ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Lamoon Lamai Residence


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Останавливаюсь в этом отеле второй раз. Нареканий никаких нет.
Автор: Andrei Kharin
Написан: 2015-10-30
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Quite noisy area but the staff and owner is absolutely lovely. We travelled with a little baby and they have done everything to makes us feel comfortable. Nice and clean rooms, cleaning every day. Located on the beach main street of lamai.
Автор: Li Cederblad
Написан: 2015-01-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Excellent service and fantastic stay. The hotel staff were very kind and accommodating. The rooms were clean and spacious with a nice balcony. A little noisy at night and several power cuts which meant no a/c and it got hot but all in all fabulous stay [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Christopher Brown
Написан: 2014-03-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: The staff were very helpful and friendly. Located a relatively long way from the centre so it´s very quiet. Will probably go back
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect, as always ;)
Автор: Mika J
Написан: 2013-01-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Excellent locattion in Samui, good and very clean room. Smile and friendly personal )
Автор: Segei Danilov
Написан: 2012-12-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Fantastic! I cannot say enough great things about the Lamoon Lamai Hotel. Firstly, the rate for the deluxe room was very competitive, and the room was nicely maintained and cleaned very well every day. The staff ensured the linens were changed on a daily basis and complimentary water was provided. The Staff is very friendly and helpful. I was even able to rent a scooter from the hotel and their price was very reasonable. The beach is located across the street;minutes walking distance from the hotel. While on the main strip of the relatively quiet Lamai Beach (compared to Chewang), has plenty of nightlife, the hotel is quiet. One is still able to seek rest after a long day and/or night. I will be returning to Lamai on 29 March and I will definitely stay here again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service with Sawasdee is prompt and efficient. My flights were delayed from Mongolia for two days and they promptly contacted the hotel and kept my room reserved. Great experience all-around!
Автор: Richard Garcia
Написан: 2012-02-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Lamoon Lamai is a beautiful small residence. A great room with all facilities. If i ever go back to Koh Samui i go back to Lamoon Lamai.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very Good
Автор: Goethals Marc
Написан: 2011-05-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: it was awesome, really added to our experience there. staff very helpful and considerate, went out of their way booking taxis etc, especially for probably the most hectic night of the year... rooms clean and comfortable... great location on the strip..
Автор: Rafael Forneck
Написан: 2011-01-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: One other room that I booked during my stay in Thailand didn t impress me as much as the online pictures. This was not true for Lamoon Lamai Residence. The room is picture perfect. It has a nice warm feel, and it s very tastefully decorated. I loved my patio, which had 2 comfortable chairs and great view of the main street of Lamai. The good thing about Lamoon is that it s a very short walk, about 2-3 minutes, to Lamoon s nightlife, yet it s well out of the range of any loud bar music. And if you don t want to walk to the main area, there are some good/chill restaurants & bars right across the street. The beach is a 5-10 minute walk, or a 2 minute walk if you don t mind cutting through the hotel on the other side of the road. My only complaint is that the wireless router that was available in my room didn t work. I had to go outside of my room to an upstairs lobby to use the other wireless router. Also the owner and his wife are very kind and helpful. He even let me use his cellphone. And when I arrived, he took me to the room himself and showed me everything, such as how to use the electronic safe (another plus). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Nicholas Baroni
Написан: 2011-01-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Nice and clean hotel, value for money
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent as usual
Автор: Andrejs Citcers
Написан: 2010-10-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: The room is clean and new, service are all ok. Near lamai beach, just across alona. There s laundary, 7-11, restaurant nearby.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ok
Автор: JIAO HAIYAN
Написан: 2010-05-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Really nice hotel, rooms are perfect and clean, good service, nice staff!
Автор: Adriaan
Написан: 2010-03-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Very nice owners well looked after. Bathroom is a bit disapointing as shower has no screen and is next to the toilet. However still very clean, good location if you want to be away from main commercial area of cwang. However still in centre of lamai. You can tame a tuk tuk to chawang easily. But main resterants etc on chawang. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fine
Автор: Amina Majid
Написан: 2010-01-20


Посмотрите также