ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Green Villa


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: i bungalow sono molto semplici ma puliti, posto molto tranquillo
Автор: Katia
Написан: 2016-02-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Дивный, очень приятный и уютный резорт! Вся территория утопает в зелени. Вокруг тишина! Хорошие домики, чистые и ухоженные. Кондиционер, горячая вода, небольшой холодильник (не во всех), веранда... Бассейн небольшой, но есть. И это замечательно! До моря три минуты через соседний резорт. До центральной улицы Ламаи 20-30 минут пешком или 5 минут на скутере (в резорте есть парковка и прокат). До ближайшего 7/11 три минуты пешком. Завтраки - яйца в разных видах, тосты, масло, джем, псевдо-сок, чай-кофе. Всякие мыло и шампуни прилагаются. Полотенец куча, в том числе пляжные. Номера убирают раз в три дня. Шайтан бы с ним, но хотя бы мусор выносили каждый день, а то скапливаются пустые бутылки и шкурки от фруктов. Это прям претензия. Единственная. Wi-fi ловит только на ресепшене и вокруг. Это минус, тоже единственный. Есть ресторан, готовят довольно вкусно, закрывается в 8 вечера. Для нас, этот отель однозначно да [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Vladimir Alekseev
Написан: 2015-03-10
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Green villa is a wonderfull place in Lamai. The sea is only to 200m and the down town to Lamai in 10 minutes walking. There is a warm welcom and the reception is always here to help you ! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy to reserve and the personal service is very professional, sympatic and helpful.
Автор: OLIVIER LECLERCQ
Написан: 2015-03-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Bon hotel, manque juste la wifi dans les chambres. Service d accueil a l hotel un peu limite.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: tres bon service de reservation. a recommander
Автор: Vigouroux
Написан: 2015-03-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Herrlich entspannter urlaub
Автор: Siegfried Josef Penker
Написан: 2015-02-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Wonderful rooms and service. Excellent location-my favourite in Koh Samui. The staff are extremely helpful and stayed up 6 hours after closing time to recieve me very late from airport after cancelled flights. You cannot beat that!!! Try the food-brilliant-a fantastic way to meet Thailand and it s wonderful people!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast and very efficient.
Автор: Justin Scarlett
Написан: 2015-01-22
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: We stayed 15 days in Green Villa and we were very satisfied by the staff who was kind, helpful and friendly. There was a problem with ants that had infested the bed area which we reported to the management. The owner should make an effort in this respect. Apart from that it is overall a nice place.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: perfect
Автор: Maria Tavernaraki
Написан: 2015-01-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Couldn t have been more welcoming and helpful. Clean and comfortable with great location, good communication skills and local knowledge and contacts.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy and carefree to use. Highly recommend
Автор: gerard francis hasell
Написан: 2015-01-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: très bon hôtel bon accueil. Po est très agréable. un petit peu loin de lamai si vous n’êtes pas véhiculé.propreté irréprochable et le personnel souriant.le plus plage a 100 m avec Amity massage (a faire) ils sont a 330 BTH,100 BTH de plus quand ville mais tellement plus pro [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: bon site mais attention ne prenez pas le taxi privé par le site. ils sont plus cher que les taxi locaux si vous négociez le prix bon site complet
Автор: Charpentier
Написан: 2014-11-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Awesome place to stay, excellent service and the staff are so welcoming and accommodating. Rooms are fantastic and the pool is great. Would thoroughly recommend Green Villas to any travellers. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Foster
Написан: 2014-08-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We loved Green Villa. The facilities and the setting were more than expected. The excellent staff made our stay exceptional. We are even planning on going again next year.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Our booking service was very easy and used with confidence
Автор: Craig William Gardner
Написан: 2014-09-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: WAR SEHR ZUFRIEDEN SEHR SAUBER UND GUTES PERSONAL
Отзыв о системе бронирования: WAR SEHR GUT HAT ALLES GUT GEKLAPPTWAR
Автор: WALTER RAPPL
Написан: 2014-04-12
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Friendly and service minded. Several bungalows with fan or A/C at low prices. Green garden with lots of birds and other animals. Close to beach and small restaurants.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy
Автор: KARLÈN GUNILLA BIRGITTA
Написан: 2014-03-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: we stayed here before,its a nice clean place to stay with a great swimming pool aslo a few minuites walk to the beach,would stay here again,good vaule for money.
Автор: Stephen Tickner
Написан: 2013-01-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: We stayed w. two children 1y&4y for 7 nights in bungalow w AC. Good value for money! Staff is friendly and service minded! The place is small and quiet and it is a nice atmosphere. This part of Lamai beach is too steep for small children. Walk 3-400m to get better conditions. Still a bit steep and too big waves(at our stay). We spend a lot of time in the pool w. a nice shallow part for small children. Nice food but limited menu. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Simple and good.
