ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Baan Suan Sook Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: It was for us ok
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking was very easy and everything went smoothly
Автор: Michael Buechler
Написан: 2016-09-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Ritornato ancora al baan suan sook resort sempre cortesi e disponibili .pulizia ottima, piscina con vista su tutta chaweng e lago fantastica, a pochi passi dal central festival e dal centro.consigliato per qualita prezzo.sicuramente tornerò ancora l anno prossimo
Автор: gabriele paina
Написан: 2016-01-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Jen pro turisty,kteří milují rámus motorových vozidel a být obklopeni několika diskotékami.Snídaně ne bufet,bungalovy ve vysokém strmém svahu,nad hlavou startující letadla.Pozor na náladovou recepční,ubytování u dopravou přeplněné silnice.Shrnutí krásný resort na špatném místě.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Ok
Автор: Věra Smetanová
Написан: 2016-01-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: The resort is old but the swimming pool is good. Breakfast is poor.The location is good and the free transfer is ok.
Автор: Beata Lakatos
Написан: 2016-01-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: We are very satisfied with our stan at this hotel
Автор: Peter Isaksson
Написан: 2015-04-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Хороший отель, но с оговорками. Просторные номера, кондеционер, холодильник, горячий душ. Номера убирают каждый день. Персонал отзывчивый. На территории куча кошек, которые приходят общаться и периодически орут, и собака. Мы зверье любим, так что нам не в напряг, а даже наоборот. Но вдруг кто нет, стоит учесть. Отель стоит на горе. Т.е. по-настоящему на горе. От ресепшена до верхних домиков и бассейна - как на пятнадцатый этаж сходит пешком. Бассейн большой, и вид красивый сверху. До моря топать минут 10. Ощутимый минус - это шум. В нижний домиках машины, такое ощущение, ездят по голове. По ночам гремит Чавенг, вернее какое-то одно заведение. Гремит где-то с заката и до глубокой ночи, башка гудит, спать тяжко. Сам отель однозначно приятный, но грохот с Чавенга все сильно портит. Подходит, наверное, тем кто сам тусит по ночам. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Vladimir Alekseev
Написан: 2015-03-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Ottimo per qualità prezzo.Il personale sempre disponibile e molto cordiale, ad ogni richiesta ho trovato subito la disponibilità.la camera sempre pulita e acqua in frigo bar sempre 2 bottiglie gratis.piscina bellissima con vista meravigliosa,sempre pulita.che dire di più ottima vacanza grazie a tutto lo staff del resort.Ritornerò al Baan Suan Sook Resort sicuramente [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Gabriele Paina
Написан: 2015-02-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: one of my favourite places
Отзыв о системе бронирования: always good
Автор: Robert Easton
Написан: 2013-01-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Detta är ett prisvärt hotell med mycket vänlig personal, inget lyxigt men bra. Det låg packet till barnen när vi kom hem på nyårsnatten. Vi fick mycket hjälp tex beställa födelsedagstårta, pizza och mycket mer. Åk hit prisvärt vi har bott på betydligt dyrare ställe som varit mycket sämre. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Martin Dimfjord
Написан: 2013-01-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Bra hotell om du inte är rädd för lite trappor. 10 minuter att gå till stranden. Vill ni ha bra thaimat är det bara att gå över gatan.
Автор: Mr Rolf Netz
Написан: 2012-12-23
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Baan Suan Sook Resort is situated very close to Chaweng almost opposite the Ice Bar and on the hill below the Kao Hua Jook Pagoda. From the moment I arrived till when I left I found the resort staff to be extremely helpful and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble and any issues were dealt with quickly and efficiently. The villa I had for my 15 nights was spotlessly clean and serviced by the maids who changed the bedding & towels daily. There was a safe in the room and nothing went missing from my villa during my stay. The water pressure in the shower was a bit low but considering how high the resort is that was not surprising. I was in one of the Lake View villas which was up the hill a bit but I could get most of the way on my moped so very little climbing was involved. The staff were happy to run you up the hill in a jeep if you could not manage. The pool is at the top of the resort but there were steps so getting there was easy enough & well worth the climb. The view from the top was spectacular. Despite being close to the Ice Bar & the Q Bar the resort was fairly quiet. You can hear the traffic on the road and during November for the festival of Loi Krathong they set up a music stage by the lake so you get some noise from that. As the airport is just over the hill you can also hear the planes taking off. Chaweng is close enough to walk to in 15 minutes and there are shops, restaurants and laundries close by. Hiring a moped from the resort was easy and the bike I had was nearly new. As it is quite central, exploring the island was easy. I am happy to recommend Baan Suan Sook Resort to everyone. I really enjoyed my stay there and would certainly be very happy to stay there again when I return to Samui. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking as usual was very easy & efficient.
