ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Anandah Beach Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Wonderful place to wind down! Manager Song unbelievably considerate, took such good care of us. No other hotels nearby and a fantastic beach. Nowhere else to eat but great food and they taught us how to make their fantastic crisp chicken which our son loved.
Автор: Peter Kronstrand
Написан: 2016-11-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Beautiful resort directly at the beach. The stuff is very friendly and helpful. The owner speaks also German. If you need something different to eat or some infrastructure, you can go to neighbor resort. They have a small super market and a travel agency. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Sven Müller
Написан: 2014-03-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We had à great time at Anandah Beach Resort when we celabrate Christmas Eve there on the beach. Miss Song and her staff did everything for us and made our visit there just wonderful!
Автор: Liselotte Kruse Vidström
Написан: 2013-01-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We were fortunate enough to arrive as the first guests after the remodelleing 2012-05->2012-11. We had the whole resort to ourselves for 4 days before other tourists arrived. Situated next to KKK Resort and a 5 minute taxiride from the pier, it really is Heaven on Earth . Have visited Koh Kho Khao several times before, but this has got to be my favorite hotel (so far). ;-) Service i excellent and, even though, the staff was mostly new for this season they were (for being in Thailand) quite good at english. Food is excellent and if you find that something is missing from the bar, they will send someone to the store and have that sorted in no-time. The female manager Song, is a gem. Easygoing and eager to answer any questions. The only possible downside to this resort is the leftovers from a pier which used to be outside the resort before the Tsunami, but 50 meters walk to either side solves that very small problem. If you are going to KKK then I would really recommed this place! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As always: Worked like a charm!
Автор: Torbjörn Lindberg
Написан: 2012-11-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Very friendly atmosphere and wonderful staff. The pool area was very nice. The beach area below the hotel could have been nicer, some strange concrete blocks in the water.
Автор: Urban
Написан: 2012-02-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Resorten är trevlig med fina små bungalows i gott skick med bra läge precis vid havet. Poolområdet är toppen med en liten barndel som är lagom från ca 1 1/2 års ålder. Resorten var dock helt folktom när vi var där - hade den helt för oss själva! Har förstått att turisterna knappt hittar hit längre. Synd på så fin plats! Vill man ha total lugn o ro är detta stället... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Bara +!
Автор: M Manner
Написан: 2012-01-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: We booked 3 nights stay at first, but decided to stay another 3 as the hotel was so wonderful. Beautiful beach view, nice beach resturant, nice staff, nice bungalows, nice pool etc etc. Can definitely recommend this resort to people who want to relax and enjoy the best of Thailand.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service worked out just fine. Rapid treatment.
Автор: Peter Mann
Написан: 2011-03-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Anandah is a fantastic resort!! I really enjoyed my four days there. It is a small resort with about 25 bungalows on or near the beach. They have a restaurant with nice and tasty thai food (their Tom Yam soop is delicious), a beach bar and a pool. I can really recommend Anandah if you just want to relax for a few days. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent as always!
Автор: Ulrika Engvall
Написан: 2011-02-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Very nice resort, clean and spacy bungalows. Quiet, calm and stressless atmosphere. Fantastic beach, but the water was more sandy than clear. The menu for breafast was unnescessarily complicated, and the menus for lunch and dinner were not very extensive, and seemed to be somewhat tailored for Germans, but the food was very tasty so the chef did a great job. We would really like to visit this resort again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Susanne B.
Написан: 2011-01-24


Посмотрите также