ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Baan Chumphon


Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: The beach is stunning but the resort is very run down and very few guests. A little spoky. Good breakfast and fantastisk view from the restaurant. Our bungalow OK. When we left they charged us for one bungalow with see view. 500 B a night entra. Our reservasion was just garden view and we did not ask for upgrade. At last they let us go with 50 % payment. This was our 4. Stay there and the last one. There are several much better resorts on this beach and demanding extra payment made us angry and don t want to come back. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Merethe Presthus Holden
Написан: 2015-03-18
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: Other than the swimming pool there was no entertainment for my two 10 year olds. The Thai food at the beach side restaurant was excellent unfortunately the two staff who were doing there best to keep up with orders just wasn t enough. No great reason to stay there again!
Автор: Terence John Mercer
Написан: 2012-04-15
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Отель очень своеобразный, атмосферный . Политика отеля - защита и сбережение окружающей среды. Ландшафт территории видоизменен минимально - корпуса и бунгало стоят прямо в джунглях, везде маленькие прудики с рыбками, протока, которая уже превращается в болотце :(. Интересные инсталляции на тему тайского земледелия. На пляже запрещено размещение лежаков (они стоят под пальмами, перед пляжем), еда, езда на мотоциклах и т.п. В общем, пляж - первозданный. Широкий, длинный, вход в море пологий. Вода в море - чистейшая, прозрачная. В общем, пляж идеален, кроме одного - кусачие мухи (sandflies). Мы жили в номерах в одном из 3 корпусов. Номера очень приличные, большие, хотя мебель обшарпанная. Бассейн большой и глубокий (3 м), есть детский бассейн. Бассейны ежедневно чистятся и убираются. Завтрак - шведский стол, есть все - и европейская еда, и тайская, и китайская. Персонал очень услужлив и контактен. Народ приезжает, в основном, вечером (тайские компании, какие-то мероприятия проводят), ночует и утром уезжает. Весь день отель пустой. На самом пляже Thung Wua Laen масса кафешек и забегаловок, чтобы поесть. Отель рекомендуется любителям природы для тихого отдыха, ночной жизни в поселке нет. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Отлично.
Автор: Maria
Написан: 2012-03-25
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: veralterte anlage und sehr dreckiger strand. wir waren froh weiter zu reisen.
Автор: Roland Koritzki
Написан: 2012-03-02
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: Te Location is Perfect in a very nice and quaiet place. The Room is Poor but at least is clean. The Services are so bad and expensive: * Restaurant: Far from hotel, A little food, the Breakfast better no eat (I decide to eat out). * Internet: No have wifi in the rooms, must go to the Loby (is free but so many mosquitos and No have even 1 fan or table) or go to the Restaurant (here have to pay expensive and only can use when the restaurant is open). * Swiming-pool: Nice and big, but you are not aloud to birng food or dinks in (must order from the restaurant at very expensive prices). I only stay 1 day in my way to Puket, but at the day that I coming back I prefer to lose the room and the money pay for it than repeat at the same place. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I use alrready the service from sawadee.com almost for 3 years alrready, once every 2 months. I a perfect web to book your hotel. Fast service and No Hiden Charges. Only 1 word: Excellent
Автор: Jose Antonio Pascual Isus
Написан: 2011-06-08
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: ห้องพักมีกลิ่นอับ มียุงเยอะ และมีแมลงสาบด้วย สระว่ายน้ำเหมือนไม่ค่อยได้ทำความสะอาด ตอนเย็นสั่งอาหารที่ร้านอาหาร ได้ช้ามาก ส่วนอาหารเช้าดีค่ะ บรรยากาศหน้าชายหาดดีมากค่ะ ติดใจทะเลที่นี่มาก ทรายสวย น้ำใส สุดๆ
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ดีมากค่ะ รวดเร็ว ทันใจ
Автор: Khun Pawinee Suwanchana
Написан: 2011-05-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: hotel very well located but it begins to be old
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good
Автор: Ritter
Написан: 2011-05-07
Проживание и услуги: We just stayed for one night on our wayto Bangkok from the south, so we had booked the cheapest bungalow. We found it was quite nice- a big romm with a double bed and a single bed, a nice bathroom, fridge and a teracce with furniture. The wiev from our bungalow was not very good- the back of some older bungalows, but apart from that the gardens off the resot were nice, green and huge.The service was good and the restaurant, too. It was situatated ribht on the wide and beautifull beach. The suuroundigs outside the resort werw a bit scuffy, but there were some small restaurant and lodges around.
Автор: Dorte Brondum Sorensen
Написан: 2011-02-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Location is perfect, next to the beach, quiet. We love the beach there even it was in low season, long and white beach. We definitely go there again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very efficient, easy and fast
Автор: Takanobu Matsuki
Написан: 2011-01-04
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: Detta hotell var det värsta jag upplevt under allamina resor. Alla rum luktade fukt, lakanen var våta. Det var ett hotell som såg ut som ett öststathus. Det var en djungelmiljö med alla dessa insekter som finns där. Massor med sandflygor,tusenfotingar osv. Under de tre dagar vi var där flytta fyra personer eftersom de var helt sönder bitna av sandflygorna.
Автор: Susanne Rubin
Написан: 2010-12-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: This place is abosolutely gorgeous and was a great value for money. The beach and resort grounds are wonderful and well kept. The beach is really unique in Thailand, because they keep all umbrellas and furniture off of it---wonderful for beach lovers. The room was nothing fancy but still quite good. Pools are also nice. The restaurant is good and there are several good eating & drinking alternatives a short walk down the beach road. The only problem was the prevelance of bugs---especially the flies in the restaurant. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: After using Sawasdee 15-20 times in the last 4-5 years, this was the first time Sawasdee made a mistake regarding my reservation. The mistake involved misstating the length of my stay in a fax to the hotel (that I did not see until the hotel showed it to me). It took about 20 min for the hotel to cross check their books with my (correct) voucher and then another 5 min to confirm the fax s mistake by phone with Sawasdee. It was a small waste of time, but everything worked out.
Автор: Eric Donald Ramstetter
Написан: 2010-08-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Had a really good time, beach cottage very nice and clean. Resort is great as long as you remember that it is an eco or green type resort. Great position right on the beach, it is great to have breakfast with your toes almost in the beach sand [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good as always with Sawadee
Автор: Tony Potts
Написан: 2010-05-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Friendly staff, a good breakfast spread. Quiet, and great beach.
Автор: Anoop
Написан: 2010-04-30
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: There is only one comment - DON T GO THERE !!! Never !!! Somebody has wrote that there are many synflies, but nobody said anything when we check-in. On the first day they bit me...It was horrible...Itching whole day, 24 hours, fever, and it continued 4-5 days...i ve took some tablets, i went to the hospital in Chumphon and everithing seemed good, but after 5 days infection start again. Apart this - the resort is too old, dirty, the room are nasty, the garden is shabby, There is nothing to do outside the resort, absolutely nothing, nobody speak english in area, no restaurant, no facilities. It is Thai resort for thai people. The beach and the sea are beautiful, great...Long beach, shallow sea, clear water, asolutely marvellous...But if you are going to the beach, there are sunflies...and they are not friendly.. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: You should give my money back if i cancel my reservation earlier than 30-60 days. I will not make other reservation with you. Otherwise, everithing was very good - communication, correspondation... i have wrote a few times and they reply immediately.
Автор: Stefan Ganev
Написан: 2010-01-10


Посмотрите также