ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Kuraburi Greenview Resort


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Amazing people and place. So beautiful and relaxing. If you want to have green everywhere around you, this is the place.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Thank you trip advisor for being so helpful. We had a lot of changes from our side and trip advisor helped us patiently.
Автор: Natalie van der Walt
Написан: 2017-01-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Lovely surroundings and a very nice hotel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent. Problem-free.
Автор: paul goulding
Написан: 2016-03-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Lovely setting. Lots of birds. Nice rooms. Wonderfully friendly staff. Perhaps swimming pool towels by pool?
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very smooth
Автор: Paul Goulding
Написан: 2015-01-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: One of the most original hotels I ve ever seen. Deeply integrated into the natural landscape. All made by wood or stone. A real jungle stay with a high comfort
Автор: Aleksei
Написан: 2014-02-24
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Lovely resort, beautiful setting. Very helpful staff especially Paem in the restaurant. Reasonable prices for food, lovely pool and lake. Room could have been a little updated and insect-proofed, but garden surroundings very special.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy booking, secure payment
Автор: Jennifer Blackwood
Написан: 2012-12-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Das Beste zuerst: Die Küche. Ich war bisher 14 Mal in Thailand und habe in den Monaten meines Aufenthaltes viele Restaurants besucht, aber solche Geschmackserlebnisse wie im Greenview hatte ich selten. UNGLAUBLICH LECKER !!! Preislich liegen die Menüs etwas teurer wie im Food-Center, aber sie sind es wert. Die Bungalows sind sehr sauber und schön gebaut, die Badeeinrichtung ist mir etwas zu verspielt (Wasserfall als Dusche). Der Pool ist sehr schön und sauber. Es gibt auch einen kleinen See mit Möglichkeit zum Kanu mieten. Leider gibt es um das Greenview Resort nicht gerade sehr viel Aufregendes. Ohne Motorrad o. Auto kommt man nicht weg. Wer die Ruhe geniesen will und am Pool Bücher lesen will wird hier voll bedient. Handy und Internet geht hier nicht - Der Empfang ist mausetot. Internet gibts nur in der Lobby, WiFi ist nicht umsonst. Touren können in vielen Varianten bebucht werden. Greenview macht die Touren hat Speedboote, sowie auch Zelte auf Koh Surin. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Die Anfangspreise stimmen meist mit den Endpreisen nicht überein, oder sind sogar nicht verfügbar.
Автор: Christoph Putz
Написан: 2012-04-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We had such a lovely stay here, it is a beautiful resort in a lovely quiet location. We stayed in the superior bungalow and it was made with natural timber with a cold air-con or we opened the windows at night, as they were screened. The bathroom is small but cute with a waterfall style shower. The balcony was nice to sit out on at night, overlooking the natural stream lake and swimming pool. The bungalows were built into the hill and all seemed to be quite private and hidden in the trees. It was nice to walk around the resort looking at the landscaped grounds and canoeing on the lake, we spent a lot of time in the pool too. The restaurant overlooked the lake with big open windows and all of the meals we had were fantastic, with excellent service. We ate all of our meals there, as there were not many other places around, but we were happy with that. We also booked a tour, snorkeling off a speed boat in the Surin Islands and that was great. Everyone who worked there went out of there way to make our stay great, they were all very friendly and looked for ways to preempt our needs. It s a great place for people who like nature and peace and quiet and we found it very romantic. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect, good service, quick communication, very smooth transaction
Автор: Juli Anderson
Написан: 2012-03-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: We booked bamboo cottage and it was great.Quiet and peaceful.Personal very helpful but they were not so good in english.Beautiful surrondings.
