ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Baan Talay Thungwualaen


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Great staff! The hotel is clean and very comfortable. Great breakfast! A good value for your money and located directly across the small road to one of the most beautiful and serene beaches I ve ever been on.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy and convenient booking service. Quickly responded to my questions.
Автор: PLINER, JERALYNANN
Написан: 2016-10-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Its the perfect hotel for all kind of budgets! only 20 meters to the beach and a little store to buy water or a snack for the night. there is a varity of restaurants in the nearby for every taste! we would recommend this hotell to anyone who want a vacation full off relaxing!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Thailandhotell.se is a really easy to use website for all kinds of accomendations.
Автор: Daniel Tobias Helg
Написан: 2014-09-01
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Dejligt sted med gode værelser, uden at være alt for stort. Meget tæt på stranden.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Problemfrit.
Автор: Thomas Gall
Написан: 2014-02-11
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: God spot near the ocean
Автор: Pimsiri Namson
Написан: 2012-10-20
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: The Hotel is clean, the staff very friendly and willing to help in any way.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: easy to book online. very fast response. no problems at all
Автор: Paul Chandler
Написан: 2012-03-11
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: We stayed in this hotel for two nights. Beautiful place and people. The hotel is completely new and very nice.
Автор: Paola Canova
Написан: 2012-02-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Good Hotel. Good price and nice serviceminded staff. Good location, less than 50 meters to restaurants and beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good hotel at a very good price and service.
Автор: Torbjörn Bonnevier
Написан: 2012-01-15
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: ห้องสวยและ ระเบียงกว้างมาก สะดวกสบายดีค่ะ
Автор: Ms. Kamoltip Jungjaroen
Написан: 2011-11-02
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.6
Проживание и услуги: We checked in & out on the same day we did not stay. None of the staff could speak english we asked where breakfast was served & staff had no idea what we were asking, the room was very small the photos on the website were a lot better than the actual accommodation.Nowhere to lounge about & no sunbeds on beach as not allowed. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Straight forward booking service
Автор: Neil Swanston
Написан: 2011-10-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: A nice little hotel, v good value for money, good room, friendly service. On a very nice beach. Not too busy or touristy, nice mix of Thais & foreigners.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: V. good.
Автор: Stephen Durnford
Написан: 2011-05-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: True to the description on line well presented the only fault I have is the sand flies that bite allday not the hotels fault as all over the area however this did make us feel we were ready to leave the area after a few days
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very informative especially grace who replied to my concerns about flooding and problems that may of occurred in travel due to the result of the southern floods
Автор: Marcus Denby
Написан: 2011-04-22


Посмотрите также