ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Baan Khaolak Beach Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Very nice beautiful hotel with nice location. Only thing that bothered our family was that the staff did not understand enough english. The service of restaurant was little poor because there was not enough trained staff and they did not understand english enough. It took too long to have food and drinks and sometimes some of our family did not get food when ordered. After asked about that missing food order we had to wait again the same time for the missing food. Very nice and friendly personal though. Beautiful garden and pool [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Pauli Eskola
Написан: 2014-01-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Очень уютный отель. Жалко, что во время нашего пребывания был ремонт, это немного испортило впечатления. Но в общем, все остальное было на уровне! Большое спасибо сотрудникам, сразу улучшили номер после того, как пожаловались на шум из-за ремонта. Очень хотелось бы вернуться туда снова.
Автор: Elena Kuzmina
Написан: 2013-11-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: I stay in baan khaolak 6 nights with my family in december 2012. I can only recommed this hotel. We live in two stories cottage, and the room and balcony was very big. Great service , good breakfast. Pool is big and clean, and i think the beach area is maybe the best in the hole beach. This hotel is very good for anyone who want to stay in clean and peacefull hotel with good service and good location. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Exellent again
Автор: Jari Juhani Nyroos
Написан: 2013-01-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We loved this resort. really nice staff. the room was big and very clean. own sun loungers on the beach. pole was fine. near the restaurant, good food. slightly more expensive than eating out at major street. We will return to the hotels.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy and service http://R24.org/
Автор: Stephanie Hjälm & Marcos Flores
Написан: 2012-01-22
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: We chose the cottage, and i think it s fantastic.however, the bathroom is not as good as i expect, especially the built-in bath tube, it looks dirty and old. I even couldn t do bathing in it... Swimming pool & beach are fine, enough beach chairs. Nice beach side massage...similar price with massage shops in the town!! For location, though we rent a motorbike, it s not far away to walk from the hotel to khao lak centre. Khao Lak is a peaceful area, not many tourists! Very nice place!!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast & smooth!!
Автор: CHOY YUET LING
Написан: 2011-11-25
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Väldigt bra och fräscht hotell. Rummen stora och rymliga. Trevlig personal . Utmärkt service ! Kan varmt rekommendera hotellet. Kommer absolut att boka detta hotell igen!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good
Автор: Roger Jakobsson
Написан: 2011-03-15
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: I can only recommend this hotel. Stayed in a superior suite which was perfect for our family of 2 adults and 2 children. Nice restaurant on the beach, very nice pool and allways enough sunbeds around the pool and on the beach. Very friendly staff. Good selection of restaurants and the usual shops incl. pharmacy, bank, super-market close to the hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As allways, the booking via sawadee.com worked perfectly and also quick replies on our emails
Автор: Martin B.
Написан: 2010-02-20
Проживание и услуги: This resort is absolutly perfect. We stayed during low season and had a great time. The resort is very nice and clean. The staff are greate and the food is excellent. We increased our stay from 7 days to 14 days. Just perfect.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy and smooth
Автор: Katarina Henriksson Edvardsson
Написан: 2008-07-31


Посмотрите также