Автор: Niklas Johansson
Написан: 2013-01-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Love this place. Quiet and relaxing. Moo and Poo are very hospitable hosts.
Автор: Maxim Pavlov
Написан: 2014-08-13
Проживание и услуги: It was a really nice time we spent there, nice people, beautiful garden, nice food, everything really nice
Автор: Seibold
Написан: 2012-12-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: très bon hotel, le bungalow était correct, le personnel également très sympa, souriant et au petit soin. seul bémol le bar restaurant est ouvert jusqu à 20h mais la nourriture est bonne et les prix abordable bref je conseille à tous d y séjourner!
Автор: ZAITTER
Написан: 2012-05-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Great place to stay - not luxurious but that wasn t what I was looking for! Beautiful surroundings, close to the beach, friendly staff. Would go back and would recommend.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy to use, no problems.
Автор: Elena Clare Tranmer
Написан: 2012-01-23
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: 好!离海边2分钟的距离,环境优美,听不到车声和人语,只听到小鸟的叫声,看到松鼠就在门前爬过,服务人员态度很好。下次我还定这家。
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 快捷
Автор: LIN JIE MEI
Написан: 2011-08-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: 拉万海滩真是个很好的海滩,安静,干净,景色优美。这间酒店在最南边,刚好是景致最美的部分。很好。
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 很好。
Автор: LIN JIEMEI
Написан: 2011-08-17
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: nous sommes partit au bout de 2 jours. les bungalows sont très sales,infectés de cafards et de fourmis,le sol est dechiré, le placard est remplis de boules de naphtaline etc...le mobilier de la piscine est posé sur des parpains et le prix des prestations est chers pour une qualitée moindre a fuire!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: a banir de site, c est l arnaque!
Автор: richaut frederic
Написан: 2011-08-01
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Bungalow pas terrible du,tout. Mais location très bien.
Автор: Havaux
Написан: 2011-07-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Tres agréable endroit pres de la plus belle plage, lamai sud à 200m. 2 types de logement dont les moins chers plutot rudimentaires mais peu couteux. Belle petite piscine et restaurant bon marché et tres bon. A recommander sans hesitation [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: parfait
Автор: Eric Morin
Написан: 2011-07-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Green Villa is situated about 10 minutes out of Lamai making it a little inconvient to walk into town but perfect for getting away from the crowds. If one is to rent a motorcycle (from the resort or in Lamai) the short distance is not an issue at all. One has the option of either lounging by the pool or at the beach which is only a 2 minute walk. The beach is very nice with minimal crowds compared to that of Chaweng. The vibe within the resort grounds is very relaxed as the bungalows are surrounded by trees. The staff was very friendly and the food was delicious. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Neil Gosselin
Написан: 2011-05-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: You can t beat Green Villa for the money. I stayed in the cheapest room at about 11 dollars per night. It was clean and comfortable and quiet. The food in the restaurant is excellent. It s about a 3 minute walk to the beach.
Автор: David Ray Jackson
Написан: 2011-04-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: good and cheap place to stay . The management and staff is really friendly. higly recommanded.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: efficient
Автор: Olivier Chotel
Написан: 2011-04-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Отличный недорогой отель, ожидали худшего. Пожалели, что забронировали всего на два дня. Расположен далековато от магазинов.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Просто и быстро
Автор: Tarakanov Aleksandr
Написан: 2011-03-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: We stayed in superior villa and it was great - big room, clean, big veranda, pool (it s great - parents eating breakfast and kids swimming - moments of peace;). Great fot families (and all others, too;). Very helpful staff and a good vibe. A beautiful sandy beach is 3 minutes away as well as other fascilities are not far either. We loved it there. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: no problems at all:)
Автор: Melinda, Slovenia
Написан: 2011-03-01
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.3
Проживание и услуги: rooms poor standard on 450b room, pool very small, website is deceiving , rooms are on 2 levels. when booking the room i said i am looking for a week stay , based on the initial nights sleep, but a deposit of 2 nights was asked and paid for, the place was terrible, so we said we will leave, not asking for a refund on our second night, we felt was fair, only to be told we HAD booked a week, we need to pay another night cos we cancelled a week booking, i showed the reception my initial email booking to which she started to cry saying her boss, a french man , will only make her pay, so we paid and left, NEVER to return again. and NEVER , to recomend this place even to my worse enemy to be polite. very poor , do not say ur a looking to book a room for more then one night, untill u see the rooms, u will be charged a sumtion on booking fee. terrible rooms and service. i speak thai , and made it clear on booking i was basing my stay on the first night experience, NEVER will i book here again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Darren
Написан: 2011-02-03


Посмотрите также