ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Khao Lak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: They upgreaded us, personal spaek very well english, very good beakfast, room is very nice, big and also balcony is big. 4 swimming pools and near sea.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I love sawadee
Автор: Spoustová Bohuslava
Написан: 2018-04-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: There is really good resort for your vacay. Big room , beautiful swimming pool and also nice service.Never hesitate to recommended.
Автор: Lalida Junyawong
Написан: 2016-05-22
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: Grenzwertig - not recommend
Автор: UserS
Написан: 2016-02-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Very good hotel for family travelling with children.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent and fast responding
Автор: Vicky.schumann
Написан: 2015-02-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: A big resort with meny buildings.Had a lovely room with seaview. Negative was that beachtowels could only be change by housekeeper and they clean the room very late, so if you need cleantowel you had to call them for changing, otherwise they came when you were on the beach and they did nt left any new. Expensive resturant
Автор: Karin Ann-Christin pettersson
Написан: 2014-03-25
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Spacious and clean room. Good facilities. Kid s loved the pool area. Staff were friendly although I would have expected to see more English speakers here. Nearly all of the guests at this hotel were Swedish - didn t come across any other nationalities. Aqua aerobics class conducted in Swedish was a fun experience. Beach at the front of the resort still damaged from Tsunami and little evidence of a recovery/restoration project. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: All good.
Автор: Susan Sullivan
Написан: 2014-01-23
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Didn t like my stay because of few reasons: 1. Hotel doesn t have rooms with Garden View. They have either Fence View or Parking Lot View. If you want something better - take at least lagoon. 2. A lot of mosquitos. Closing doors and windows won t help at night. During breakfast and dinner you will be bitten like 20 times. So take some protection with you. 3. Be prepared to eat eggs every day of your stay. No meat on breakfast - only ham and sausages. 4. No free internet at lobby. The price for access is not reasonable at all - 170Bt per 30 min. 5. Food and beverages in the hotel are really expensive. As well as all tours and airport transfer. 6. Only reception staff can speak English. The only one advantage for me was the staff. Really helpful. They solved a lot of my problems: spread ankle, jelly fish bite. We liked hotel next to this - Diamond Beach Resort . If you want to eat lobster - go there. It s cheaper then in restaurants in the street (3500Bt per kg in Emerald, 2500Bt in the street, 1200Bt in Diamond). Overall opinion - don t go there. If you want to visit Khao Lak area consider to stay in Diamond Beach Resort . The cheapest tours you can find opposite the hotel in a place that can rent you bike (there is only one place you can rent it). Bargain. You can find Internet access in the street restaurant. The best place for me was Kanlaya Restaurant . [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good
Автор: Ievgeniia Golubyeva
Написан: 2012-12-20
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Wonderful hotel close to Khao Lak beach.A few restaurants in the area. We can recomend Smile . The best thai food you can get.
Автор: Anna Margareta Calland
Написан: 2011-07-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Never lived there, and happy for that! To big, to many children running around. When we came there the AC was broken, so they send us to the hotel next to it (Diamond beach Resort and spa) THAT hotel was lovely !! Small(but big rooms!!) cosy, calm and just on the lovely beach, good breakfast! (many get foodpoisend, but not we) Taxi to KhaoLak centrum 150 bath, but you did not have to go there, a lot of restuarangs around.Also shops,and good shopping on beach. If you wanted a lonely place on beach, just go some 100 meters. Bad cleaning in the beutiful room by the way, but new linen (on request) and towels every day. Nice pool by the sea. Hotelltransfer to Phuket airport 1500 bath. Free internet in rooms (if you had own computer) Free taxi to Khao Lak, but bad times. I´d like to go there again! Even my 17-years doughter liked it very much! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: alles ok!
Автор: Catharina Sunden
Написан: 2011-03-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: The hotel is an ok-3-star. Good for children, good pools with sliders and good service and food including a good breakfast. There should be done something about the 400 meter road leading to the hotel. All in all the hotel can be recommended.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: We first got our reservation confirmed, but two days before arrival the reservation was cancelled and we had to find another hotel. Have not had problems before or after.
Автор: Uraiwan Chaisong
Написан: 2010-11-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Very nice place. Everything was ok.
Автор: Arturs Mazurs
Написан: 2010-05-29
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: To big resort! Small rooms.Nice beach.
Автор: S.E
Написан: 2010-04-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: The Hotel was very good. Very friendly staff and very clean. More of a family hotel with very good size rooms to accommadate children. The breakfast buffet was excellent with a good choice of Thai amd western food. On the down side the local power cuts by the town did mean we lost the air con. The toilet didn t always flush properly. BIGGEST PROBLEM the tour operator in the lobby of the hotel. Although not belonging to the hotel the tour operator cheated us quite deliberately we believe, and this reflects badly on the hotel. In short we paid for a VIP 32 seater bus to take us from Khao Lak to Bangkok and we got an inferior bus. We didn t get what we paid for, but what can you do once you have left the hotel and are on your way home.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent
Автор: Paul John Russell
Написан: 2010-04-12
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: Would very much like to return here one day - Villa 19 was delightful - thank you!
Автор: Kemm Baber
Написан: 2010-04-05


Посмотрите также