryer, hooks where you could hang clothes, but this is offset by the entourage of the hotel. Plus, it has the same drawback - the lack of civilization nearby. Highly recommended. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Margarita
Написан: 2015-01-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: great location in a great bay! only downsides are: - monotonous breakfast - WLAN in room 214 unstable great team!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good
Автор: Alexander Robe
Написан: 2014-09-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Great destination far from everything peace and quiet
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great booking service
Автор: Vedran Turković
Написан: 2014-08-25
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Very nice And helpful staff food delicious nice swimingpool coralreef. Beach so so .
Автор: Matuszak
Написан: 2014-06-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Excellent location, friendly staff, nice rooms.
Автор: Gerald Paget
Написан: 2014-04-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: The location of the hotel is very quiet, the hotel has a private swimming pool in front of the hotel facing the sea, the beach can be snorkeling, you can see many fish, beach not far can free experience cliff diving. The restaurant s food is very delicious, but the price a little expensive. In a word very value very comfortable hotel. The next will choose to stay in. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good
Автор: Cao Xiaoding
Написан: 2014-04-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: The hotel has the terminal free meeting service, hotel room very comfortable, the hotel restaurant food is very delicious, the hotel s private beach is very suitable for snorkeling, if you are brave enough can also enjoy free cliff diving. Hotel overall environment is very quiet, private swimming pool, the evening can enjoy the sea rising moon!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good!
Автор: Cao Xiaoding
Написан: 2014-04-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Wonderfull located resort. Good superior rooms, but airco is expensive and we did´t need it, a fan was sufficient. A bit quit, 3 days was enough. Lovely snorkeling when there is no wind.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Safe and sufficient.
Автор: mrs. M. Geurts
Написан: 2014-03-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: A perfect hotel if you are looking for a relaxing holiday! Good food, nice beach directly outside the hotel, fantastic coral reef, very nice friendly and helpful personell, Clean, safe. Just 15 minutes away from the harbour and main beach with nightlife. We can really recommend Montaly! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Mr. Lars Gustafsson
Написан: 2014-04-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Montalay is just the most nice place to stay at Koh Tao. The rooms are great and the restaurant make the best food, we tasted in thailand.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very helpful booking service
Автор: Karin Rentoft Larsen
Написан: 2014-03-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Der Strand ist nicht perfekt sauber, hat aber einen super Spot zum schnorcheln. Party gibts hier nicht und das ist gut so. Die Hütten haben alles, was man braucht und sind sehr gut ausgestattet und sauber. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ich würde gerne wieder dort hin. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: everthings fine
Автор: Lucia Beljan
Написан: 2014-03-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: bangalow is nice, food is good,view is good,the beach in front is not suitable for swimming , have to be careful for swimming.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good
Автор: WU Ting
Написан: 2014-02-20
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We stayed at Montalay beach resort for 6 days as arrived to koh Tao after 12 days at koh Samui and 2 days at koh Panghan. Montalay was the best place we ve been during this vacations though the price was twice cheaper than we had at Samui hotels. We had 2 tree top cottages w/t conditioner: one for my father and the other for me and my husband. Ventilator is enough and sometimes we just left windows open during the night and it was perfect. The only thing I didn t like is mosquitos but if you have some remedy then it s ok. At reception they give one free anti-mosquito spiral if you ask. The territory is very green with beutiful flowers and trees. There is always a lot of squirrels and beautiful lizards. Also we saw some exotic birds like kiwi. The breakfast is very good, close to 4 stars breakfast. Though the last day we needed to leave at 5-15 a.m. as had a boat at 6 a. m. and asked to prepare bags with breakfast but personnel said that the kitchen is open only at 7 so they cannot give us anything. In other cases the personnel is very quick and always ready to help. The location in our case is also an advantage as we had our own marvelous beach with a rock for jumping and clear water with great varieties of fish. We snorkeled every day for several times. Montalay has it s own SPA salon with sauna in a rock. The massage is average but anyway it was pleasant and I went over there for around 4 times. We recommend Montalay beach resort very much and hope to be back next time.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee booking agents are very quick and efficientя. They helped me to change my booking several times and transmitted my payment from one hotel to the others. Thank you to them!
Автор: Olga Mikhaleva
Написан: 2014-01-19


Посмотрите также