ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Saree Samui Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Amazing stay and will most definitely be returning. The service from staff is top notch and keen to detail. The location is serene, Saree Samui accomplished modern day pleasures while still keeping in tact the integrity of the natural environment. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Accommodating booking and service.
Автор: Eva Bermudez
Написан: 2015-12-30
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: We were very excited to visit Koh Samui for our holiday. The weather was terrible over our stay which most likely had an effect. First, for the price per room we were not offered airport transfers and found our own driver for 25% of the hotels charge. The room was fine but not amazing for the price - old electronics and poor storage, sheets had holes in them. The GM, Mack, was very nice and addressed us regularly. The pool manager was not very nice and quite rude. In addition, the amount of Tip boxes at every area possible was a bit annoying. I thought of putting suggestions in them instead for them. Breakfast buffet was nice but the selections did not change enough for a 6 night stay. The actual area and island of Koh Samui was trashy. Unfortunately, the beauty of the island is long gone and I would not recommend Koh Samui to anyone seeking a clean island. We left Samui feeling sad for what could have been a fantastic holiday. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: This was my first booking with Chaweng.com and it was very easy. The rate was great and included the NYE festivities which would have been quite expensive. The hotels offering was much more expensive and not competitive. Correspondence with the reservation team was quick as well.
Автор: Charles Kay Jr
Написан: 2014-01-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: This was our second visit to Saree Samui and we enjoyed it so much we extended our stay from two weeks to three. The staff do everything they can, and more, to ensure guests have a pleasant stay. The rooms give some privacy and shade when needed, and the pool area is quite large and so doesn t feel crowded. The dining room overlooks the beach and the food is excellent. Breakfasts are the best we have had on Samui. I am coeliac and find it difficult to get gluten free foods in Thailand. The dining room staff took the time to understand the problem and prepared dishes to meet my dietary needs. They even asked their bread supplier to make gluten free bread for me! Many thanks. With this level of service, we ll be back. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Although I check a number of on-line websites for accommodation, Sawadee.com usually comes up with the best price. It is easy to use and efficient.
Автор: Catherine Ann Pick
Написан: 2013-10-27
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: The staff are very friendly and lovely. It is a great place to stay, if you would like to have a silent place,Saree will be a perfect choice!The public pool is quite big and beautiful,view is very amazing.But it is a little bit far from Chaweng beach.We booked the sea front pool villa ,that is quite big! but the view in the hotel we feel so-so.If we come next time, we will book the tropical one not this type,because the best view is at the public pool side! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect,easy
Автор: WU-SHIAUWEI
Написан: 2013-09-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Very beautiful hotel and very nice staff,very clean beach and gorgeous pool!! But location is far from everything for outings and shopping, providing a scooter or car rental.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good price!
Автор: MARIE-EMELINE Akpolou
Написан: 2013-09-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Hôtel vraiment très agréable avec un personnel aux petits soins. Joli cadre, villa bien conçue et agréable, salle de bain ouverte vers l extérieur , un vrai bonheur. J ai eu la chance d être surclasser et d avoir une villa en bord de plage et piscine mais je crois qu elles sont toutes conçues de la même façon, sauf changent l emplacement et la piscine intérieure. Les villas nécessiterai un petit coup de jeune mais dans l ensemble l hôtel est bien entretenu. Le spa est un peu coûteux mais le service est excellent. J ai vraiment passé une semaine merveilleuse au Saree Samui. J y retournerai volontiers. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent as usual
Автор: chaillou corinne
Написан: 2013-09-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Great Place. All was great ! We had a pool villa but only the pool made the différence with standard villa !!! Except the location far than important place but so suite Also the cost of transfer to the AirPort was too expansive
Автор: LEDDA
Написан: 2013-08-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Good points: The room was beautiful, the layout was fantastic the view was awesome and the staff were excellent and very pleasant. Bad points : There was little or no hot water not really a problem for us as the weather was beautiful, we never mentioned it I m sure if we did it would have been fixed. The drain in the bath was not fixed in and the room shutters and doors were a little bit hard to open and close, with a little more attention to detail in matinace I would have given our room an perfect rating. All in all I would say none of these points had any affect on the fantastic stay we had at the Saree resort and would have no hesitation recommending this resort to others and would come stay again.
Автор: George
Написан: 2012-11-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Отличный отель, находится в идеальном для спокойного отдыха месте! Тусовки рядом нет, поэтому отдых хорош для семейных пар с детьми. Обслуживание, территория и все остальное на высшем уровне. Объездили весь пляж, лучше места не нашли.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Спасибо за все! Вы лучшие!!!
