ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Haadson Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: the Haadson Resort was a great place to stay. Very Relaxing, a small paradise with a beautiful amazing beach just in front of the Hotel. The staff was so child-friendly, we really enjoyed to stay here. Breakfast and Dinner (we enjoyed a meal on the first evening) was absolutely great. We never got such a great breakfast as in Haadson, thank you so much! The room was fine and spacious. The Aircondition very loud, but without it was too hot and it helped to keep the mosquitos away ;-) The pool was very nice and our son really enjoyed Swimming here. Maybe it could be a bit renovated. (some tiles were broken or loose) In Overall, great Hotel to stay if you like Relaxing Holiday (only a few restautants nearby, no Shops, Bars etc which was fine for us)
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very professional!
Автор: Thomas Dreher
Написан: 2016-03-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: One of the most special resorts I have ever stayed in. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The food and service was outstanding. The room was tranquil. If anyone is looking for a little piece of paradise and wants peace and quiet away from the crowds I would highly recommend haadson resort. I will be back. We moved to another island after haadson and must say I miss the tranquility that haadson offered
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I found this site by chance in the web and will use it again. I have recommended it to other people
Автор: jennifer Steyn
Написан: 2014-12-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Woberful hotel Great Location, So Peacfull and Quiet! Great Beach! beautiful Gardens, Great pool.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent as usual
Автор: Graeme Middleton
Написан: 2014-11-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: The resort is located right on Bang Sak Beach, very quiet and very convenient to go on the beach. The staffs are very friendly and very helpful. Mr Laem is so kind and generous. The resort is friendly to the nature so it was built to be part of the nature around. Very beautiful setting with the relaxing atmosphere. there is free wifi at the reception, free bikes to go around and if you want you can also rent the motorbike at the reception. We did BBQ at the restaurant private in our family and the hotel staffs were very helpful with smiley faces. We really had a good time there and we would love to come back again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee works very fast for my reservations. Thank you.
Автор: K. Thita Pongdara
Написан: 2013-09-09
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Hotel is excellent! We were very pleased. The excellent work of the administration! A great beach! Once again - THANK YOU!
Автор: Prokopyuk
Написан: 2012-04-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Very quiet and beautiful resort with placed just to the sea
Автор: bo christiansen
Написан: 2012-03-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: resort tres bien tenu, chambre confortable, salle de bain moyenne, emplacement sur tres belle plage, personnel sympathique, ambiance intime. c est sur nous reviendrons ! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Seutin
Написан: 2011-03-05
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.4
Проживание и услуги: The Koh Yao Yai Village resort was more of a djungle experience than we had expected. Along with the fact that the (nice) beach was not for swimming it was a disappointment to us. Upon our departure we saw a note in the reception that there was a daily shuttle service to another beach (for swimming we assume?) but we didn t get any other information about this, neither at the introduction we got upon arrival, nor in the resort information in the bungalow. Since we didn t have any reason to visit the reception during our stay, we felt this option should have been better announced. The resort seemed popular among families with young children but you need to know that there is nothing nearby such as another restaurant, only the one in the resort with the same (not very extensive, but quite expensive) menu for lunch and dinner. The pool area was ok but the water in the pool was not very clear.
Автор: Susanne B.
Написан: 2011-01-24
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: The resort was farther away from Khao Lak than we expected, and overpriced considering this. Haadson Resort was nice however, and the surrounding garden and lake was really nice and well kept. Endless and beautiful beach as in Khao Lak. Very few people seemed to eat lunch and dinner in the restaurant. We went into Khao Lak as we like to see some people in the evenings, but 800 baht to go back and forth is quite expensive if you do it every day, although it really is a bit of way. I think most other hotel guests used the neighbouring small restaurants instead. We recommend Haadson Resort for those who look for a nice and very quiet place close to the beach.
Автор: Susanne B.
Написан: 2011-01-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Haadson Resort near Ko Lak is – simply stated – a charming and wonderful place. If you are looking for peace in your life, a great white sand but quiet beach, clean and charming bungalows, great thai food, sunning yourself beside a clear fresh water pool, a fantastic massage at the on-site spa and attention from a delightful, caring staff, then this is the place for you. Yes, it is a bit more than an hour drive north of the Phuket airport but worth every minute of that drive. But if you are looking for discos, crowded beaches, heavy noisy traffic, shopping malls and zillions of restaraunts then don’t go to the Haadson Resort. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: My experience with khaolaklovers.com was very positive. Good reliable information to make my reservation decision and fast response to the actual reservation.
Автор: Don Nelson
Написан: 2010-04-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: very nice and relaxing resort in a beautiful green and shady garden on a beautiful beach. We spent a couple of days with small children and it was perfect. the place is remote and serene away from everything but the hotel staff is very helpful to organize a rental car if you want to move around
Автор: MC
Написан: 2010-02-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: very nice and relaxing resort in a beautiful green and shady garden on a beautiful beach. We spent a couple of days with small children and it was perfect. the place is remote and serene away from everything but the hotel staff is very helpful to organize a rental car if you want to move around
Автор: MC
Написан: 2010-02-22
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Excellent location - natural surroundings Staff friendly and efficient Great resort
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Wonderful -very efficient
Автор: Michael Charles Neale
Написан: 2010-02-07


Посмотрите также