ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Thipwimarn Resort


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: We stayed in Romance Paradise for 6 days, and it was ok. Beautiful view and lot of jungle that surrounds you, since the garden is very green and bloomy. The balcony is dangerous coz the fence is very low, aprox 40 cm. And its not very romantic to have neighbours in room beneith yours. AC malfunctioning sometime, but Staff fixed. Breakfast was a big dissappointment. Not much to choose from, and pancakes, egg and so On, were not kept hot.
Автор: Karl Forslin
Написан: 2017-04-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: น่าจะมีไฟห้องที่สว่างกว่านี้อีกสักหน่อยค่ะ
Автор: คุณ อัจฉรา พรมลุน
Написан: 2016-06-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Es ist ein schönes Hotel braucht mit der Zeit allerdings eine Renovierung um ein sehr gutes 4* zu bleiben. Der Meerblick von oben aus dem Restaurant, Lounge oder Pool ist traumhaft schön. Toller Sonnenuntergang. Das Frühstück ist sehr asiatisch aber wir sind in Thailand daher sollten wir kein Deutsches Frühstück erwarten oder verlängern. Die Zimmer sind schön eingerichtet aber leider ohne Wifi. Der Service ist sehr freundlich und Hilfsbereit. Wir haben ein Villa Garden gebucht aber direkt am Check in haben wir einen kostenlosen Upgrade auf Villa mit Meerblick bekommen. Sehr Kundenfreundlich! Das Hotel ist nicht direkt in der Stadt aber zu Fuss dauert ca. 25Min. oder halt mit Taxi für ca. 200 Barth. Transfer in + out werden kostenlos angeboten. Das ist schon super angenehm! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Jose da Silva
Написан: 2016-02-19
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Nice Resort , a quiet place and beautiful environment , but the room 1 is noisy at night because washing machine just behind !! incas expecting on a best bathroom !! very good breakfast
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good
Автор: CURMER
Написан: 2015-09-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Das Hotel liegt sehr schön ruhig, man braucht allerdings ein Moped. Das Personal ist extrem freundlich und bemüht. Die Zimmer haben einen Bluck zum Meer und sind sehr schön ausgestattet. Das Hotelmanagement achtet sehr auf ökologische Führung, so gibt es keine Plastikstühle und in den Zimmern ist vieles aus ökologischem Material. Es besitzt eine wunderschöne Terrasse mit herrlichem Blick auf das Meer.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Hat alles super geklappt, keine Probleme
Автор: Christiane Althaus
Написан: 2015-08-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: great rooms, great views . the staff were very pleasant. no place for the elderly, families with children or visitors who do not like climbing stairs . would definitely recommend it to couples looking for romance.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: LoveU
Автор: Oliver Thomsen
Написан: 2015-04-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: A very nice and quiet Ressort to relax. A nice reef for snorkeling and swimming on site. Clean rooms and a friendly staff.
Автор: Philipp Weidmann
Написан: 2015-04-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Schöne tropische Umgebung, toller Blick vom Pool und Restaurant aus. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Leider wird das Resort nicht so erhalten wie es nötig wäre. WLAN in der Lobby ist etwas langsam. Transfer vom und zum Pier durch das Hotel. Man läuft 15-20 min bis zum Ort [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Ingrid Tisch
Написан: 2015-02-11
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: 绝对的美景,泳池美到爆。强力推荐
Отзыв о системе бронирования: fast & coenient a usual
Автор: WANG HONGMEI
Написан: 2014-11-11
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.3
Проживание и услуги: Cet hôtel pourrait être magnifique... Il est complément laissé à la l abandon ! Tout est vieux, pas entretenu ou cassé. L accès aux chambres est très dangereux pour certaines (lattes de bois branlantes, fissurées ou cassées). Les chambres ne sont quasiment pas nettoyées, idem pour la salle de bain (matériel sanitaire très vieux et remontés d odeurs). Des insectes et bêtes se trouvent dans tous les recoins des pièces. On n y voit quasiment rien, que ce soit dans les chambres(2 petites lampes de chevet dont une cassée) ou dans l hôtel. Tous les jours quelque chose d autre ne fonctionnait plus dans la chambre (frigo, lampe...) Le petit déjeuner est une autre déception, on se demande si la nourriture n est pas déjà en place depuis plusieurs jours. Nombreux insectes jusque dans les plats ou yaourts. Tâches de nourritures sur TOUTES les nappes et serviettes. Le Spa n est plus ouvert depuis un bout de temps apparemment.. Enfin cet hôtel n est absolument PAS managé !!! Le personnel est carrément effronté ! Si vous demandez pour un service, vous attendrez désespérément que celui ci arrive... Ils se prélassent sur les transats de votre chambre au moment de faire la chambre et sont en permanence sur leurs téléphones ou tablette. Pareil pour les personnes a l accueil, des écouteurs dans les oreilles et jouant sur leurs téléphones, elles ne lèvent même pas les yeux quand vous leurs parlez !! Je voyage énormément et fait actuellement un tour de l Asie depuis plusieurs mois; je n ai jamais vu ça !!! Fortement déconseillé !!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good but saw the price cheaper many times after booking... And on top of that I paid booking fees ..
