ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Koh Yao Yai Village


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Fortunately we have been at KYY Village
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good informations and details
Автор: LEPLUS PAUL
Написан: 2015-08-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Hotel setting was fantastic, we stayed in one of the Seaview Villas, the rooms were great except for the reptile droppings in the bathroom and kitchen. Whenever any room was used it had to be swept to remove the dropping. Due to low season only certain areas of the hotel was in use. I bit disappointing but the stay overall was good. Drinks prices were over the top [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Martin Newman
Написан: 2014-08-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Suveränt ställe om man vill få total avkoppling!!! Vi bodde i seaview villa, bungalowen var super fräscha moderna och trevliga. Ett av dom bästa ställen vi har varit på lugnt skönt bra mat kanon personal mm allt super bra nära till runt omkring öar mm. 3-5 dagar är nog en bra tid att stanna här sen blir man lite rastlös vi var här 5dagar kändes som 10dagar i positiv bemärkelse. Börja gärna Er semester här för att komma ner i varv, 20min från Phuket Airport sen 30min med en stor jätte fin båt som hotellet äger. Åk hit ni kommer inte att ångra Er!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Johan Pommer
Написан: 2014-01-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Wir, eine Familie mit zwei kleinen Jungs, haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Das Village ist etwas ganz Besonderes. Wir erhielten eine herzliche Begrüssung nach der Anreise und Abholung und genossen das schöne, liebevoll eingerichtete Bungalow und den tollen Pool. Trotz der ruhigen Lage, entdeckten wir so viel auf der Insel. Eines der besten Hotels auf unserer Reise! Wir haben auch einen Tripp auf die Schwesterinsel Yao Noi gemacht mit einem englischen Quide, was sehr zu empfehlen ist. Das Frühstück so wie auch die Abendessen im Hotel waren hervorragend, wenn auch nicht ganz billig... :-) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Maya Weber Hadorn
Написан: 2014-02-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: schoene Anlage.. freundliches Personal. Zimmer sauber und die ganze Anlage gepflegt... wer Ruhe ertragen kann, ist hier richtig Restaurant.. teuer.., vor allem Getränke.. Frühstück.. übersichtliche..
Автор: Gerhard Rapp
Написан: 2013-11-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Tolles Hotel. Bungalows im Regenwald integriert. Großer Pool mit phantastischem Panoramablick auf die vorgelagerten Inseln. Gutes Restaurant und abwechslungsreiches Frühstücksbuffet. Noch sehr ursprüngliche Inseln mit wenig Tourismus im Vergleich zu Phuket und Krabi. Zum Entspannen ideal geeignet. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Gute Seite und unproblematische Buchung.
Автор: Michael Lehr
Написан: 2013-01-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: В этот раз были в 3-х номинально 4-х звёздный отелях: Aspasia (Ката), Rayaburi (Рача) и Koh Yao Yai Village (соответственно Яо Яй). Первый и третий заслуживают отзыва как отели, а Раябури - просто за место расположения на этом острове. Так вот, после Раябури были приятно удивлены качеством островного отеля. Совсем другой уровень. Прекрасно спланированные и сделанные бунгало, очень позитивный душ под открытым небом, большая терраса со всеми принадлежностями - чайник со всеми аксессуарами, большой холодильник, большая кушетка под сеткой и куча всяких приятностей. Из хорошего в отеле кроме бунгало - спа с сиамской сауной, огромный бассейн, хороший и недорогой сувенирный магазин, сама территория очень зелёная - фактически джунгли, отель позиционируется как эко . В самом отеле не жарко даже днём - что для многих белокожих важно. Кстати, в отеле в основном немцы и скандинавы, совсем нет китайцев и русских. Персонал очень позитивный, несмотря на то что остров мусульманский. Из плохого - завтраки также не сравнимы с Аспасией (почти нет молочного, салат-бар и выбор выпечки куцый, кофе жидковат). Ну и нет моря - то есть номинально есть свой большой пляж с прекрасным видом на острова - но воды в море нет. За 3 дня из 4 пребывания буйки, обозначающие расчищенную от кораллов часть дна лежали на песке и от них до кромки моря было ещё метров 50. Понятно - новолуние, отлив и всё такое - но и по высокой воде там купаться явно негде, да и вода мутновата. Чтобы попасть на хороший пляж - надо брать мопед и ехать 15-20мин на юг острова в отель Эликсир - дайверский чешский отель. Там прекрасный пляж, чистая вода, офигительные закаты и можно подешевле поужинать. Оттуда ходит катер на КоКай - популярный экскурсионный микроостров. Но сам отель Эликсир конечно не такой интересный как Ко Яо Яй Виладж, простенькие бунгало и чистенькая территория. Ну и в целом на остров больше 3-4 дней ехать нет смысла, если не заниматься дайвингом или писать роман. Да, и если планируете выступить по алкоголю и куреву - однозначно затаривайтесь на Пхукете: остров мусульманский, купить отравы просто негде кроме как в отелях за бешеные деньги (мальборо - 165бат) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Fedor Rodionov
Написан: 2012-11-25
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Auf Kog Yao Yai ist es sehr ruhig. Wer Ruhe und Einsamkeit sucht ist hier sicher richtig. Die Infastruktur ist noch nicht weit ausgebaut ( kaum Taxis und Restaurants )Alkohol wird in der Regel nur in den wenigen Hotels der Insel verkauft.Das Resort liegt Nahe der Ringstrasse in einem Tropischen Wald. Toller großer Pool. Bungalows sind völlig ausr.(zweckmäßig)eingerichtet. Strand eignet sich leider nicht zum Baden. Hotel ist für einen Kurzaufenthalt o.k
Автор: Thomas Kuhlenkamp
Написан: 2011-06-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: 3rd visit just a wonderful spot!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent as usual
Автор: Graeme Middleton
Написан: 2011-05-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: The Callery cut have been better. The returant cut also have a lillte more on the menu. But the Pool was very very nice.
