ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Baan Rom Mai


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: It. was a very good place
Автор: Aeberhard Jolanda
Написан: 2014-03-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Staff very very friendly and nice. Clean room. Location a bit far from the center. Beautiful swimming pool.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Just ok
Автор: PAOLO PIETRO FUMAGALLI
Написан: 2013-09-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: I visit every Time again
Автор: Kevin Heß
Написан: 2013-09-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: 是第二次小住,因为第一次印象很好。这次住的感觉也还不错,前台的小姑娘还在,服务很好。总体来说,如果你喜欢安静,你可以选择这里。
Автор: LI WEN BIN
Написан: 2013-02-19
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: nice hotel. great swimming pool. staff were excellent. room was ok but basic, could do with updating. location is quiet, a bit of a walk to the main area but thats how chaweng is. breakfast was good.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good service
Автор: Traveller
Написан: 2012-04-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: nice people,but location is not very good
Автор: Ho hsinyu
Написан: 2012-04-20
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: This is a great little resort! Literally 2 mins walk to the beach (over the road), so good location, plus staff are super helpful & friendly. Room was basic, but with good A/C & nice little porch area. Highly recommended! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Johanna Thacker
Написан: 2012-04-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Beste mensen ditcresort is echt leuk om heen te gaan het ligt aan de andere kant van de weg maar is 2 minuten van het strand en de winkelstraat in koh samui de mensen zijn super aardig en de kamers prima
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Het boeken ging heel simpel via internet
Автор: bea v amerongen
Написан: 2011-12-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: This is the perfect place to stay along Chaweng beach. It is set back behind the road with a short stroll to the beach and a 5 min walk to main shopping area. The pool area is amazing and the staff incredible - you really can t get better service on the island - nothing was too much for them. They also have one of the nicest hotel breakfasts I had over my entire trip (8 hotels over a month ranging in no stars to 5 star hotels ). This is my second stay at this hotel and I will go back again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: quick, efficient and helpful
Автор: Hayley Vann
Написан: 2012-01-17
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Lovely place, very friendly and in a good location at the end of the main strip. Very quiet, so not the best place for meeting people, but staff very accommodating and the pool area is really nice.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Straightforward, easy to use.
Автор: Carla
Написан: 2011-11-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Baan Rom Mai is the place to be when you want a nice bungalow for a very reasonable price, on a quit spot, just, in a beautiful garden, and with very friendly, personal service. The breakfast may not be so high class, but it is good and simple, just what you need. It is two minutes to the beach, where it is not too crowded. And it is not a mass-destination, that too makes the athmosphere very nice. In the room itself I did not have internetacces always, but on the balcony I had. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good communication, no problem.
Автор: Albert Vondeling
Написан: 2011-11-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: very friendly staff, clean room, nice pool, very good price for value, close to the beach
Автор: Norbert Hiesch
Написан: 2011-11-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Everythings ok and the staff very very friendly and nice!
Автор: Parisotto
Написан: 2011-11-06
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: Very basic room, paid internet, free wi-fi, horrible breakfast, nice location, not the best value for your money.
Автор: Milan Hulik
Написан: 2011-10-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Baan Rom Mai is one of the most clean and beautiful hotel I have ever stayed. The stuff there are very warm, seem like our family members. It s a wonderful holiday at Baan Rom Mai. If we go to Koh Samui, I would like to choose this hotel again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I got reply quite quickly, and the stuff explained to me clearly.
Автор: CHEN JING
Написан: 2011-10-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Sehr schöne saubere, freundliche und gut gelegenes Bungalow und Zimmer Resort. Tägliche Reinigung.Schöner Pool.Gute Küche.25m zum Famaly Mart.200m zum Strand. Und dennoch ruhig. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Hat alles reibungslos geklappt.
Автор: Kevin Heß
Написан: 2011-09-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: i loved the place... good prices, good location,near everything, really nice staff, really nice pool and service at the pool..
Автор: Jesus Becerra
Написан: 2011-08-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: we had a wonderfull vacation and a very nice service
Автор: Kirsten Gerholt
Написан: 2011-08-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Our stay in this small but wonderful Resort was very pleasant. The rooms was very clean with all you need, Aircon, Safe, TV and Ref. You will not find a cheaper resort with this quality in the Chaweng Area. We will choose the Baan Rom Mai on our next visit again and we can recommend it to everyone. Thanks a lot for the nice staff to make our stay wonderful. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very smooth transaction. Friendly and without any problems.
Автор: Boegli Gerhard
Написан: 2011-07-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotel. Liked it a lot. A bit far located from the center of Chaweng, but quiet and cosy.