Автор: Bertil Joakim Nilsson
Написан: 2012-03-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Greenview was a beautiful resort. Nothing to complain about it. The only bad part was getting there. There should be better instructions on how to get there from Phuket Airport. In English AND in thai to print out to show the locals so that they understand where it is we are going with minimum fuss. As it happens, it was supposed to be just 1 bus to the resort. We ended up taking 4 buses and backtracking. Not good.... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent
Автор: Qyreenia Ancajas
Написан: 2012-03-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Great little gem in the middle of nowhere. beautiful, natural authentic Thai layout and decorations. service was friendly from most of the staff and everything very reasonably priced. would recommend booking snorkeling or diving expeditions from here as they are cheaper than booking it from koh pra thong island. getting there was very much a either by bus. We had to get on 4 buses from phuket airport and it was very trying. they should have better instructions for those wishing to take public transport. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent
Автор: Q. Ancajas
Написан: 2012-02-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: A very peaceful resort near the dschungle and very kind stuff.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: a great agent with good travel informations and so many kind help.
Автор: Angelika Beckmann
Написан: 2012-01-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: This hotel is perfect for people which are looking for simple but so friendfully thai-living. Staff like Nop and Blem are always smiling. It was once again a very pleasant experience for us.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great as always.
Автор: LOHMANN JAN ULRICH
Написан: 2011-11-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Had three night stop over here, really nice country Hotel, own transport necessary, food good, and enjoyed ourselves very much.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: as always excellent, as usual, thank you
Автор: Anthony Potts
Написан: 2011-05-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: unfortunately we have an motorbike accident in Khuraburi but the staff of Greenwiew Resort have help us in every situation. Is a very kindly staff, also with my dougter and my wife. The location is very nice, and the Clay House are clean and beautiful. Is a pleasure stay here. Thank you :-)
Автор: Valerio Acunzoli
Написан: 2011-02-11
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: If you want to be pampered and taken care of this is the place to visit. Our reservations for a live-on-board got canceled not once but twice and we had the good fortune of staying our first night at Kuraburi Greenview Resort. They worked hard to find another snorkeling adventure. We ended up going out for three days two nights and saw the most amazing sea life...sharks, turtles, octopus, sting rays, sea snakes, eels, trumpet fish, puffer fish, angel fish, clown fish, parrot fish and too many others to name. At times we were literally swimming through schools of fish. Our family of eight had an incredible time. We returned to the resort for a fabulous New Years Eve party. The entire staff did an amazing job, being as their original plan to host the party out of doors was foiled by rain. Wow, we d come back in a heart beat. The kids stayed in bamboo and mud huts while we (mom and dad) had a deluxe suite. We were all very very happy and pleased with this wonderful get-a-way. Be sure and check it out. Oh yeah, if I ve not said it once, I can t say it enough, the staff were absolutely amazing. They are what makes Thais Thailand! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent
Автор: Donald Edward Williams
Написан: 2011-01-01
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Very lovely place, so very kindly staff. We will come back as soon as possible. Additionally we would like to say many thanks especially to Dow, Bing and Nop (great guide)
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Once again: PERFERCT!!!
Автор: Stefanie & Jan Urich Lohmann
Написан: 2010-11-15
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: ได้ไปพักที่บ้านดิน บรรยากาศสบาย เหมาะแก่การพักผ่น
Отзыв о системе бронирования: จองห้องพักกับที่นี่มาหลายครั้งแล้ว ไม่ผิดหวังจริงๆครับ www.phukethotellist.com
Автор: Pipat Nganwiwatthaworn
Написан: 2010-09-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Отель понравился, очень зелено, забавные домики, душ как будто струя из расщелины скалы). Были там всего одну ночь, так что особых недостатков не заметили. А! Завтрак не очень: типа американский, а не шведский стол. И басика вроде нет, но так весьма приятное впечатление. Очень уединенное место. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Alexey Belikov
Написан: 2010-03-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Excellent resort. Staff were polite, friendly and efficient. The grounds were beautiful - green and peaceful. The bungalow was well furnished and spotlessly clean. The quality of the meals was very good. Internet was available and DVD s could be borrowed free of charge. We liked it so much that we stayed there again on our return journey and we will definitely be going again next time we are in that area.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: efficient and room price much lower than if you book directly with hotel.
Автор: Richard Holmshaw
Написан: 2010-02-26
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Kuraburi Greenview is in a beautiful location if you love the mountains. Staff were friendly and polite and the rooms had clean sheets and towels. Overall, the resort is a litte tired looking but offers good value.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good rates, prompt and good service.
Автор: M Corr
Написан: 2010-01-11


Посмотрите также