ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы The Briza Beach Resort, Khao Lak


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Best price Best service Best breakfast Best pool Best accommodation I will come back again
Автор: คุณ วิศรุต บุญชม
Написан: 2015-04-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: nice place
Автор: คุณ ยศวริส จิรเจริญพัฒน์
Написан: 2015-04-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: the resort very good. value for stays. location very convenient, just few minutes walk to taxi station and restaurants.easy access to khao lak center and pier.
Автор: Man Nyee Lai
Написан: 2015-03-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Bra hotell i lugnt område med lite mat shopping mm inom 100 meter
Отзыв о системе бронирования: bra priser
Автор: Stefan Olsson
Написан: 2015-03-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Its worth the money!!! Good location, near the beach. The beach is so beautiful All facilities are great but a little wear and tear can be noticed. There are enough choice in the buffet breakfast but lack of surprise. However, the room make up service was not good. The cleaner was too lazy to clean up my room not even brush the floor. Not changing the towel even i have placed on the floor. But overall, this is recommended despite of the poor room make up as it is convinient and comfortable. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good and fast confirm through the online payment.
Автор: LI Chuk Wong
Написан: 2015-03-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Nice, clean hotel. I stayed 6 nights in room n°512, with direct pool access. The room was bright, clean, big and calm. I loved the beach and gardens of the hotel. We couldn t get a second key for our room which is regretful and the breakfast was very basic, not so much choice. Very good Thai Restaurants 50 mètres following the beach and cheap. A lot of German Tourists and some Russians, mostly elderly people, some couples with babies or toddlers.I would defenitly come back. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy
Автор: GALLOIS GUNDULA
Написан: 2015-03-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: The hotel was just great! Nice pools,best beach ever.Our child got an ear infection and hotel car take us to hospital middle of the night and without compensation.Best staff, thank you all of you! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Worked fine as always
Автор: Janne and family from Finland
Написан: 2015-02-21
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: As per the website, the deluxe garden room that we booked was supposed to be 42m2, but only measured 25m2 and was also very bad planned. Big bathroom and some sort of working place that took a lot of room. Very crowded with 2 kids. The room was also very torn, with screws sticking upp from the floor. The cleaning was also below expectations, we had to ask for new soap etc. The room was very dispointing. The pool area was however quite nice and the staff was friendly. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Carl Henrik Wihlborg
Написан: 2014-03-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Perfect hotel with a good service. Everything is nice and clean. We loved it.
Автор: Dorthe Ebbesen
Написан: 2014-02-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: 去斯米兰或达差,非常适合在此小住。酒店附近的餐馆非常棒。另外酒店泳池很不错。
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 值得信赖的订房网站
Автор: CHEN CONG
Написан: 2014-02-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Great service and nice rooms. Expensive food on the hotel but very tasty. Had a room with poolaccess wich was great both for us and the kids (if they can swim).
Автор: Peter Rösgren
Написан: 2013-12-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: The place is like heaven...look exactly like the photos...clean, beautiful and once U r in the room, u only want to stay by the pool. Hotel reception is very good with their service. They pay attention to details and are warm.They are also very speedy in the whole process. Service at the buffet breakfast need to be improved and agree that the selection of buffet should be better. Will definitely go back to the same hotel in future...I am so in love with the pool access room. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very smooth and efficient.
Автор: Tan Ai Li
Написан: 2013-01-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotel south of Khao Lak. Nice pool-area and close to beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good.
Автор: Helen Blennersjö
Написан: 2012-03-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Fantastic room standard for 3500 bath, standard room pool view. The location is quite and calm and fits people who wants to chill out. The restaurant is ok but on nights one usually take a 150bath taxi to khao lak center (about 5min) where one can eat and do some shopping.
Автор: patrik millsjo
Написан: 2012-02-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Great hotel located at beautiful beach. Spacious and clean room, good room-service, friendly staff, huge breakfast, free sunbeds. I d stay there again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: fast and efficient
Автор: Marek
Написан: 2012-02-23
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Very, Very nice hotel.We had a room with pool accsess. It was Great! Very good breakfast. The staff in the reception spoke very bad english, and we asked them for help to call a lokal phonecall, and we had to pay a lot for that help.Many good resturants in the area. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Per Göran Persson
Написан: 2012-02-18


Посмотрите также