Автор: Alisa Kovalenko
Написан: 2011-08-01
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: 这是我们时隔一年第二次住在这里,因为去年感觉这里挺好,今年就好不犹豫的预定了,还有一个原因是看到他们酒店有了新改进,增加了修建了一个游泳池,房费还包含了早餐。到了以后,第一眼就认出了那个友善的前台女士,我们都认出了对方。我们的房间是bunglow,在这个价位里算是很好的了,空间和设施绝对让你感到性价比超高,卫生间很大,有热水,简单够用。这个酒店是家庭式的,院子也不大,但是设计装饰的很有家庭情趣,尤其在那个新建的游泳池里游泳,在池边的沙滩椅上晒太阳,都很舒服,也可能是人少,基本上我们两个人独占了这个泳池,就真好像是我们自己家里的私人泳池一样。水很清,温度很好,20米左右长,还有一个儿童池,还带气浪按摩功能。酒店离海边很近,200-300米远,而且这一带的沙滩很浅,很静,很细。顺着沙滩往查温热闹区域溜达20分钟左右,就可以回到商业街道上找吃喝玩乐场所了。酒店门口就是family mart和7-11,很方便,价格没多大差别。在酒店往南走十分钟的路西侧新开了一个叫mini surper market 的商店,有些东西很便宜,例如芦荟膏180bath250ml的最大瓶装,在其他店是她的三倍价钱。除此,tops market也是主要的大型超市了,有水果卖,卖这一点好像没在查温的其他超市里见过。反正我们来过三次苏梅,没次都把这里作为主要采买点。tops market往南也新开了一家超市,里面更多是日用品和百货,某些东西还是比较便宜的,促销的酒或蚊香之类的。als hut往南有个比较大的boots店,里面有促销的50-60倍防晒霜便宜些。酒店的早餐是menu的,英式,美式,亚式等都有,但是免费的就是美式的,还可以,能吃的饱,而且还有果盘。正餐也可以提供,看菜谱种类不少,价格跟在外面餐馆查不多,略贵个10-20bath,也可以了。味道没有亲自品尝,不清楚。花这个价钱住这样的酒店绝对亏不着。我如果再来苏梅,还住这里没商量。我推荐一个朋今年春节来这里住了,回去跟我说很满意,很值,很自在,安静,而且带着小baby在泳池玩水,没别人,就像自己家的一样。酒店干净,服务很好,性价比高,舒服,安静远离闹区,推荐给大家。 [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 非常好,信用可靠。及时,服务有耐心。
Автор: Yang Fan
Написан: 2011-03-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: I m extremely happy with Baan Rom Mai ever since I step here. Just today I had a problem during 15 minutes when suddenly, during my shower, the water became brown. After a while it was sorted but I had to finish my shower in the douche by the swimming pool, the only one with clean water this afternoon. Room is good but the ceiling need to be repaired, there are some gaps and geckos coming through from time to time. The staff is the BEST, very polite, courteous and helpful. The swimming pool is also great. I will definetly come back and recommend this hotel to all my friends and network. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Raquel Maria Pereira da Rocha
Написан: 2011-02-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: A great place to stay in Chaweng - minutes from the beach and shops, but away from the noise. Bungalows are simple but very clean. The pool is wonderful.
Автор: N
Написан: 2011-02-23
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: A hotel with comfortable feeling, the staffs are quite nice and ready to help any time. The Room is so so and the hot water is not hot enough. Location is OK, close to the main walking area. only 5 mins by walk. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great service, fast respone and keep answering every confusing with good manner.
Автор: Lu Weishun
Написан: 2011-02-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Ok hotel close to beach (just over the road). The room was not great but clean. Pool area very nice and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was pretty poorly though.
Автор: kristine rende
Написан: 2011-02-10
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Very helpful staff, a 15 minute walk to the main street along Chaweng beach.
Автор: David Gerard Flynn
Написан: 2011-02-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Best place to stay in Koh Samui!
Автор: Lisa Mattsson
Написан: 2011-12-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Very nice Hotel, the hotel is very clean, the rooms are very clean. Friendly personal, spoke well english.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The online booking was very friendly and erverything was o.k.
Автор: Fritz
Написан: 2011-02-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Beautiful place, easy but very confortable. Beautiful garden and swimming pool. Staff very helpfull in particulary we never forget the little Bo...very very nice person.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very organized and quick answers where needed.
Автор: franco bolamperti
Написан: 2011-01-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Very nice people, clean and easy to reach. Very good place to go!! Bad notice only for Breakfast included every morning the same two slices of bread, jam, butter, juice coffee or tea two slices of pineapple and a watermelon. If you want something different you have to pay separately!!. Advise: a small buffet breakfast with cornflakes, yoghurt, bread, eggs, coffee, fruit.. I think will work great!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very god, book with confidence. The only flaw that at the time of booking for a room with extra bed, dont reports that the third person for breakfast was not included in the price, and if you wanted to have breakfast you had to pay separately.
Автор: Lanzi Esterella
Написан: 2011-02-02


Посмотрите также