Автор: Cf
Написан: 2014-09-09
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.7
Проживание и услуги: The resort is very old, good view but old room and facilities. We choose sea view room,it is very small and many things is broken, has rats and cockroach. The reception staff is not friendly, always hang up my call in a rude way. Pool VIFI collection!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: It s good !
Автор: Xiang Yuan
Написан: 2014-09-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Hotel bellissimo con una vista mozzafiato, tutto molto curato , colazione varia e molto buona.personale molto cortese e sempre disponibile.
Автор: BERTOLINI MIRKO
Написан: 2014-08-28
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: A nice resort with spectacular views over the bay, but service is pretty poor and not what you expect when you spend 5000 baht on a room. Firstly they took money for a room I booked online but then said the room wasn t available so I either took a basic room or upgraded. So I upgraded and paid more money than I wanted to. A very small discount was offered but that was pointless as the hotel did not provide a free pickup from the pier. When I phoned they told me to take a taxi which is ridiculously expensive on koh tao. When we checked out we were told the free transfer was only twice a day and we d missed the first one so again had to pay for a cab. The rooms and grounds were nice, with a little beach at th bottom of the hill but they have a few general maintenance issues like broken chairs, tiles missing, construction material laying around the place and rubbish. And despite our best efforts at explaining to the staff that the wifi didn t work in our room we were just handed more print outs of the wifi password. Staff on the front desk didn t seem to know what to do when things didn t go exactly to plan, and there was a big language barrier. I don t generally expect perfect spoken English but at resorts that charge this much you usually get staff that are attentive, helpful and accommodating. The restaurant was great, breakfast selection was excellent and the boys that worked in there were very friendly and helpful. I booked and paid for a room at a particular rate and then was told the room was not available and I could either pay more money or take a basic room. I was offered a small discount (5%) to upgrade but then had to pay another 2000+ baht and the discount barely even covered the cost of the addition bank charges. Very unprofessional. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Robert Gill
Написан: 2014-02-27
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение:

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: excellent,if I go to the KOH TAO again,I will choice Thipwimarn Resort again.
Автор: YI YANLIN
Написан: 2013-09-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Wonderful hotel sea wiew room beautiful Everything is perfect except the restaurant: food is average and it is closed at 7.oo pm last order 6.30pm! It is a chame for a hotel of this level Care maintenance, hotel degrades quickly The place is wonderful [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect!
