ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Baan Bida Manda


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Расположение хорошее, поблизости есть массажные салоны, кафе, море в 300 метрах. Территория очень красивая, буквально утопает в зелени, тихо и очень спокойно. Домики уютные и чистые, если бы не ступенька в гостиной, об которую спотыкался маладший сын, было бы идеально. Симпатичный бассейн, каждый домик окружен зеленью, есть ощущение полной уединенности. Подкачала только уборка, дважды просто не убирали, так же приходилось просить туалетную бумагу. В целом понравилось, рекомендуем для проживания, персонал отзывчивый, все просьбы удовлетворялись моментально. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Без замечаний. Все хорошо.
Автор: Denis Kozin & Leila
Написан: 2012-12-22
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Perfect place, suitable for quiet and smooth holiday
Автор: VLADIMIR BESSMERTNYY
Написан: 2012-05-09
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Our stay at the Baan Bida Manda was very enjoyable. Bungalows are very clean, bed was comfortable, staff very friendly and helpful. Sure, I ll be back here again ... I recommend.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very simple and effective
Автор: Natalia Feklyaeva
Написан: 2012-01-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: For us this was a great location. Quiet, situated in a beautyful garden, next to nice restaurants and pubs. And,not forget Geo, we loved you !! She organized everything for us and she is a great person, thanks a lot for all. We will definitely come back, had a great time here. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Petra Andrea Saat
Написан: 2012-01-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Baan Bida Manda was a wonderful place to stay. We stayed in the A/C bungalow, which was actually a free upgrade! It was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The property is a little off the beaten path and you definitely need to rent a moped from the owner. It was only 200 baht per day to rent and she actually let us use it for free one evening because we had been gone all day and only needed it for an hour or two. The owner helped us book an excursion and was the most honest, friendly Thai person we d encountered....gave us a lower price because didn t need the commission and wanted us to be able to do it! The grounds are beautiful...full of exotic, tropical plants and the pool is clean and refreshing. I highly recommend that you stay here! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: It was ok, however, slightly inefficient with the payments online and dealing with emails from the site rather than just booking and paying on the site.
Автор: Lauren Elizabeth Schleyer
Написан: 2011-11-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Good day to all! I would like to say thank you to control this small and cozy place. Beautiful Gardens (Jungle), good enough location, family atmosphere, attentive, friendly stuff. Baan Bida Manda Garden is located in one of the best beaches of Koh Samui - Maenam beach. Clean beach, great sand, the entrance into the water and the lack of tourists.:) Our honeymoon in 17 days flying as one day. Be sure to come back again and again. Thank you all and good luck ... From Russia with love ... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent site, all fairly simple and straightforward. Live website, the answer should not wait long.
Автор: Nikolay
Написан: 2011-08-23
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Very nice bungalows, clean and simple. The staff is very friendly. The location is very good for those who wants to stay in a quite place. The shops and restaurants are nearby, but they are not so croudy that on a main road. I d like to stay again in this hotel [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Anna
Написан: 2011-02-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: The perfect place to relax. Cozy bungalows, excellent staff.
Автор: SHLYAKHTENKO OLGA
Написан: 2010-05-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: The bungalow was nice. Fair size room with attached bathroom (shower only). It was cleaned every day. The garden is beautiful and the pool quite relaxing. The lady that runs the admin side was nice but it was difficult to communicate and the services extremely limited. You definately need a car of a motorbike as it is quite some way from Chaeweng or for that matter everything that counts. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problem
Автор: Jacobus Muller
Написан: 2010-04-15


Посмотрите также