ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Poolsawas Residence


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: We were not warned that the hotel is being renovated. In the morning could sleep, but we woke sounds of construction
Автор: Bazhenov Sergey
Написан: 2014-12-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: The place to go for small budget expecting good quality, and not far from the center of chaweng
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good
Автор: alexandre
Написан: 2014-02-21
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: No wifi at the room..cause of near by contraction issue there was no water for a day.. Only location and staff good..
Автор: Aziz Basaran
Написан: 2014-02-09
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: good Hotel friendly staff less than 5 minuets to the heart of the main beach road shop laundry chemist located at Hotel, have re-booked from the 5/02/14 to the 12/02/14
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent no problems or concern s about paying on line would recomend.
Автор: Robert Jones
Написан: 2014-02-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Nice cheap hotel with very good service. Very good location and you have a farmacy, restaurant, tattoo shop, laundry, shops and a small supermarket on the hotel area. The main street with bars, clubs, shops and restaurants is only a 2 minutes walk away. To walk to the beach takes max 5 minutes. The only negative is that the shower is situated right over the toilet, and that you can hear some loud music from the clubs at night. I would recommend this hotel for sure :-)
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good site
Автор: Renathe Karlsen
Написан: 2013-09-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: We stayed 7 nights here. The front desk welcoming service is good. Their staffs have poor command of English, it s hard to communicate with them, but it s not a big deal. We stayed in a triple bed room. The room is very convenient for 3 people. They served nescafe, tea and ovaltine, as well as hot and cold drinking water to refill at ground floor. The hotel itself provides cars and motorcycles for rental at a good price. Shampoos and soaps are not refilled or be given a new one even we request for housekeeping after 3 days stay. Various channels on TV are provided ranging from Thai channels to Russian and Deutsch channels are also available, including English news channels. Air-conditioner and refrigerator are in good condition. Convenience store and pharmacy located just at the ground floor of the hotel. The location is good, strategically located near to the Chaweng beach, only around 10 to 15 minutes walk to the beach. Quite noisy at night as it is nearby to some of Chaweng s great night clubs. Overall, it is a value for money stay for us! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service is good. It is just when I have paid online through PayPal, the receipt sent to me is quite late, but still within an hour. As this is my first time booking hotel through Sawadee.com, to receive the receipt in more than 30 minutes makes me doubt at Sawadee in the beginning. The doubt has been deleted in my mind as the overall service is better than expected.
Автор: Azril Hafifi Bin Mohd Yusoff
Написан: 2013-09-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: It was nice stay. Not far away from Chaweng Beach and mango square. Room facing hill temple is very good and no noise from mango square. Quality of room is good. If they provide internet facility it will be an advantage. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: It was helpful and good
Автор: SUDHIR KUMAR LITT
Написан: 2012-06-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: lady on desk very helpful tkar room at back if you are ols like me as dsxco can be heard from front rooms
Отзыв о системе бронирования: quick effective will use again
Автор: brian fenton
Написан: 2012-02-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: It was very nice. The hotel is very clean and in the middle of nightlife.
Автор: Pankratov Rostislav
Написан: 2012-01-05
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: good hotel but if you look around possible have hotel no same expansive.....in reception have mind very strong....no very good
Автор: enrico canepa
Написан: 2010-07-05


Посмотрите также