ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Palm Galleria Resort


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Hotel is in a good position providing you like long beaches with shacks for eating and drinking. Staff excellent, large pool and nice grounds. About 10 min drive from town, easy enough to get taxi. We thought the room could do with a face lift as looked a bit tired. Breakfast was an issue which the Hotel needs to address, as food which Europeans eat was left uncovered, when highlighted, cling film used which really is not the answer, need to invest in proper hygiene equipment. Food which was in containers, was hot and aimed at Asians i.e rice. If Breakfast service sorted then the Hotel would be fine
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent service, third time we have used Sawadee very professional service
Автор: RICHARD VAUGHAN CLARKE
Написан: 2014-04-22
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: Vi blev mycket besvikna när vi kom till Palm Galleria för att fira jul. Hotellet ger ett trött och slitet intryck. Poolen var fin men även den sliten, solstolarna trasiga med dynor som sett bättre dagar. Rummen stora men även dessa mycket slitna. Vatten till duscharna fanns inte alltid. Vi fick varje dag be om fler handdukar då vi var två vuxna och två barn i rummet. Sämsta frukosten någonsin i Thailand. Hotellet är inte strandnära men det visste vi innan. Närheten till White Sand Beach är ett plus ca tio minuter med moppe. Mopeduthyrningen i området är betydligt dyrare än inne i Khao Lak. Vi har bott på många hotell i Thailand och även i Khao Lak, Palm Galleria är det absolut sämsta. Vi är glada att vi bara bodde där i tre nätter. Vårt råd är att absolut inte boka detta hotell/ Familj med två barn 10 och 17 år. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Bokningen fungerade mycket bra och om man jämför med andra bokningssidor så priserna lägre. Tänk bara på att det kan tillkomma extrakostnad för barns frukost och den är dyrare än vad den skulle vara i Sverige. Vi är mycket nöjda med Sawadee
Автор: Karl Magnus Jörgen Rosen
Написан: 2014-01-09
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: Pictures of room not indicative of quality. Problem with shower, when fixed outlet was found to be blocked. Poor quality bathroom. Had to really insist on getting a la carte menu when dining room having buffet. Cannot get good tender steak. Complex was not on beach road and other property in between.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good
Автор: AB Walker
Написан: 2013-12-26
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: It took just over 2 hours from Phuket airport and took 15 minutes by cab to get into the main area where the restaurants were. The hotel restaurant was very poor, everytime we ordered, they couldn t provide at least one of the orders and the buffet breakfast was cold every day. No free wifi also which is very disappointing. We could only get 2 chanels on the TV that were english and as the TV was old it couldn t read our media player which limited us with things to watch at night.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Hotel was booked with no dramas.
Автор: Brennan
Написан: 2012-01-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: This hotel was the highlight of our trip, excellent staff and great hotel and of course the pool was to die for. Will definately stay there again on our next trip. A big shout out to the wonderful staff.
Автор: Gerald Reeves
Написан: 2011-10-24
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: Palm Galleria is a rather isolated, nice hotel at a rocky beach, but with a beautiful swimming pool. We stayed at low season. At checking out we had an unpleasant experience. We had to pay 240 B for Evian-water we hadn t used. We brought two 1,5 litre water bottles at check in, used them, and at check out a room girl produced two half used 0,5 litre bottles, we certainly didn t use. Reception asked us to pay the 240 B without a bill, we eventually got. Tip money??
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast and excellent.
Автор: Henk John
Написан: 2011-05-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: A good quiet location a lovely walk along the back to Coconut Beach leading to White Sands...lovely restaurent between the 2 called Fishermans Wharf and beds free...other direction along beach across river to shack called Memories in fact all brilliant. Booking Service again faultless
Автор: Mr R Clarke
Написан: 2011-01-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: low-key friendly - a happy place to be with lovely sand beach near by.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent
Автор: Mr. Robert Wilkie
Написан: 2010-12-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Sorry that we did not write this earier, but better late than never. Big thanks to Palm Galleria Resort for warm welcom us. The hotel was very nice, clean, quiet and wonderfull staff. The breakfeast-buffet was perfect. This hotel has not possible to book a spa treatment, but the Front Manage has help us so our wishes were fulfilled, many thanks. We had booked a deluxe room (nice and comfortable) which it s too big for us (two persons). It should be very nice if there is a group of sofa in the room. The beach is great and we enjoyed much of take a walk and swim. A good place to stay and relaxing. We had a wonderful time and we really recommend this hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: We always use Sawadee.com service when we travel to Thailand. Exellent and perfect services.
Автор: Sutima Oberg
Написан: 2011-01-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Much better than expected!!! We only stayed one night this place, but was very impressed. The price was low, the hotel nice and clean, the staff very helpfull and professionel and the room was big and comfortable. The pool was huge, you could rent dvd-movies for free, large breakfeast-buffet with made-by-order omelets and so on....-i can deffinetly recomend this place. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good as always - no problems.
Автор: Kasper Andresen
Написан: 2010-12-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.4
Проживание и услуги: - old property, poor maintenance - Breakfast: poor quality of food and limited offer - Nice staff but poor training therefore low quality of service
Автор: Arjun Aaron Fornerod
Написан: 2010-04-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: End of March/April Rooms and facilities are good. Excellent pool. Staff very helpful and speak good English. Located close to beach recommend shack memories facilities free and excellent food. Nice and quiet about 20 people up to Thai new year then increased.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: First class worked like clockwork will use again
Автор: Mr Richard V Clarke
Написан: 2010-04-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: A nice Hotel with good rooms and a very nice breakfast-buffé! The location is the only thing thats bad, it,s 15 kilometers to Khao Lak centre end a taxi is 300 bath one way. You can rent a scooter at the hotel at a price of 300 bath/day. its a good option. Good poolarea with bubblebath and volleyballnet. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Always good
Автор: Erik Olsson
Написан: 2010-02-10


Посмотрите также