ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы The Cottage@Samui


Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.3
Проживание и услуги: There is no possibilty to live! DO NOT BOOK THIS! The cottage is very dirty, everywhere is rubbish and the Bungalows look very old and dirty too. When we came there we were shoked about how it looks like. Nobody was there, we had to wait long time to find someone. It was not possible to stay there and we booked another hotel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee helped us immediatly. We were not happy and resulting we were picked up by taxi and we drove to another hotel where we happily stayed the other 10 days.
Автор: Lea
Написан: 2018-07-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: perfect WIFI awfull matrace
Автор: Ivana Janovská
Написан: 2016-11-24
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Noisy construction site close by, Old Bungalow, Noisy fan and a lot of mosquitos...but nice staff and friendly owner...overall: I found better bungalows for less money just close by
Автор: Kasper Deberding
Написан: 2016-03-25
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.6
Проживание и услуги: Old and ugly, even towels -5 Stars Not even the small money woth
Автор: Rudolf Richard Lippert
Написан: 2015-11-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Nice quiet place, not to far from the beach. Pleasent staff.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent service
Автор: Birthe V Mikkelsen
Написан: 2015-07-16
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: bungalow très vétuste et très sale, tout est sale, les draps sale et trouée, les oreillers , les rideaux, la salle de bain dommage de laissé ça dans un tel état car lorsqu on arrive le petit parc est sympas nous ne sommes reparti plus tôt que prévu tellement c était sale. Que les bungalow soient simple nous semblé normale vu le prix mais ce manque d hygiéne de la literie c est pas possible [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: lequellenec isabelle
Написан: 2015-02-27
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: le patron est francais et très simpas
Отзыв о системе бронирования: très bien
Автор: barreau
Написан: 2015-01-11
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: L Hôtel est difficile à trouver car il existe plusieurs cottage à Samui. Éloigné du centre de Lamai, cela nécessite de louer une moto. Sinon le cadre est très agréable et propre.
Автор: ROCHER Alexandre
Написан: 2014-06-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Saubere Bungalows. Freundliches Personal.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Alles klappte einwandfrei.
Автор: Elke Betina Elisabeth Baumann
Написан: 2014-03-25
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: such a small inn, near the Grandfarther and Grandmother Stone,but far away from the center of the Lamai Beach.No hot shower in the room
Автор: yintong yan
Написан: 2014-02-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Cozy and friendly place to stay within picturesque tropical garden. 2 min walking to the sea. The staff and the manager are very helpful and pleasant people. I would recommend this resort if one is about to spend a short time period on a budget, by far it s the best option. Thank you so much!
Автор: Nikita Zaikin
Написан: 2013-12-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: super séjour dans des conditions agréables.très bons conseils du gérant pour découvrir l’île. Cuisine excellente.
Автор: REHEL
Написан: 2013-12-02
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: Only expect what you pay for and you will never be disappointed. I would however pay a little more and go somewhere else where you will feel welcome and a valued customer. There are no smiles of welcome at this place. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good
Автор: Samlene Stewart
Написан: 2013-04-23
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Great place to stay, nice bungalows in a tropical garden, close to the beach (50m), delicious food (try the pizzas), friendly and helpful staff - absolutely recommendable!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Sandro Pfiffner
Написан: 2012-04-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: It was a wonderful stay at the Cottage. The Rooms were clean all the time. Every second day we got clean towls. The stadd were really friendly and the food at the restaurant brilliant and not expensive. If we go back to Samui on day, we ll stay at the Cottage again.
Автор: Nicole Knopp
Написан: 2012-03-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: This neat resort is a pleasure to stay, the owner do everything to keep this resort clean. Thank you will recommend to stay here.
Автор: JD van Wyk
Написан: 2012-03-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: good location,just 5 mins walk to the beach, the stuff there is nice
Автор: XIA YUTING
Написан: 2012-03-04
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: El sitio no esta mal situado, dependiendo de lo que quieras hacer en Samui, la playa esta relativamente cerca, Sebastian el dueño es muy majo, lo malo es que me robaron mientras dormia y se llevaron mi pasaporte y tarjetas de credito, el otro dueño no se implico mucho en ayudarnos, pero bueno Sebastian si y se agradece. Las toallas mejor llevarse las suyas,estan rotas y sucias. La comida muy buena y barata, el personal del hotel es muy amable y me ayudaron mucho con mi problema. Por el mismo precio puedes encontrar algo mejor si buscas. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: perfecto y rapido como siempre
Автор: VANESSA CASARES MOHAMED
Написан: 2012-01-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Nice, friendly place.