Автор: Semenova Svetlana
Написан: 2012-03-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: A very quite nice place to relax! Especially the Pool villa is very nice! The resort is very relax and not so busy!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good and simple
Автор: Grischa Krebs
Написан: 2012-03-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Saree Samui is a beautiful hotel, quite and peaceful. It has a big pool right on the beach, it is a good place for rest. In our room we had a big ... garden, and a shower under open sky. The staff is friendly. But the place has a few minuses: a complete lack of entertaiment - no billiards, no tennis, no animation, so if you want to have fun, you ll have to search of it yourself. During our staying there were really big waves and the water near the beach was muddy because of that the swimming didn t give us much pleasure. But the staff told us that this stuff happens only a couple times in a year. Thus this hotel is for people that like quite and serene rest.
Автор: Vladimir Brezhnev
Написан: 2012-02-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Отель сделан в старо китайско-японском стиле. Восточно-азиатская эклектика. Самое приятное для нашей семьи это возможность быть невидимым для остальных гостей отеля. Каждая вилла закрыта и сделана как собственный двор. Хороший сервис. Очень хорошее спа. Дают ощутимые скидки при повторном посещении. Хотя первое несколько дороговато. Вокруг есть прачечные и кафе. Хотя до центра пляжа несколько далековато. Но очень прекрасны могут быть прогулки по пляжу. Из минусов. Не очень разнообразное вечернее меню ресторана. Мы были с детьми и не располагали к прогулкам и путешествиям по злачным местам. Но не всегда хотелось есть одно и то же из небольшого меню. И На такое территории не хватало гамаков, дополнительных мест для валяния с книжкой или сна детей. Но сама концепция отеля очень хороша. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: отлично!
Автор: Yashina Anastasya
Написан: 2012-02-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: We stayed at hotel for two nights recently (January 2012). Origianlly booked for 5 nights but changed plans in advance of your stay. Liked the room, the breakfast and location. First time in Koh Samui. Obviously a very popular place to visit from the number of tourists there. Scooter hire is around 300 Baht. You can scotter around the island in 4 hours. Nice place if you want to relax on the beach. And this hotel is right on the beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent as always.
Автор: Shane
Написан: 2012-01-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Everything is great: the room, the swimming pool, the beach, the breakfast, the hotel staff. If you like the noise of Chaweng, maybe this is not suitable for you. But if you want a quiet place, this is perfect and it won t cost you much.
Автор: Szu Yen Lin
Написан: 2011-08-25
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Very nice room with private garden. The public swimming pool very clean with very quiet beach of Maenam. Very close to the pier of Lomprayah, within 5 minutes walk. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Congcui Tang & Hao Jin
Написан: 2011-07-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Very beautiful hotel in nice place! A lot of foliage in hotel area. Very quiet and romantic hotel. Everything was great: breakfast in the morning (very big choice), service in restaurant, beach is clean and the sea is perfect, water so warm and clean. Rooms so stylish and homish... Staffs is very friendly. In short, we are never will forget this time and our honeymoon, and our wedding ceremony in this hotel, and wedding dinner was so appetizing)))) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good service, good offers, great communications.
Автор: Dina Bulgakova
Написан: 2011-03-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: very nice place, peaceful.We stayed in a tropical villa,close to the swiming pool and the beach.Very good swiming pool.
Автор: Zhao Zheng Hong
Написан: 2011-02-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Po celou dobu pobytu se všichni o nás perfektně starali. Každy den úklid a výměna ručníků, osušek. Pokud chcete cokoliv zajistit, rádi se o to postarají. V celém areálu božský klid a pohoda, na pláži před hotelem minimum lidí, prostě vynikající relaxace. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Jiri Cizinsky
Написан: 2011-01-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: The room service stated that this service was available until 12 but was unavailable to us after 11. We had to venture out in the dark to buy food after a very late flight.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fantastic communication from starrt to finish. Very reassuring.
Автор: Clark
Написан: 2010-10-25
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Honestly I was a little bit dissapointed, they promised us a 90 squaremeter bungalow, but they didn´t mention that that means including the whole garden and open air area, so we stayed in a nice bungalow type house with a big sleepingroom and a terrasse and a garden for 7 nights and payed round about 550 € in the low season, absolutely too much! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Brigita Zelic
Написан: 2010-10-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: The rooms are nice and spacious, very nice swimming pool, nice beach with not so much people like chaweng. Very good food, nice, kind and funny waiters and waitres espacialy Lek . The people at the restaurant are very kind.The massage were vey good espacially Chai . Too bad that the people at the reception were not helpfull, can t make reconfirmation for the flights, can t make change for tips. Internet too slow when it works.All in all very nice resort.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent
Автор: Mr from France
Написан: 2010-02-24


Посмотрите также