ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Samui Mermaid Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Good and friendly hotel. Some rooms are just on the beach and other rooms are located across the road in the garden side. The hotel is close to the airport, so you can see airplanes flying very low directly above your head. The stuff is very friendly. I lost my phone when left to Koh Tao in the morning, the stuff found my phone, passed to me by next Seatran ferry, and in the evening the same day I got it back! I recommend this hotel for transit stay at Samui. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee is perfect booking service as usual.
Автор: Natalia
Написан: 2016-07-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Perfect for a night when arriving to late at the airport to get a boat to Phangan
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent service from Sawadee, as usual !
Автор: Jean-Pierre
Написан: 2016-07-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Très bon hôtel
Автор: DAGO Mehdi
Написан: 2016-01-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Very nice place. We stayed only for one night, so we couldn t use the hotel facilities. But the pool and the garden looked pretty well.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: execellent booking service
Автор: Petra Rhonda Becl
Написан: 2015-02-11
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: I stayed eight nights here loved every minute. Great choices in food,great being right on the beach. All staff were very helpful and friendly
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good no problems at all
Автор: Kathryn Lee Humphries
Написан: 2015-01-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Great location : 5 minutes on foot from the boat to Phangan & Tao, Free transfert to Airport. Nice bungalows and Pool. Good for 1 night transfer.
Автор: Pugin Vincent Gérard Marie
Написан: 2014-08-10
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: TRES BON RAPPORT QUALITE/PRIX COTE MER IL FAUT S HABITUER AUX AVIONS
Автор: artaud
Написан: 2014-01-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Very Good services expect the noise of airplanes
Автор: Bibi
Написан: 2014-01-16
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: sanitaire limite ...
Автор: Delcroix
Написан: 2014-01-06
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: Was nt picked up at airport as arranged,not very helpfull staff.could go on and on.stay there at your own risk if you like planes 20 feet above you.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good service
Автор: Mark o'byrne
Написан: 2013-01-13
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: Was nt picked up at airport as arranged,not very helpfull staff.could go on and on.stay there at your own risk if you like planes 20 feet above you.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good service
Автор: Mark o'byrne
Написан: 2013-01-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: The hotel is fine and this is my third time of staying here. Very convenient for the airport and Big Buddha pier.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great as always
Автор: Misha Ivanovs
Написан: 2012-06-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: The reception staff were very pleasant but as for the hotel I don t think I would stay there again. The room was fine but the juices in the fridge were out of date, after one shower the water ran out in the room and took some time to come back.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As usual the booking service was excellent.
Автор: Daniel Thomas
Написан: 2012-03-30
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: I really enjoyed staying here, i like the tv in the room,nice shower and bathroom area, air con and stocked fridge with cold beer,all perfect then open doors out on to the balcony to view the sea and beach,but because the trees are thick and tall, you just dont get that view, that you wish for, if the company was able to lose a few trees there then that would be perfect, but why should we destroy the trees when we can walk to the beach, i dont know, it was just a shame we could not see the ocean view because of the trees. i also booked online, and when i arrived the hotel had no record of a booking, it was akward..but overall i enjoyed my stay and would like to stay again sometime, wth thanks Bruce Anderson [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: to be able to provide an instant service to the hotel being booked, my hotel never new anything about it, to be fair it was all arranged within hours, things just need to be instant when making a booking between all partys involved.. with thanks b00se77@gmail.com
Автор: Bruce Anderson
Написан: 2012-02-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: For the price I ve no complaints. Complex itself was lovely, on thre sea front, two good pools, a 24hr restaurant and bar and another restaurant bar overlooking the sea. Bungalows set in well maintained gardens. Basic fan bungalows are just that. Basic. They do have good cable tv with sports and entertainment channels in english, hot showers and flushing toilets. Fan cooling was adequate. Air con rooms much more nicely decorated. On the minus side, there is airplane noise between 6am and midnight. To sum up, great value for money. I d stay again if on a budget trip. Recommended
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Bit confusing waiting for people to e-mail me to take payment. Room was reserved as promised though.
Автор: David Townsend
Написан: 2012-02-15
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Pretty cottages, clean and well presented with small outside space to sit in the shade. Extremely close to airport, at the end of the runway so not so quiet in the daytime, otherwise spot on.
Автор: pamela riley
Написан: 2012-02-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: We enjoyed our stay very much, the only thing that was a little annoying was the airplanes that were only like 100 m over our house. Other than that, great! +++
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Had no trouble with booking!
