ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Charlies Hut Home Stay


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: My partner and I were so very, very happy with our experience at Charlie s Hut. The owners are remarkable people, who really cared for our comfort and well-being during our stay (during which time we had an accident). We will always remember their flexibility and support and visit again and again. The charm of Charlie s Hut is that it is in a local area, so you can experience local life. The Huts are really special and ideal for a short or long-term stay as they are also well-equipped. Spacious, homely, private and set amongst a beautiful garden. Beaches are a short walk away, the island s tourist boom area is a 20 min drive away. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Amelia Mercieca
Написан: 2018-01-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Absolutely amazing people! The most welcomed we have felt on our whole journey in south east asia! Very helpful and generous couple, who have a beautiful property. We stayed inthe twin house and were so excited to finally have a kitchen to cook in. Amazing home, amazing people. I would recommend Charlie s Hut to any traveler on Koh Samui! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Jessica Cenotti
Написан: 2015-07-09
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля:
Обслуживание:
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Place exactly for me. Quiet, convinient, beautiful For HAM Operators: very good place for operation, place enough and high trees for an antenna.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: All OK - without problems - also when I changed category class
Автор: ERICH RIEDER
Написан: 2014-04-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: I stayed one night at this hotel, but did not sleep at all because a drunk man was walking around outsidere my door and ocasently tried to come in. As a woman travelling on my oun this was scarring. I advice the hotel to have an emergency telefon number at the room, in this case. There was also noice from other drunk people in other rooms at evening. Not a quiet hotel.
Автор: Birthe Mikkelsen
Написан: 2014-01-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: โดยรวมถือว่าพอใช้ถึงดี ทั้งบรรยากาศ และ ภายในห้องพัก แต่พนักงาน บริการและแนะนำใส่ใจดีมากครับ ถ้ากลับไปเที่ยวที่เกาะอีกครั้ง ก็ขอพิจารณาที่นี้อีกครั้งครับ
Отзыв о системе бронирования: จองง่าย พนักงานแนะนำเกี่ยวกับรายละเอียดในการจองต่างๆได้ดี
Автор: คุณ พสิษฐ์ จันทร์สุคนธ์
Написан: 2013-01-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: nice rustic huts.quiet with sounds from the hens and birds only. fair breakfast(served in room). huge hut but weak air conditioner so its a bit stuffy for a few hours before it gets any cooler. fully equipped kitchen though a bit dirty. one minute drive to Bangrak beach which is a calm and quiet beach to swim.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: quick service but its not 100 percent sure you ve got a booking even though deposit is paid. They suggested me to change to another hotel after I paid the deposit online because the one I booked was full.
Автор: TAM JEANNIE
Написан: 2012-02-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Hallo ! Back in Germany. Oohhhhh...Thailand was great ! Someone told us at the ferry, that Charlies doesn.t exist any more. He wanted us to stay in HIS hotel... So we looked in the internet: Charlie DOES exist... It is a wonderful place to stay. The hut is super, a lot of place in it. Charlie and his wife are so friendly, they helpt us, whenever we needed it... Thanks a lot for everything... many greetings from Berlin to you [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: everything super...
Автор: Hontheim
Написан: 2011-04-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: 这个价格曾让我对房间及环境没抱太大希望,过来才发现这真的是个惊喜,一切都很美好,只是服务人员的英语沟通能力能再好一点就更完美了,下次来我会多住几天! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Shi Jun
Написан: 2010-09-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: If you are a patry animal stop readeing nothing for you here. If you are a family and wish to have distans to party animals this is for you, planes you all over Koh samui. We stayed in the biggesr villa everyting is SUPER.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Nothing to komplain about all whent smoth.
Автор: martin Dimfjord
Написан: 2010-02-07


Посмотрите также