ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Free House Bungalow


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: older furniture, no refrigerator in deluxe bungalow. location at the beach. friendly staff.
Автор: Andreas Meyer
Написан: 2018-03-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Nice, quiet place to stay. Sand on the beach is little bit rough against your feet, after a long walk you really feel it. Only let down is the service, most likely because they don t understand English that well and like in my case when they booked wrong for me , they got pissed off like it was my fault.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Works fine with different options of payment
Автор: Jan Peltomaeki
Написан: 2017-03-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Highly rated. The best food on the Island and averages 160baht a dish. Fabulous hosts. All you need for accommodation - room with fan, own bathroom, deck with hammock, by the beach. Have returned with family 5 times now.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy
Автор: Annabel Mitchinson
Написан: 2016-08-05
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Enkla rum, men rent och snyggt AC finns i rummen men ej i lägenheterna Saknade en stol på rummet Saknade ett litet kylskåp på rummet Trevlig personal och god mat i restaurangen
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fungerade bra. Taxibeställningen via hotellet dyrare än om man valt transport från flygplatsens egen transportservice
Автор: Jan Lundgren
Написан: 2016-07-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля:
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение:

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: quiet place with a very nice staff and nice rooms!!
Автор: Marilou Chevalier
Написан: 2016-01-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Everything is old Thailand style. Simple, but useful. Not more than needed. If you expect that then you will be happy. The personel is exceptional. Friendly and always open for your requests.
Автор: Rafalski
Написан: 2015-11-04
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: Wir hatten das günstigste Fan Bungalow inkl. Badezimmer. Da dies direkt angrenzt und kein Fenster hat, wurde es schnell sehr feucht im ganzen Bungalow. Innerhalb dessen gab es keine Sitzmöglichkeiten aus des Betts, welches von dem Moskitonetz umgeben ist. Auch die Möglichkeiten seine Sachen zu ordnen sind bei der Größe eingeschränkt. Das Restaurant vor Ort ist recht teuer im Vergleich zu dem was abends auf dem Markt angeboten wird und schneidet auch im Vergleich zu gleichpreisigen Restaurants schlecht ab. Die Anlage ist direkt am Strand gelegen, was positiv zu bewerten ist, dennoch ist das Wasser dort sehr trüb und kein im Wasser schwimmendes Lebenszeichen zu erkennen. Diese Tatsache, und das wir die einzigen am Strand waren, ließ uns stutzen, kann aber auch eine Fehleinschätzung unsererseits sein. Wir würden kein zweites Mal dort Baden gehen. Entfernung zum Fisherman Village: 15 Minuten. Rollermietung am Hotel: 200 Baht am Tag. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Pet.
Написан: 2015-09-17
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: The room wasn t cleaned at all in the 3 nights stay, the covers and pillows felt filthy and when I asked for a clean sheet the staff was rude. Before even checking in I was being pressured into buying a return journey. Poor customer service and the room felt tiny and dingey. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Efficient booking service
Автор: Laurie ROONEY
Написан: 2015-01-30
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: A lot of money stolen in our bungalow. The woman (one of the boss) didn t help supporting her staff. The thief didn t recognise the facts and lied to her of course putting us in a bad position. Then the woman was not cooperative and unpleasant at all for the rest of the trip. They organise tours but make a lot of commissions on them (ex: 2500 bahts for a trip of 1500 bahts), same with taxis: your order a taxi to the aiport and they appear with their own car using it as a taxi, they charge you the same price and don t even help you with the luggage. Hygiene: check your food, some metal in my breakfast.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking was ok.
Автор: Bertrand MOUSCARDES
Написан: 2014-07-31
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: We had a lovely time. Bungalows are typical old Thai and the food in the restaurant/bar overlooking the beach is excellent. Could do with supplying beach towels and mattresses for the sun beds.
Автор: Margaret Burgess
Написан: 2014-04-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: We are very satisfied with our staying in the Free House. Everything was going without any complikation. The bungalows are simple, but nice and clean and in a good relation to the price - directly on the beach. The restaurant is really good, same as the massage directly at the Free House at the beach! The owner is a very kind and sympathic person, the most of the staff also! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everything ok
Автор: Renate Roeder
Написан: 2014-04-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Fantastic location, friendly helpful staff, good food - worth every penny!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very helpful
Автор: Luanne Botha
Написан: 2013-09-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: nice place and people are very nice too
Автор: Romain Lion
Написан: 2013-08-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: We had the most lovely holiday at FREEHOUSE. Cute little bungalows directly at the beach, very clean, very friendly staff, beach restaurant 10 metres from the shore.... perfect place for a relaxed time.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everything went very well.
Автор: Victoria Schmidt-Rieche
