ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Koh Tao Royal Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: This place was in a good location with a 5 min walk from the ferry terminal. Was a cute little treehouse bungalow and was comfortable, decent value for the money and right in the heart of diving central. As this is at Mae Haad beach and not Sairee, it is still where everybody is! We anticipated a more quiet, away from everybody time on the island...next time we may opt to stay on the other side of the island to have that lonely feel.
Автор: Anthony Rainieri
Написан: 2015-07-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Super personal!!!!!!!! Super locaton, food in restoran, good snorkelling on the beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: +
Автор: IAKUSHKIN SERGEI
Написан: 2015-05-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: The resort is just lovely and the staff is great. Really close to diving spots, really easy to find. The beach is also nice and secluded. We enjoyed our time there, it felt like home. The food was also amazing - perfect value for money! i recommend it to anyone looking for a chilled nice place to stay in Koh tao.
Автор: Reyan Fahmi
Написан: 2014-08-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: The royal resort is just lovely,right on the beach.nicest staff,so friendly & attentive.would go back there anytime we on koh tao
Автор: kay bevan
Написан: 2014-07-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: In a fantastic location very quiet 5 min walk to restsueants and shops. owners and staff very friendly and helpful right on the beach with good snorkelling
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very quick
Автор: marion kingwell
Написан: 2014-03-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Nous avons passé 5 nuits tres agreables dans cet hotel,des bungalows tres mignons,tres bien tenus,à 2 pas de la plage et surtout un personnel d une extrème gentillesse,tres serviable.
Автор: Bourricaud
Написан: 2014-03-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Bungalow assez petit et aux équipements sommaires mais atypique, au calme, avec une vue magnifique.. et à deux pas des eaux turquoises. Le personnel est très sympathique et à l écoute.
Автор: DI GIANO
Написан: 2014-01-12
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Nice location, close to main street, but still quiet. Bungalows in the midle of tropical forest, including visits from butterflys, gekkos and squirels. Other reviews mentioned insufficient cleaning and unhelpfull staff. This is NOT our experience. To have our rooms cleaned (including sheets and towels) we only had to leave our room key in the reception. Very nice and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay and would like to come back. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Walter Siegfried Schönfelder
Написан: 2013-01-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Excellent
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent
Автор: Robin Decroocq
Написан: 2012-11-05
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: We were not happy with visit of Gekko during the night in our cottage
Автор: Paulus Brands
Написан: 2012-10-07
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: buen lugar y tranquilo en plena selva, estas rodeado de una fauna alucinante, vimos serpientes,lagartos que viven contigo en el bungalow. El baño desastroso tuvimos que limpiarlo a fondo por que era imposible. si conoces ko tao, esta muy bien y barato, aunque las camas son de terror.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: perfecto como siempre
Автор: VANESSA CASARES
Написан: 2012-01-26
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.1
Проживание и услуги: this are just bungalows not a resort , pour a resort its will be much more, rooms are to expansive!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: service to book its very good!
Автор: Martin Lier
Написан: 2011-09-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Nice stay, for 5 nights. The family chalet was nice, with 2 rooms, clean and well fitted (safety box, fridge).The staff was very nice and prompt to help for any request. The location was Ok for us, not far from the jetty and all shops, still apart from the center. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: BRUNO DESCHAMPS
Написан: 2011-08-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: In the middle of nature on top of the hill was our house. It was simple but very fine. The restaurant was good, very nice people and the sea looks like pardise! We dived by neigbour Master Divers. Also a good combination. We liked our stay at Koh Tao!
Автор: Gradus Kloppers
Написан: 2011-08-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Thank you very much! The location and the hotel is great! All members very, very friendly! The brekfasts was great!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Thank you!
Автор: Ilya Gurevich
Написан: 2011-05-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Rested in the hotel from 18 to 26 February. Really enjoyed it.The rooms have everything you need. The restaurant at the hotel great food. Good location. Not far from the cafes and shops. At the same time, the hotel is very quiet and peaceful.
Автор: Li Veronika
Написан: 2011-03-01
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: Not our cup of Tea! Too close to the harbour, fairly run down bungalows, no daily cleaning, no breakfast included. Nice people and ok food but at that price we had experter more.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Works really well but bad exchange rate. Normally girat review work but not this time.
Автор: Justus Jondal
Написан: 2011-02-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: A very pleasant stay in the larger bungalows. Clean and comfortable beds for all four pers. Maybe the bathroom could be better!? We loved the personel from day one, and enjoyed good the sevice with a smile and good food at good value. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Swift and clear price info
Автор: Nilsson & Akesson
Написан: 2011-01-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Absolutely excellent and friendly service. Comments made in other reviews saying staff was unfriendly is simply incorrect, those customersshould definitely take a look at themselves. Nice accomodation directly starting at beach build on hillside just outside Mea Haad center on very short walking distance, but still very quite. My suggestion to the resort is to renew the matrasses, as these have become too hard. Some comfortable beach chairs would also be a suggestion. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Speedy response.
Автор: Jacco van Eerden
Написан: 2011-01-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: The resort is simple but has all the comforts, situated in a quiet position. Excellent value for money
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Efficient
Автор: Federica Visentin
Написан: 2011-01-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Royal Resort was just our cup of tea (family of 4)! We loved the walk through the village to the end road which led to Royal Resort, stopping for a massage just before you hit the Royal. Staff were very relaxed and friendly, so much so that we decided to ditch Sairee Beach accommodation and continue to stay at Royal Resort which was low key and away from young drinking tourists. Beautiful tropical garden setting was a perfect location for our family to settle into Thai life in a family run resort. Will definitely go back. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee was efficient and reliable. No problem at all booking through this service.
Автор: Mandy Carruthers
Написан: 2010-01-25
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Very friendly people with good service and support. The bungalows are simple but clean and very stylish (typical for the thailand). We have had a Deluxe Hill Side with a great view. I would stay there again and can recommend it to everyone who looks for a very good value for money.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good and simple booking. I can really recommend the service.
Автор: Michael
Написан: 2010-01-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Nice little hotel. It is possible though to find cheaper and better location depending on needs. The place is off enough to be peaceful and close enough to have Mae Haad on walking distance and 5 min taxi (200 baht) to Sairee. Rooms were nice. Staff was compliant and good. At one time they were very rude, though. The portier, also working in the bar, was very drunk and said unfitting things to the girl. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Worked fine, although it was quite disturbing to be forced to pay 50% in advance. Bad that the hotels telephone number is not listed.
Автор: KRISTOFFER SJOKVIST
Написан: 2010-01-11


Посмотрите также