Автор: Simon A Churchman
Написан: 2012-12-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Real good holiday coz hotel was good and thailand is so lovely place
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Really good job
Автор: Pentti Tapani Silakoski
Написан: 2012-12-05
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: one of my favourite hotels in thailand
Отзыв о системе бронирования: everything fine
Автор: robert easton
Написан: 2012-01-25
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Graet bungalow against up the hill for this prize, glad i m in the beginnig, no climbing, nice pool with graet vieuw. Miss the lizzard on my sealing, haha
Отзыв о системе бронирования: it was easy booking.
Автор: John Schurink
Написан: 2011-09-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Great value for money
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect
Автор: Christian Nilsson
Написан: 2011-04-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: The best pool on Samui , great views and the most friendly hosts you will find on the islands . Bu will take care of you royally . This was my third year in a row
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great as always
Автор: Jay Whitmeyer
Написан: 2011-03-12
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: The hotel is quite nice and service is good as we expected. The room is cleaned every day. There are free beach towels. Breakfast is ok but without any fruits and fresh. At first we booked room on 5 days and then extended the rent on additional 5 days. We are happy staying in the hotel. We advise the hotel to take a calm rest.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service is friendly and easy. I very appreciate.
Автор: Iryna
Написан: 2011-02-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: oldish bungalows but clean. best part is the view, its fantastic and so is the pool at the top of the resort. friendly staff, cannot wait to go again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: only paid deposit for this resort, rest paid on arrival. no problem.
Автор: robert easton
Написан: 2011-01-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: The location of this hotel was good and the views from the pool really nice. Rooms were better as we thought and the service just PERFECT, 10+! I rekommend this hotel and will stay there again!
Автор: Marttunen
Написан: 2011-01-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Great place if your on a budget and your expectations arent too high.. I would stay here again. I had a small motorbike accident and they were very very fair with their estimate and was relieved that they didnt want to rip me off, as you hear so many times in Thailand. There is another Baan Saan Sook, but its the villas , small confusion, but as soon as they figured it out, they transferred us to the correct hotel, free of charge... In summary very fair and honest place. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Leonard Tognini
Написан: 2010-12-31
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: I loved the pool. It was very nice and clean. The view from there is amazing. The small hike up to it is totally worth it, or you can ask for a ride to it from the front desk but it wasn t that far. The room was good. Some bug issues, but used some bug spray and took care of it. Shower pressure kind of low though. Will definitely head back again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems with booking.
Автор: Jesus Villanueva
Написан: 2010-09-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: We loved this resort. The staff provided us with an A+ service and could not do enough for us including driving us into the centre or the beach. We ended up booking an extra night when we returned to Koh Samui. The best thing about the resort is the amazing pool - the view is beautiful. The resort is approx 10 - 15 mins walk from the beach but this suited us fine as we wanted to be able to get a good nights sleep. As previously mentioned the staff will drive you to the restaurants and beach. The resort is on a hill but again the staff will drive you up to your room if you can t manage the walk. We highly recommend this resort for the wonderful service and the amazing view from the pool! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Carla Rose
Написан: 2010-08-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Once again had a most enjoyable stay. The staff are very welcoming and helpful. For the price i think you d be very lucky to get anything as good as this anywhere else on Samui. The pool is brilliant. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Once again very easy to use.
Автор: David Mark Head
Написан: 2010-08-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание:
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.875
Проживание и услуги: Second year in a row staying there Enough said ! great stay very friendly family .
Отзыв о системе бронирования: never any problems
Автор: Jay Whitmeyer
Написан: 2010-03-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Cheaper rooms very basic. Go for the new built ones at the top of the hill. The pool is very nice with good views over the lake. Also the bar food by the pool is nice and good value for money and the staff are very nice and freindly
Автор: David and Danny
Написан: 2010-01-19
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: The hotel is a very pretty set up. Its on a hill so the view from the rooms is great provided u have a sea view room. A drop is avaiable to the beach and to our rooms from the reception. The pool is amazing with a superb view. Poo, the hotel caretaker, was of immense help and had a smiling face all the time. All in all a great stay.
Автор: Garima Kapur
Написан: 2010-01-06


Посмотрите также