ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Kantary Beach Hotel Villas & Suites


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Very beautiful and clean beach with some restaurants, clean ocean water, beachfront bungalows available. Good price to service ratio. Quiet location, about 15 mins by car or scooter to Khaolak centre.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very attentive and responsive service.
Автор: Graf Vanessa
Написан: 2014-11-23
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Beach service inadequate. Not enough sun beds and sun shades around the pool and on the beach. The was addressed but nothing was done about it. Breakfast and rooms were very good. Perfect location. We would love to come back, but please remember there is always room for improvement.
Автор: Dirk Hans Juergen Ernst Lattemann
Написан: 2014-02-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: The food in this hotel is not good. We had to og in to Kha Lak to eat almost every day. The food in restaurants in Kha Lak city was far better than on the hotel. The supermarket in the hotel was not good either. What is the point with a fully equipt kitchen in the villas when there is almost no food to buy in the supermarked. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good. No problems to get in contact with Sawadee and change the reservation online.
Автор: Rig Rydeng
Написан: 2013-10-23
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Thank you to Kantary for the wonderful stay. My daughter, niece and myself enjoyed the wonderful atmosphere of the villa and resort. For the 5 days we noted the wonderful hospitality of the staff. We found them friendly, welcoming and helpful. The variety of the breakfast buffet and the generally great quality of the food and drinks were also noted. The beach is beautiful and very safe for swimming. The place was relaxing and comfortable and the service great! A place that s definitely worth coming to again. We should ve stayed longer! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great value for money! Booking was flawless!
Автор: Ulande Michelle Tetauru
Написан: 2013-08-02
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: Not impressed - basic, cheaply finished and staff not trained on hotel etiquette. Room was over run with ants. Villa measurement advertised must include the balcony area as the rooms feel smaller than advertised
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very helpful
Автор: Adrian Apperley
Написан: 2013-05-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Lovely hotel/villas! We had a villa with a seawiev and that was great. A nice outdoor shower and two large room. It was very nice!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everything workes perfect! Will use again!
Автор: Mats Erik Haglund
Написан: 2013-03-20
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Great hotel with High standard. The Beach is good, but it gets deep very fast. Loved the outlook shower, and the Extreme room in the villas.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sent very easy, but Got A little uneasy as it took 3 days before I received noticed that my payment went through.
Автор: Steen Gerner Jensen
Написан: 2012-03-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: The facilities of the hotle is new. We have booked the villa, the food is good price and the hotel is really quiet.If you want to find a hotle many noise, please do not think of here. Just a place for you reading a book and alone a moment. NICE BEACH! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Really good booking experience. I will use your service if I visit Thailand again.
Автор: HONG GAO
Написан: 2011-10-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Really nice place. Rather convenient as we drove. Short drive out and you find some really good food place. The place is all new and nice. The pool is a great place to hang out if the sea gets a little too choppy. And the breakfast is superb, just as described by the friendly manager, Darren, on our first day there:) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The service is fast and easy. Realised that they actually offer better prices than most other websites/agents out there:)
Автор: William Eng Wei Xian
Написан: 2011-10-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Still a very new place so has the air of a just finished building site. Although the place is a beautiful design, it kind of felt at odds to the environment. Would probably have looked more at home in Sweden! Rooms very comfortable. Breakfast superb. Restaurant not quite up to scratch though hard to put a finger on what was wrong. Trying too hard to be really good maybe? Very small portions of rice. Very small. Even my kids needed more. Staff very friendly though seemed a bit bored. i trust as it gets busier things will relax and settle. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Gary Ian Keene
Написан: 2011-05-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Beach was absolutely beautiful, sea clear and warm and our bungalow was large, clean and luxurious. Downs - Quite a wayout from Kho Lak centre, 150 bahts each way by taxi - they wanted to charge me for having decaffinated coffee at breakfast! and mostly booked by scandanavians so social side of holiday rather restricted [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: fast,efficient-very pleased
Автор: Penny Velander
Написан: 2011-02-09


Посмотрите также