Автор: Alexander Belyaev
Написан: 2011-12-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: we had a wonderful stay at the cottage. really good location just outside of the town centre about 15min walk and about 2 mins from the beach. great service, very nice people! they have a great restaurant, extensive menu with delicious food at cheap prices. we stayed in the fan bungalow for the first 3 nights. the room is very basic, cold shower, manually flushing toilet. room had a king bed and table, a mosquito net and 1 power outlet. what you would expect for such a great rate. on our last night we decided to upgrade to an AC room (superior bungalow). this room was lovely. king bed, tv, mini fridge, hot water shower. with a very nice modern feel. towels provided, wifi is reasonably fast, very clean, feels like home. thanks for such a great stay!!!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: website was very prompt and professional with payment information/ confirmation.
Автор: jessica
Написан: 2011-11-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: lovely bungalow.lovely people. the very best place i have stayed in samui. its a little away from town, but close to the beach and 7/11 and atm. lovely gardens and first class service and food. highly recommended.xxxxx [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good simple and swift.xx
Автор: gary davis
Написан: 2011-11-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Great place to stay, very well run. The Guys do a great job looking after their customers. Good location and decent pricing. Would stay again if I m ever back in Koh Samui.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy transaction
Автор: Anthony Jackson
Написан: 2011-09-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Best quality/price I could have in Lamai beach (which is about 30m from the hotel). The room is spacious and very clean. The atmosphere is very friendly and Cedric (the French owner of the hotel) is available to advice you and help in any matter. You can also eat asian or pizza for a decent price and rent a motorbike for a cheap fare. I enjoyed my stay in the Cottage. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Khalil Mengad
Написан: 2011-08-31
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Had a nice stay, but poor sleep. the bed matress springs poke you all over. very close to the beach and resturants. quick scooter ride to town.
Автор: Cprior
Написан: 2011-08-30
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Hotel tenu par des français agréable. Chambre spacieuse et propre. Bien placé.
Автор: Titia
Написан: 2011-07-12
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Really great value bungalows at 300baht with ensuite you can t complain. they provided a mosquito net too! On site restaurant was really good, cheap and quick. Owners are French so it seemed that most people staying were also French. Very helpful. Bit of a trek to Lamai centre but easy to hop on one of the Tuk Tuk style taxis on the road and there s a 7 Eleven near by. Word of advice, if you re travelling from Koh Samui anywhere through Surit Thani via VIP bus, be careful. The going scams are the usual, bag went through whilst on ferry but nothing unusual there. However the absolute piss take was them trying to get more money from people at a tiny office in this town were they say they are transferring you to a bigger bus. We waited forever and the Thai people organising the trip got very irritated with us for not paying more and being fooled in to the little scam. Stuck on a tiny minibus with a driver on his phone the entire time to Phuket Town was not fun, plus he dropped us miles away from anywhere, threw our bags in to a puddle and shouted at us. Fun! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy.
Автор: polly
Написан: 2011-03-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Trevligt boende. Rent, fint rum. Fin tradgard. Gastvanlig personal.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fungerar alltid bra.
Автор: Arne Bengtsson
Написан: 2011-03-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание:
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: zeer vriendelijk en erg gastvtij
Автор: dirk b van peer
Написан: 2011-03-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Резорт находится в очень удачном месте, недалеко от пляжа и не в самом тусовочном месте Ламаи. Очень тихо, кровати удобные, не продавленные. В номерах очень скромно. Убирают каждый день, на территории очень чисто. Отличные хозяева, отличнейшая пицца! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Очень оперативно, четко сработано. Будем пользоваться и впредь.
Автор: Elena
Написан: 2011-03-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: bungalow belli molto puliti pulizia giornaliera personale efficiente e molto disponibile vicini al mare nessun problema prezzi molto convenienti e la quarta volta che vado li non ne posso parlare che bene
Автор: menichetti alberto
Написан: 2011-03-06


Посмотрите также