ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Hive Khaolak Beach Resort


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: not good cleaning
Автор: Ivo Mohyla
Написан: 2014-03-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: A hotel who in general is OK, however some organizational problems seems to occur among the hotel staff. In our case, the hotel failed to pick us up at the airport even though we pre-booked the transfer from the airport to the hotel. The personal in the reception/information desk was not always service minded (seems to be tired and uninspired). Other things to note, is that the beds were harder than normal (although the beds in Thailand normally are hard). The number of sunbeds at the hotel didn’t match the number of guests, even worse was the number of parasol…
Автор: Jan Pettersson
Написан: 2014-02-22
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Great hotel, with very good service and right at a very nice beach in the Khao Lak area. Our family had a great stay.
Автор: Peter Christian Steen Svendsen
Написан: 2012-02-12
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Very beutiful place with a long tropical beach. Very quite airia perfekt for families. Nice small lokal resturangs around.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy booking
Автор: Eva-Gun Oskarsson
Написан: 2012-02-06
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Beautiful location, very clean, and very pleasant staff. Several shops within walking distance and transport into town available through the resort. Downside: the beds and pillows were the hardest I ve ever experienced and none of my party slept well for our entire stay. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Darby Line
Написан: 2011-02-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: VARNING FÖR DETTA HOTELL!! Vi insjuknade hela familjen i magsjuka med våldsamma kräkningar och diare. Likaså drabbades samtliga övriga hotellgäster. Bakterier i maten som hotellet sen ej ville kännas vid trots att alla gäster var sjuka. Efter 3 dagar flydde vi och bokade in oss på hotellet La Own....vilket blev räddningen för oss. Detta hotell i Khao Lak kan vi verkligen rekommendera! Proffsig personal och hög standard på boendet till ett mycket bra pris. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: OK.
Автор: Per Skoglund
Написан: 2011-01-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Quite nice hotel with a very nice beach and a very nice pool area just close to the beach. Good breakfast. Only limited shopping close to the hotel.Better shopping 5 km away by tuktuk(150 THB each way). Good but only a few restaurants close by. Do walk a little way on the beach! Cheaper restaurants and idyllic beach just a short distance away! The 3 setbacks of this place was during our stay: 1. A lot of people (we saw many) were badly burned by jelly fish, so after one in my family got hurt we didn´t go into the ocean at all. 2. About 20 people at the hotel got a really disastrous fever-vomiting and diarrhea disease, while we stayed at this hotel. All 6 of us got really sick, 9 out of 10 in another group were sick, others were also affected. If this was a food poisoning or an influenza was hard to say, there was a debate regarding this. Some avoided the hotel restaurant after this happened. 3. The New Year compulsory (you had to pay an outrageous 3500 THB for it) gala dinner was terrible and way overpriced. A normal good meal at the restaurants was 50 to 180 THB. The food on New year´s eve was OK (but we suspect it made us sick as mentioned above). The elephant show was canceled due to rain, the female entertainment singer sang to a CD(Karaoke). The Thai dancing troupe suffered from massive technical problems with the music (horribly bad). The Thai boxing performance was a joke. The final drag show with playback music was also really bad. The New Year´s eve fireworks were excellent from the close by two bigger hotel complexes(mediocre from our hotel). Would we visit this hotel again? I doubt it. Although a decent hotel with excellent beach and pool area, the jelly fish and the vomiting/diarrhea disease turned us off. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: On Sawadee.com the price for a garden view room was said to be about 4300 THB but we were charged 5000 THB.
Автор: Bernt Erson
Написан: 2011-01-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotel, very nice room ( beach front villa ), nice but small pool, nice beach very close. Coffee shop and pool Bar not open yet. Nice surroundings but a little bit off. Perfect if you want peace and calm and not to many people trying to sell you stuff. Quite many restaurants to chose from. Would definately recommend the place.
Автор: Katarina
Написан: 2010-11-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: We stayed in a pool front villa for a week, actually we prolonged our staying. The room was fantastic. Cleaned every day and well equipped. Personnel most friendly and helpful. Our villa was 40 meters from the beach with fantastic view. Two main issues - Khao Lak has no tourists when off season and the place looks pretty abandoned. Near the resort there is a construction site which is very noisy during the days, I guess they ll finish by next high season so will be irrelevant.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Bravo as always!
Автор: Adam Ehrenraich
Написан: 2010-09-02
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: Well, this place is not a 4 star hotel, I guess a good 2-3 star classification would be ok. The room, we had the family room was quite smaller than 48sqm as it is published on the hotels webside. The bed was so hard that we had to ask for an extra pilling to be put on top of the matrace. The breakfast must have been the worst ever I had in Thailand, for 14 days no change, salami sausage, cheese, pineaple, melon, sometimes there was papaya, the coffee tasted really burned. Once I told the waitress, hoping that she would bring fresh coffee, but that was a no go. The staff at the breakfast restaurant would rather talk with each other than serving theír guests. We never saw any supervisors, so I guess the staff was just hanging up their time. The only highlight was the roomattendant. She was very thoughtfull. You get better hotels for this price. We surely wont go back to this hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good as always.
Автор: Carola Fassl
Написан: 2010-03-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Perfect situation on beach. Local shops
Автор: N C Brown
Написан: 2010-02-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: The place is located a few kilometers south of Khao Lak town very near the beach in beautiful surroundings. However, restaurants and some shops in the neighbourhood fullfilled or needs. Only exception is that we needed to go to Khao Lak as we didn t found an ATM in the vicinity. The staff is friendly and facilities are nice and clean. Only mistake was that we didn t manage to get the free thai massage as the guy appeared to be busy every time we asked. Overall we would absolutely recommend Khao Lak Diamond Beach Resort to friends and family. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: This is our sixth booking through thaiguide and every booking has worked fine every time.
Автор: Erhardt Nielsen
Написан: 2010-02-18


Посмотрите также