Автор: Brit Hestehave
Написан: 2011-02-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Stayed for 3 nights, a really nice resort! Nothing to do really bt relaxing, enjoying pool. Food ok but rather expensive. Service very good except from restaurant, that could have been better. Rooms fabulous!! Staff very friendly and serviceminded, cleaning and turndown service excellent. Will definitely recommend to friends!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent.
Автор: Susanne Sjöberg
Написан: 2011-01-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotel. The rooms are very nice and spacious, with the outside part and outdoor shower. Clean and well kept. I didn´t miss a thing. The poolarea are fantastic. The beach just beside the pool are nice but rocky. Just a few places you can walk out and bath. We never swom in the sea during our stay. The only negative about the resort is the restaurang. There´s no wrong with the food, but it takes very long. One lunch we waited one hour for our food and we were all alone. We learned to order lunch to the poolbar so that you can lay in your sunchair waiting. Then it´s great. In the evening the have, besides the a la carte menu, different buffes every night which were over expectation. Breakfast was good. And the spa, excellent experience but almost twice the price as in the other hotels we stayed during our Thailand trip. But then it was more exclusive than the other. Still worth the money. For example 1 hour back & neck massage 700 bath + VAT. The hotel is pricy when comparing to the mainland. The food and beverage prices are almost twice as expensive. But there is still way cheaper than home. Note that all prices at the hotel (bar, food, spa) are exclusive of VAT. They add about 18% to your final bill. The hotel staff are friendly, but not as helpful and kind as in many other hotels in Thailand. Over all the hotel is very nice, I wouldn´t go there again but I would recommend it to others. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent as usual!
Автор: Marie Neumann
Написан: 2011-01-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: We didn t have any good expectations for this place, and thought generally that the value for mony was going downwards for the hotels in Thailand...-but we were amazed. The bungalows was even nicer than seen on the picture and the facilities was beautiful. Normally i would never go back to a hotel, but insted visit a new place. But this hotel was so great, that i for sure would consider going back if i come back to Thailand. Koh Yao Yai is a small island, and there isn t really anything to do but relax. But the hotel offers some different excursions, some even for free...! The beach isn t any good, but the hotel offers free transfer to a nearby beach. The pool is great, the restaurant fine and not pricy, the staff are very polite and helpfull, the rooms are clean and bla bla bla...-everything was just PERFECT! I can deffinatly recommend this hotel!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect booking - no problems
Автор: Kasper Andresen
Написан: 2010-12-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: I like this resort. My second stay here and won t be my last. So peaceful & relaxing resort. Food good. It is isolated but that s what I like. A pool that is just fantastic.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: It s great booking with Sawadee. So easy and service is good.
Автор: Graeme Middleton
Написан: 2010-10-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: It’s really a nice place to stay. Very good service. You don’t have that kind of party people like on koh phi phi. It’s an inland to relax and have a good time. It’s a really nice resort. But some things could be better. In the most good hotels you get wifi for free, but here you have to pay.
Автор: Wolfram Dierig
Написан: 2010-09-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Best accommodation on the Island. We visited most of the resorts by motorscooter and found Yao Yai Village to be the newest and best. Very nice bungalow rooms generous in size with a massive outdoor shower and covered deck. Theme was eco friendly with handmade wooden furniture and fittings. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The huge infinity pool and surroundings were the best I have seen. Restaurant was in the perfect location beside the pool, however menu choice was limited and the Thai food was not great. Would love to go back again and hope they have improved the food issue. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very efficient
Автор: David Pinel
Написан: 2010-08-16


Посмотрите также