Автор: Lopez
Написан: 2012-12-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: 这是一个非常美丽的地方,从Reception或餐厅就能望到南园,而且酒店也能安排船直接送到南园,不必再去码头绕一圈了。另外酒店自带的沙滩虽然很小,但是海水非常好,鱼群很多,而且因为底下是颗粒较大的砂子,所以不管我们怎么玩,海水都不会浑,这点非常重要,也是我们这次行程中除南园外看到的最好的一片海水了。这个酒店唯一的不足之处就是只有在Reception那才有wifi,而且速度超慢,加上岛上常常没有手机信号,有时候要找同伴不得不爬一段山路 [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good
Автор: CHEN JIE
Написан: 2012-11-25
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Das Resort ist herrlich, insbesondere der Pool und die Aussicht. auch der kleine balkon unter dem Strohdach ist fantastisch. Der Service im Restaurant war seeeehr langsam. Obst und DVD Player wurden erst auf Anfrage gestellt, beides dauerte etwas lange. Die Lage war zwar herrlich abgeschieden jedoch auch etwas kompliziert, wenn man an den sairee beach wollte. Taxis verlangen utopische Preise. Also bleibt nur noch sich ein Motorbike zu mieten :) Der Strand ist nicht zu empfehlen. War ungepflegt, mit Müll und zum Schnorcheln gabs auch kaum was.. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Larissa Grossklass
Написан: 2012-10-30
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Lot of steps to take every day on the stairway. To much excersise and not suited for someone who is not in a good shape. (older/disabled people) Also child unfriendly hotel. Allthough good service, nice view and a good breakfast buffet. Too less illumination in the rooms and the resort. Cold water as a shower. Beautifull situated.
Автор: Albert-Jan Wolthers
Написан: 2012-10-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: 酒店风景一流,早餐和住宿都很好。我觉得入住别墅就可以了。风景一样的好 所以放假都是海景。
Автор: SUNJING
Написан: 2012-10-27
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: beautiful resort,stuff is good, will come back again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good price.easy and convenience.
Автор: luliu
Написан: 2012-10-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: The rooms were great! However the service was one of the worst I ve had. They were never around to serve you, they got it wrong the first and the second time when you asked and they also tried to bill us with stuff that we have never ordered! We had to refuse to pay because they were arguing with us. We also practically had to bag for them to come and clean the room.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking was easy and efficient
Автор: Tomer Shoshany
Написан: 2012-10-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: very nice garden and friendly stuff .rooms are a little old ,but very clean and romantic. built on hill ,so it is a little far from beach ,but the view is great !
Автор: LI
Написан: 2012-09-09
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: The Thipwimarn was the most beautiful place I have stayed on Koh Tao. The staff was very friendly and helpful on any request. The view is amazing and the rooms are very quite and nice equipped. The Thipwimarn is the perfect place for honeymooners and people who are looking for relaxation. The Spa is beatiful next to the pool area with a wonderful view over the gulf of thailand. If you avoid the high season you will have the absolutely perfect holiday on Koh Tao. I will come back very soon.
Автор: Julia
Написан: 2012-07-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: The room was very nice, the bathroom not really! (small, not very clean and smelly). The staff was very helpful and friendly. The location was a bit too far from Sairee Village, but a beautiful view.
Автор: vera kurz
Написан: 2012-05-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Beautiful resort, great customer service, amazing view and wonderful villa!!...I spent 3 fabulous night here. It s worth it!!
Автор: Fabio Stefanelli
Написан: 2012-04-22
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: location is good while walkway in resort on hillside made many step to go anywhere, so resort is quite not suite for elder person. hotel service is great for effective solve inconvenient problem and needed service during stay on koh tao. while room accessory some equipment was missing such as chair for make up.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good price compare to other agency, while service is same as others
Автор: jaturaput
Написан: 2012-04-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: room is very nice ,and good view,good swiming pool,only the hot water is not good,by the way ,the cute dogs in hotel
Автор: Dan Jiang
Написан: 2012-02-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Great accomodation, and secluded small resort. Great!
Автор: Miss Victoria PIEKARZ
Написан: 2012-03-13
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: Way too expensive for the services and qualities offered. Friendly staff though. Extremely slow with almost everything. The food in the restaurant is very poor. It almost seems the initial design of the resort was very well carried out, and then the exploitation was left to amateurs ;-( [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems here.
Автор: Nico Plat
Написан: 2012-01-11
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: 超级美丽的一个度假村,躺在房间的阳台上就能看见日落,不过离中心的西立海滩比较远,出行全靠taxi
Автор: LIUDIE
Написан: 2011-12-12


Посмотрите также