ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Baan Krating Khao Lak


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotell a bit outside the center of khao lak. No breakfast included, breakfast at the hotel costs 200 bath. No Internet at the room. Not really worth the price because of that. When we arrived at 9 pm there was nothing to eat available. We had to go to another hotel to buy something to eat.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems at all with the booking.
Автор: Anja Stödberg
Написан: 2018-03-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Très agréable hôtel avec vue sur la mer et un personnnel très accueillant !
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Jamais de mauvaises surprises
Автор: KS
Написан: 2017-11-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Beau complexe. Bien exposé avec une vue magnifique. Préparer vos mollets car beaucoup de marche pour atteindre une place magnifique avec peu de monde. Petit déjeuner pas terrible. Personnel sympa. Location de scooter sur place. A 5 mn du centre ville en scooter.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Aucun problème.
Автор: MAURICE
Написан: 2016-02-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: The room was perfect, clean and big enough for two person. By the breakfast the hotel can improve.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No complains at all :-)
Автор: Cornelia Simone Schau
Написан: 2014-11-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: It was such a surprise to wake up in the morning to see that wonderful view of deserted beaches.The bungalows were so sweet and had everything needed.The staff were fantastic and friendly. We didn t see too many guests and was disappointed that the restaurant wasn t used more!The food was exceptional but breakfast could be better!The stairs to the beach were hard work but a great exercise and no children! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee you were so good and no hickups with payment etc. Well done and will do it again.
Автор: Neville Donhardt
Написан: 2014-06-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: I saw many rooms were available with the sea view but the room we got was next to the pool and it was blocked by some trees. Too bad we could not enjoy the beach front or ocean view as on the advertisement. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: It took days to get confirmation voucher after my reservation, I think it would be nice if the website has instant booking.
Автор: MS. KETTAWEE
Написан: 2013-11-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Very nice and nicely situated resort. Friendly staff and very charming, relaxing athmosphere. Stayed at the beginning of the high season and not everything seemed completely ready (e.g. sun umbrellas defect, could not be used / still some maintenance work going on in some parts of the resorts) but nevertheless we were absolutely happy at BaanKrating Breakfast and food in both restaurants are also very good.
Автор: Beat & Michaela
Написан: 2012-11-15
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Very natural location much better than the new resorts at the beach, nice rooms, very good room service, mainly quiet except by asian visitors who like to drink a lot
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems
Автор: Brigitte Mossmann
Написан: 2012-04-22
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: It´s a hotel for people who like´s to go in stairs.It was 100 steps down to the beach and 60 up to the reception. Personal very helpful.Good breakfast. Pool was not so big as it seens at website.It was small. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Bertil Joakim Nilsson
Написан: 2012-03-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Very romantic. Steep hill and lots of stairs mean great ocean views and also that out of shape folks should go elsewhere. Pool is fine, beach is at one end at the bottom by steps and concrete walkway. Breakfast only so-so, but they have a second restaurant on the grounds which is cheap and delicious with fabulous views. Needs a bit of care in the rooms, but that s true almost everywhere in Thailand (we live here). Please note that we stayed in the regular bungalow and also in a Pavilion bungalow, and we though the Pavilion bungalow was well worth the extra baht it cost; much nicer than the so-called deluxe regular bungalow. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Your booking service worked fine. It would be a good idea, though, to send a standard voucher by email. I had to ask for one. since this was the 1st time we used Sawadee.com, I actually called the hotel to be sure the booking had been made. No problem. Also very important: your prices were lower than any other booker i could fine, so we will use you again.
Автор: Fil & Tomomi Lewitt
Написан: 2012-03-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: We love it!!! Lovely bungalow, friendly staff, amazing view over the bay, not so full nice beach. We will definitely come back!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems.
Автор: Christoph Ladisch
Написан: 2012-02-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Super häftigt hotell!! Mycket trappor men vyerna man har är magiska. Dock liten o halvsunkig pool, men stranden är ju precis vid hotellet. trevlig omgivning. vi är riktigt nöjda.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Funkade perfekt!!!
Автор: Andreas Lindström
Написан: 2012-02-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Hotel plein de charme a flanc de colline dans une vegetation luxuriante. Bungalow très propre avec moustiquaires, à 200m d une belle plage .Par contre à éviter avec les enfants en bas âge car trop d escalier Une bonne adresse en couple.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: contrat respecté .Rien à dire
Автор: Helene EGHBAL TEHERANI
Написан: 2012-01-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: This hotel is lovely i have stayed in alot of hotels in thailand for the price this one is the best, the view from the room lovely carn t wait to go back. Ask for a pavillion room.
Автор: LORRAINE HILL
Написан: 2012-02-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: We lived in the AC acomendation, and they were very good. Big space, and very nice vieu
Автор: Jan Ingvar Persson
Написан: 2011-12-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: very nice rooms, surrounding sometimes dirty, breakfast bad, nearly noone of the hotel crew english speaking
Автор: Andreas Jung
Написан: 2011-12-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: I had really a nice stay at Baan Krating, the sea view pavillion was great, clean, beautyful view, the staff are very friendly, at all...would recomment this resort.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: same as everytime...sawadee is great!!!
