ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Your Place Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: a charming very accurate place with a very pleasant staff
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Is good service
Автор: Figlie' Christian
Написан: 2017-03-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: This is a modest hotel, basic service, appropriate for my wallet. Nevertheless, had I stayed here three times and would probably go more ....
Отзыв о системе бронирования: All OK!
Автор: Czeglédi Zoltán
Написан: 2017-02-25
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: sehr nettes und bemühtes Personal. leider ist an den Zimmern schon seit vielen Jahren nichts mehr renoviert oder repariert worden.
Автор: Sulzmann Birgit
Написан: 2017-01-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Since I spent two weeks alone, for me it was the right room. The sunlight on the sea, the fruits, the massage and the atmosphere was important ....
Автор: Czeglédi Zoltán
Написан: 2015-01-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: The bungalows are fairly worn and need renovation. Management is invisible as usual.
Автор: Ivar Nyhaug
Написан: 2014-03-04
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: We was frustrated from the bungalow about 2 resons. 1. the bathroom: the color loose from the wall, sometimes it smells verry terrible from the outflow and the toilet was out of order also. 2. the room service was minimal. We maked our beds every day ourself and the employees do only the fewest. We do not get new bedsheets (13 nigths) we have to ask for it and change ourself, thei don t solve trash and cleaning the ground (sand) could we notice max. 5 times... Oneday our carpet was missing and the nails from the ground look s out, dangerous for lesions!From the morning until the night was music, never a moment from silence. The peoples was friendly and the location for us o.K. But we will not visit again Your Place Resort! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good service, no problems
Автор: Mürner
Написан: 2014-01-13
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Hôtel sympa sous forme de bungalow, personnel très gentil, restaurant de la plage super bon et pas cher du tout... On y retourne même si on est plus logé au your place Par contre les chambres, c est vraiment pas possible!!! Accueillis par un cafard de la taille de ma paume, et un autre plus petit dans la salle de bain. Envahis de bestioles en tout genre parce le cabanon est une vrai passoire... Confort tres spartiate, pas de rangements, salle d eau qui se resume a une petite piece qui fait toilette et douche, meme pas de lavabo! Mais le pire, c est que si vous prenez comme nous une petite chambre sans clim parce que pas vraiment nécessaire, vous n aurez pas d eau chaude! Donc pour résumer, hôtel joli, bien situé car un peu a l écart, mais faut pas vous attendre à du confort... Pas a ce prix là! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Arrives à la réception, ils n étaient pas au courant de la réservation. Ils nous ont trouvé une chambre quand même et apparemment se sont arrangé avec vous par la suite... Mais on a eu peur de se retrouver à la rue
Автор: Dequeker 13be086784fra8612191f2306201
Написан: 2013-12-24
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: Check out 2 days before- Room good fore yng bag-pakkers .
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ok
Автор: Wisinee Laphagdee
Написан: 2013-11-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Best Resort Ever! Good Food, friendly staff and great spot on the beach! Thank you for sending my passport when i forgot about it! You guys are the best! Coming back again this year! Happy New Year
Автор: Makenthira
Написан: 2013-01-08
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: Terrible accommodation and I would not recommend it to anyone. On arrival there were a few rooms available but we were shown to one of the worst rooms. After finding another room free we asked to be moved and they agreed. After having a better look at the newer room that we moved into we noticed that it smelt, was dusty, had cigarette burns in the sheets, old smelly pillows, paint pealing on almost every surface and a small bathroom with a shower right above the toilet so you could stand and go to the toilet at the same time. even though they have daily maid service the cleaners did nothing but sit on each persons balcony and eat whilst leaving the pillows outside on dirty surfaces, possibly to air it out. If you want to go cheap my recommendation is to arrive and go door to door to various hotels. We ended up doing this on NYE and found it amazing that we could still get 70% off nicer rooms. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Marianna
Написан: 2013-01-09
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.4
Проживание и услуги: The bungalow had a poor ventilation and it smelled stuffy even with all the windows open. The few lights were dingy and it was hard to see clearly in the evenings. Bathroom door wouldn t close properly and the toilet didn t flush. There was warm water on the shower, though. After a day long power cut the maintanence would wake us up at 2:00 A.M. to ask whether the power had come back. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: THe booking was clear and eay to use
Автор: Panu from Finland
Написан: 2012-12-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: 價錢合理,沒有太多的要求就可以,沒電視及箱,地點步行去多人的地方比較遠,約15分鐘,可以開電單車就比較好。
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 很好,只是沒有中文回覆
Автор: lam kwok keung
Написан: 2012-04-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: very good place.staff gently,food ok price well.i will stay again.
