ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы A-Te' Hotel Chumphon


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: A-te hotel have been my preferred rest- hotel travelling between Bangkok and the South for some years already and never disappoint me. Friendly staff and ease of check in/ out makes it a easy hotel choice.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very satisfied with Sawadee.com
Автор: Harald Werner Arnesen
Написан: 2015-10-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Good location, excellent design, nice pool, friendly staff. Strongly recommend for short term stay during your traveling to/from islands. Thanks
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good location, excellent design, nice pool, friendly staff. Strongly recommend for short term stay during your traveling to/from islands. Thanks
Автор: Ftelvis
Написан: 2015-05-07
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good and easy
Автор: Renu Arnesen
Написан: 2015-03-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Very nice Hotel in Chumphon good value nice pool friendly staff and is good lacated to visit the nightmarket and the great beach 16 km away.
Автор: Michael Humml
Написан: 2015-03-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Excellent hotel ! Best value of any hotel I have stayed in during my visits to Thailand over the last 15 years
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent as always
Автор: Graham Mitchell
Написан: 2013-09-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: We were very impressed at the exceptional value for money with this hotel. It is very central and only a 10 minute walk from the station. We had a executive room with separate lounge & kitchen. It was well equipped with good airconditioning. It even had a separe dressing area. My only complaint was that the shower needed replacing as it didn t work very wel and it was badly designed so that it was hard to keep the water from going everywhere. Breakfast was just ok but the bakery & restaurant which are in separate buildings on the car park are good. The pool is good with an inexpensive good cocktail bar. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: MR M ROBINSON
Написан: 2013-09-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: The hotel is very good for an overnight stay. The room was clean and well equipped with a lot of storage space, a large bathroom and a safe. Breakfast was a little poor. The staff was not very interested. The pool was nice. You can reach the trainstation, some restaurants and the nightmarket by foot. If you arrive by car, you can park directly at the hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good and easily
Автор: Sarah Christine Tost
Написан: 2012-12-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Ein sehr gutes hotel mit westlichen standards, das wir nur weiterempfehlen koennen. Einfache und unkomplizierte online-buchung ueber sawadee.com. Sehr freundliches und hilfreiches personal, das auch englisch spricht. Ein weiterer pluspunkt: internetterminals zur kostenlosen benutzung. wir haben den wunderschoenen pool und die cocktails genossen. Eine oase der ruhe auf der dirchreise - sehr epfehlenswert!!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect
Автор: Wilhelm Wiemer
Написан: 2012-11-22


Посмотрите также