Автор: Maria Josefin Appelberg
Написан: 2012-01-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: great place to stay. beautiful view. room service from the 24 hour hotel was quite poor. by the way if you take room 134 make sure u inform them that the tub in the bathroom is poorly constructed. very breakable. :P
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent
Автор: Yohaan Kuruvilla
Написан: 2012-01-01
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.2
Проживание и услуги: photos trompeuses, pas de piscine car en travaux, situation tres mauvaise car tres proche de l aeroport, decollage et atterissage des avions 100m au dessus de l hotel. cerise sur le gateau: puces dans le lit
Автор: JEROME SAUVAIRE
Написан: 2011-09-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: A nice place to stay for a stopover. Good price and choice of accomodation. The reception staff were very helpful.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very quick and easy.
Автор: ali white
Написан: 2011-01-17
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: The hotel is very conveniently located between the airport and ferry terminal to Koh Phangan and Koh Tao. The restaurant has a lovely sea view, and the service was efficient and friendly.
Автор: Nicholas Walters
Написан: 2011-03-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Hotel was great. Reception let us check in early which was nice, especially after traveling by bus from bangkok for 12hours. Room was decent size for 3 people, sea view, nice decor and clean. Nice swimming pool, nice seaview restaurant, nice food but abit pricey. Perfect location as we went to a pier which was within walking distance from the hotel to get to koh phangan for new year eve full moon party! :) Overall good value! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent service. Although trouble paying with my thai debit card so had to go to the office which is far from me in bkk.
Автор: Daniel Hardy / Gemma Glenister / Rich Bu
Написан: 2011-01-05
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.4
Проживание и услуги: Leider nicht zu empfehlen. Abholung vom Flughafen klappt nicht und das Personal reagiert überhaupt nicht bei Nachfragen. Würde ein anders Hotel wählen beim nächsten Mal.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: fast and very good. recommendable
Автор: Norbert Fleischmann
Написан: 2010-05-24
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Hotel is directly at big buddha beach. we only stayed one night, to get our early flight at 6.00 back to bangkok. Hotel is 10mins. from the airport, they have a free transfer, that was great ! Room was ok, but MANY gnats in the room (coming again and again from outside, leak door ! Sketolene-spray in the room for free (OK!) Minibar with drinks, cookies, chips and some other useful things were available at the room (toothbrush, sketelone etc). For 1 night ok, planes going over the hotel. Area is ok, Food ok too ! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent !! highly recommended
Автор: Andreas Muegge
Написан: 2010-03-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: cela reste le meilleur rapport qulite prix de samui a condition de supporter els avions. super picscine jardin bungalow
Отзыв о системе бронирования: efficace
Автор: frederic boulvert
Написан: 2010-02-16
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.3
Проживание и услуги: i am sorry to say that the room was awful, to my opinion it doesnt even have the standard-minimum quality its supposed to offer. the sheets very dirty, the walls too. its obvious that this hotel in koh samui doesnt respect the visitor, they only want to take your money, they are not interested for a good reputation. i knew about the aiplane issue in advance, so i was prepared, but this is something elseto experience. the hotel is very close to the airport. last but not least, i am very displeased with the behaviour of the staff, they were unfriendly, they were laughing at us and they only want to take your money. imagine that for a transport to the big budha pier (which is 5 minutes walk- but we wanted a transport because we had lots to carry) they asked 100 baht!! unbelievable! we found a taxi and the driver agreed to take us there for half the price. i would recommend it only to people who want to stay one night there (also for sex purposes, as they offer condoms in the room) or for people who want a cheap solution for the samui standards and they cant be bothered with quality details. it is not a value for money im afraid, sorry. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: i am very pleased with your services, the feedback, your costincensy and your time coming back to us, everything was spotless! thnak you
Автор: Spiridoula Papathanasiou
Написан: 2010-03-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Great spot if you are looking to go the full moon party in koh phangan as this is just a short walk to the pier which takes u directly to the party... standard rooms with a/c and all that we needed for the stay... the day staff are very cheerful and happy compared to the difficult night staff [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: it was a struggle to find our booking but eventually got there
Автор: Chris Weinlich
Написан: 2010-02-12
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: I didnt like the location of the hotel. Too close to Samui airport. Airplanes go up and down all the time. It s not what you dream about when you are on Holiday. The other things are value for money.
Автор: Eduard Kiryupin
Написан: 2010-02-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Being near the airport made it a bit noisy, but aside from that was great! Clean and very comforting.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good, a little slow around new year, prob due to overload!
Автор: Lilian Angus
Написан: 2010-01-12
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: Hotel was clean and functional, good location for beach but very noisy as near aiport, but for the price this is what you would expect. Also great location for the ferry to Koh Tao etc. When you arrive you have to give a 500bht deposit for the mini bar which was a surprise (although this is refundable when you check out). We gave a 1000bht note and got no change, we queried this and they said they had given us the change when they hadn t, despite numerous conversations with the manager etc they would not budge so watch your money!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent
Автор: DL
Написан: 2010-01-11


Посмотрите также