ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Khao Lak Mohin Tara Hotel


Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.6
Проживание и услуги: Good breakfast, big pool, thats all.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfekt
Автор: PederArne Farberg
Написан: 2015-03-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Ett bra hotell med väldigt hjälpsam personal. Mycket bra frukost (underbar hotellmanager ) minus är väl isåfall avståndet till stranden. Men fungerade utmärkt att ta hotellets egen gratistaxi till och från stranden. Skulle absolut stanna över här igen. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Nina Hermansson
Написан: 2015-01-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: We have had a fantastic holiday. There was a great service in the hotel. Never problem to go to the city or the beach, while the hotel had a perfect pickup service. A wonderfull breakfast every day. When only 2* the hotel was very nice, with a very kindly staff.
Автор: Torben Jepsen
Написан: 2012-01-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Arrived late in the afternoon. The taxi driver couldnt fint it, and when we got there, the area didnt look appealing at all. The hotel was great. A family hotel, with NO noise. The staff were super helpfull, and very friendly. ´The Good´ Friendly staff. Good breakfast, Great Rooms. Mr.Sam (Friendly Manager) The Pool and Garden, Tha quick taxi service. ´The Bad´ The language skills of the staff. The Location, The long distance to the beach(No evening walks) ´The Ugly´ There really should be the possibility to buy softdrinks, snacks and beers at the reception. I had to walk atleast 5-800m if I wanted to get a cold beer. Also the hotel should be connected to a tour operator. I picked one in town run by a Belgian clown called Ron. If you stumble upon him....avoid. If the hotel had a tour operator, I woule gladly have used it. All in all, I really enjoyed my stay. I will stay in Mohin Tara Hotel again, as the staff and the lovely hotel made my stay almost perfect.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect as always. Will be used again.
Автор: Kim Vestergaard Nielsen
Написан: 2012-01-07
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: This place could be a real little pearl! Although it is not close to the beach, the hotel offers a comlimentary bus shuttle to the beach. The room we had was on the ground floor, having a nice spacious terrace. The room itself could have done with a mayor renovation, starting with a new coat of paint on the walls, new curtains (they were all torn) a mayor clean up (we put our suitcases on top of the wardrobe and had a thick dustcoat on them after we got them down again) The bathroom also needs a good scrub down and it would be a good idea to get the watertubes fixed. The garden was nice apart from the big rubbish pile they had stored close to the pool. Breakfast was good, nice staff. At this location it is good to have a motor roller at hand to visit all the nice beaches around
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great as always!! Since 2007 my first choice!!!
Автор: Caro
Написан: 2011-12-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: The hotel was good for the value, the pool was very good. The driver was very good and help us when our children get sick.
Автор: Linda Nykvist
Написан: 2011-04-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Hotel receptionist suggested us moved to the sister hotel called Suwan Palm because of we re the only guests of the hotel. First, we felt upset of changing location. But their services were above average compared to other resort. We felt happy to stay there.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent
Автор: LING
Написан: 2010-09-14
Проживание и услуги: Thank you for the change to Koh Samui Baan Mor Mei Resort . I made a mistake
Отзыв о системе бронирования: thank for your,s help
Автор: Yeo S.T
Написан: 2010-08-09


Посмотрите также