Автор: paolo
Написан: 2012-02-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: 一度は必ず泊まってみてください。チャウエンのはずれですが、入り江になっていて、波が穏やか。店員は耳の聞こえない方が数人働いていてなんだか、オーナーのやさしさがかいま見れます。猫や犬もレストランで飼っていて和みます。ご飯もおいしいです。部屋は1つ1つ独立していて、歩いてすぐ海。通りを挟んですぐ、ローソンとセブンイレブンがあるのでこちらもGOOD。水回りはさすがに素晴らしいとは言えませんが、この金額では大満足です。また泊まりたいです。 [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 以外と使いやすかった。
Автор: yasuko kagetsu
Написан: 2012-01-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: I am Japanese. It was so GOOD hotel. Cheep and Friendly. I want to stay again. Thank you
Автор: yasuko kagetsu
Написан: 2012-01-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: The staff at your place was excellent!! beyond friendly and inviting. I was travelling on my own and the staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. Highly recommended place for cocktails and Great food! Will be back again. Located right in Chewang Beach and is the place to be. Rooms are as expected for budget, personally, pay for the nicest rooms they have :) its still great value for the $ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Patricia
Написан: 2011-10-12
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Cheap bangalow with near seaside. It like going back to stay at village style. must try atleast 1 night.
Автор: Lam Lai Lai
Написан: 2011-09-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: The resort is perfectly located in Chaweng Beach, just 5 minutes by walk from the center but directly on the beach where, in my opinion, the sea is more beautiful than the whole east coast of Samui. My bungalow was the cheapest and therefore the room was basic but you could do right, the bathroom a little too spartan. However the night was quiet and there is also the security man who walked around between the bungalows. Great the restaurant directly on the beach(but also inside)to which also the tourists of other resorts came to eat,background music,low lights, fresh fish weighed and cooked in front of you at great prices, staff very kind and sweet, always present,magic atmosphere in the evening.So.. suitable for families, singles like me and my friends and couples. If I ll go back to Samui I surely will go at Your Place Resort. At the front desk it is possible to book trips and rent scooters which are very useful on the island. There is also a very efficient laundry room. Rating excellent evening for the atmosphere and staff.
Автор: SIMONE GIULIANELLI
Написан: 2011-08-25
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: Booked 3 nights. Stayed one night and left. Found it unsatisfactory. Large rooms are small, dark, dingy. Nobody else around. No one in restaurant in the morning or in the office. Food is overpriced. No soap. You get the idea.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems
Автор: Ronald Alexander Jesterhoudt
Написан: 2011-05-19
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: Situated in front of the beach that s the only value. Room (only van & cold shower) very poorly equiped (no washbasin) and maintained. Cleaning room service ok. Location good, only at 10 minutes by walk from the center. It s not worth it for the price and the room quality but it s great to have the beach in front. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Florence NGUYEN
Написан: 2011-01-07
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.3
Проживание и услуги: Did not like the accomodation at all, it was only a bed and a cold shower, and was mosquito ridden, i asked to upgrade which then cost me another £60.00, which was slightly better, but it was over the sewer and drainage system, of which the motor would start in the middle of the night, I then moved again which was slightly better, beds smelled of damp, and had bugs in it, the oney i spent on this place plus the medication for bug bites and mosquito bites, I could have gone into a 4 star, NOT recomended unless you have previousll slept rough [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very easy
Автор: M Dooley
Написан: 2010-11-25
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: 8 mins to airport with 200baht for 2 people. Face the beach. clean and comfortable room. very valued price on low season 600 baht 1 night. Although no TV, refrigerator and internet, internet shop and familymart just opposite. Totally I stayed for 3 night, love them so much. I love their cats so much.people who love cats and dogs must choose here !!!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good , not first time user!
Автор: wong wing shan
Написан: 2010-10-17


Посмотрите также