Написан: 2012-03-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Laid back, relaxing atmosphere with friendly staff Teep, Bee and Choy. Excellent food and drinks any time of day, we loved the fruit and yogurt shakes.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Helpful and accurate service.
Автор: Kenneth R. Smith
Написан: 2013-09-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Nice a very friendly place! Restaurant very good, accomodation so cleaner, place fantastic with a lot of bungalow near the beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect, may be with too much confirmation recived for said the same things!
Автор: Cesare Canovi
Написан: 2012-01-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: The bungalow and the premises are lovely! Just internet in the restaurant.food quite expensive as everywhere else on that beach. personal ok but owner tried to sell us tickets for excursions during our check in! Not the right time really...we only wanted to get to the room and get a shower!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very very goid
Автор: Irina Godall
Написан: 2011-12-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Nice and quite place
Автор: Stefano Guglielmetti
Написан: 2011-12-22
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: as most places on Koh Samui also this is too expensive, room was ok but for this price I expect at least a fridge. staff was very nice and helpfull for dinner go best to Mr Phu BBQ to the street and then right 200 meter
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good
Автор: Wim van Beveren
Написан: 2011-11-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: We stayed in a fan bungalow that came with a mosquito net for 400baht. Great price. Porch outside had a hammock that we made good use of. Everything worked. Sand on the beach is a little coarse and hurts the feet, but the water was pretty nice. Restaurants in the nearby area are much cheaper and the food is just as good so we didn t really eat at the resort because the food was really overpriced. The bungalow was cheap so we d stay there again, but I wouldn t recommend eating in the restaurant, and the bungalows don t have wifi. Oh and water is expensive! Buying from the marts nearby is like a tenth the cost. Fishermans village is more of a 20min then 10min walk so we only went once but it was fun. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: pretty good
Автор: Luc & Ginger
Написан: 2011-11-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Very nice place, enjoyed our time there, always disappointed not to have wi-fi in our room but it works well in the restaurant and when sat right on the beach who really wants the internet anyway! they have dogs which let it down for us. Plus food rather pricey for us backpackers. Nice bungalows though, cosey atmosphere rather than larger resorts without being too personal. cleaned regularly and restaurant directly onto beach. Bike rented worked adequately for entire stay. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking and payment both received fine.
Автор: P T Langhorn
Написан: 2011-11-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Posto molto tranquillo con bungalow accoglienti,staff molto cordiale e disponibile,consigliato a chi cerca la tranquillità ed il relax......good
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Un ottimo sito,lo consiglio a tutti in quanto chi lo gestisce e molto preparato,gentile e disponibile.......THE TOP!!!!
Автор: Stefano conte
Написан: 2011-10-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: friendly and helpful staffs, lovely dogs. good food as well. the rooms were superb comparing to the rates we were paying.
Автор: NURUL FAHILIN SAAD
Написан: 2011-09-26
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: simple and clean bungalow with fan, located in nice position very close to fisherman village. the staff was ok, nice beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: efficient!!!
Автор: favaro elisabetta
Написан: 2011-09-15
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: The Best!!The staff at Free House is amazing in a number of ways :) I stayed an extra week, turning my two week stay into a 3 week stay partly because I was so comfortable there.
Автор: Julie Walker
Написан: 2011-09-27
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: Excellent value bungalow, especially on Samui. Also some of the best Thai food in Bo Phut
Автор: Anne Webber
Написан: 2011-08-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: The resort stly bunglow was really value for money.. i love the place so close to nature. the cafe just at the beach side. it was a pleasant stay for me
Отзыв о системе бронирования: booking service good and i got the best price from here
Автор: YUVARAJAN NAMESIVAYAM
Написан: 2011-07-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: Nice bungalows clean basic and modern. However would never stay or reccomend it to anyone due to the thai people at the place. The woman at reception who we ordered a taxi with for the next morn at 430 clearly didn t book it even though she took 500 baht off us. Leaving us waiting half an hour and having to deal with drunken thai men sat in reception/restaurant who would not help us. One man got very aggressive who was in charge of property too and shouted in my face we were scared he was going to hit me! Needless to say that what is a nice place does not contain nice people and provided us with quite a scary ordeal at 430 in the morning! The restaurant is also v standard food completely overpriced. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Sophie Victoria Brotherwood
Написан: 2011-07-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: A very good spot to have a relaxing time on Koh Samui.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Effortless
Автор: Jaco van der Walt
Написан: 2011-07-18
Проживание и услуги: Great hostel. Intersting price, close to the fisherman village (15min walk on the beach). A nice family own this hostel and moreover the food in the hotel is great! highly recommended. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Sebastien Mouledous
Написан: 2011-07-07


Посмотрите также