Автор: Malaporn Schori
Написан: 2011-12-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: V nice location overlooking the bay. Close to Khao Lak Beach which is very nice indeed! Restaurant has good food and a lovely view. Be ready for 100 or so steps from the beach. Good, friendly staff.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: V Good.
Автор: Stephen Durnford
Написан: 2011-05-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: We stand one week in Baan Krating. It is a very nice location. Staff is greatly nett and helpful. The room was clean and tidy. The breakfast is excellent. If we go in the next time to Khao Lak; we come back to Baan Krating.
Автор: Hans-Jürgen Wendt
Написан: 2011-03-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Beautiful, quiet location, wonderful views. We were 12 days here. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very limited, and the kitchen crew has little interest in the job. Since we rented a a moto bike, we were able to explore the area of Khao Lak, and have always found beautiful places and good Thairestaurent. We had a wonderful time.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: perfect and professional
Автор: Walter Heimgartner
Написан: 2011-03-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: ХОРОШИЙ ОТЕЛЬ,ДРУЖЕЛЮБНЫЙ ПЕРСОНАЛ.Не было проблем с переездом в другой номер когда это потребовалось,при этом даже не взяли доплату за номер.Но завтраки плохие. Само место очень красивое,очень тихое,море чистое. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Potapov Aleksandr
Написан: 2011-02-24
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: Very little hot water even after I called in. Front desk service is OK. Restaurant food is ok but too many cats,should have some control of anmimals. They get up on counter. Food was served not same time on same table. One of us get dinner first and my husband get later. Service is ok.
Автор: Frederick Blanch
Написан: 2011-02-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Excellent location with great views from the room, quality rooms, good facilities, kind and helpful staff.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Accurate, correct information
Автор: Tamas Kenessey
Написан: 2011-01-12
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: beautiful location with a great view on kao lak beach. Unfortunately the place is not very cosy: the atmosphere lacks the thai sense for details, the friednliness of thai people. Unfortunately you get with this offer the old smaller huts, or to be precise half of a hut. So it is very small. The breakfast is very basic. It is located a the southern start of the beach so you have to walk up the beach or take a tuktuk to get to the nice spots in the evening - which is ok. It is a good way to safe money, however we would choose a different location next time: kuk kak beach. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Claudia Mangel
Написан: 2011-01-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: We had one of the old bungalows (wooden) for 4 days. The room was cosy and nice with a wonderful view but the twohundred steps down to the beach is too much especially if you forget something in the room. Breakfast was OK. We used the neighbour hotels sunbeds and toilets (with permission)as Baan Krating had only a few sunbeds on the beach. The pool is on the hill near the reception, very small and always in the shade. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good as always
Автор: Gunvor Helena Johanna Hakkarainen
Написан: 2011-01-03
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: Small wooden cottage , very cosy and with a stunning sea-view!Very calm. But if you have problems with legs and knees, do not come here. Too many stairs everywhere! Outside lamp missing, had to say 3 times, before they changed. No hot water in shower last evening. If you do not like cats-do not come here, many, many of them (we liked them so no problems for us) Baan Krating is located very far from center of Khao Lak. Taxi to and fro 200 bath.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy and OK
Автор: Tuomivaara Lillemor and Kauko
Написан: 2010-12-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Very friendly staff, helpful and gentle. Very nice Place to stay in Khao Lak. Great Viewpoint. But you need a Motorbike, when you want to go to Town.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very professional- like always.
Автор: Ferdinand Schmidt
Написан: 2010-11-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: A really lovely hotel located at the hillside. It felt a bit like living up in a tree :) Breakfast very basic but good. Rooms are nice,located in twin bungalows. Some renovation going on, so I expect some improvements in the rooms. Hotel staff didnt speak very good english. Free internet. Beach and the city are a bit far away but a taxi to the city costs only 100 THB. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Have not had any problems.
Автор: Anna Huovinen
Написан: 2010-11-17
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: I stayed at Bann Krating, Khao Lak about 2 1/2 years ago and had a great experience hence the return, but found a drop in quality in almost all areas, absolute min english speaking this time, 4 nights with an empty mini bar, ashtray next to toilet never cleaned from previous people, the 1st day my room was not cleaned, and breakfast, eggs way under cooked & bacon way over cooked. Maybe because it was low seasion but still expeted better from Amari as I have stayed in many of there hotels in Thailand and has always been very good. But there was 1 very young waitress that was very eager to provide good friendly service with a big Thai smile, & I thank her for that. Location is a good 15 to 20 min walk to town but only 100bht in taxi and I do think it has the best view of all the resorts in the area up on the hill [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I booked through Saw-Wa-Dee, I guess is a part of udonthanihotels. I found it inconvienent to make 2 visa payments before arival, so asked to change it to a 1 only payment and it was changed within 2 days, & was a better price then booking direct. So yes I was happy with booking service.
Автор: Trevor Huf
Написан: 2010-08-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: the hotel is beutifully located on a hill side beside the beach, room was clean and the view was breath taking. breakfast monotonous, but good. the hotel is a bit off city centre, the taxi is 100thb per was, 30 min walk or you can do as we did and hire a scooter. we both agree that the hotel is worth recomanding.
Автор: Agnieszka and Piotr Bargiel
Написан: 2010-05-04


Посмотрите также